Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solar Batteries Needed!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 31, 2014

This solar address sign if great; however it needs special solar batteries to go with it! I had the opportunity to orderreplacement batteries, but didn't realize that they were special. When I attempted to order them (after receiving my order) they were no longer available. I will contact the company and attempt to order replacement batteries--in the meantime, I need only put my sign together and charge up the batteries provided!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighted Address Sign
 from California,  Aug 24, 2014

Havent used this item yet. It is so much smaller than I visualized, I am having difficulty thinking how to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Front Yard Touch
 Jun 23, 2016

This sign is just perfect for my front yard. It's easy to assemble and very elegant in my yard. I just love it. My neighbors have asked me where I got it so they can get one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs SD
 Jun 10, 2016

Not very sturdy. Nice but not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
house number
 Mar 16, 2016

it's OK. not too sure it will get enough light to power it where it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about the long term
 Jan 28, 2016

Easy to assemble and looks like the picture. It worked great and was very bright for the summer and fall months. Our street is darker and the driveway comes up unexpectedly - this was perfect! We live in NJ, and as Thanksgiving rolled around I noticed that the sign was not as bright. I cleaned the sensor but that didn't do much. I can't tell right now if that's because of the shortened daylight hours or if the sensors or LEDs have failed. Time will tell as the days get longer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not stay in the ground
 Jan 14, 2016

Light was dull AND DID NOT STAY IN THE GROUND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanci614
 Oct 11, 2015

It's been working great for the last six months and I hope it continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 Aug 23, 2015

I've had it for a few weeks now and still working great. Easy to see during the day as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works fine
 Jul 2, 2015

Nothing special, but it works so people can find my house at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jun 18, 2015

Perfect for what I wanted. Had nowhere to put on the house. Large numbers bright and clear at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Jun 2, 2015

I was looking for an address plaque that could be seen from the street day or night. Delivery drivers and service providers could not see the two house numbers I already had. This plaque is visible to all. It looks classy, it was easy to install, and the solar light is strong throughout the night. An excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright
 May 6, 2015

Adds a new brightness to th front of the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought