Double-handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Bath Tub and Shower Head Set

Included Warranty: 1 year Limited Manufacturer
Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $118.99
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 13566861
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Double-handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Bath Tub and Shower Head Set
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 13566861

    Click here to view additional information about this item

    Update your bathroom with this stylish oil rubbed bronze tub and shower set. This tub and shower set features a double-handle design and a solid brass construction. The solid brass shower head features an adjustable spray so each user can shower with comfort. The double handle faucet control is available in solid lever, knight lever and solid cross handle styles, allowing you to easily match any contemporary bathroom decor. The durable and stylish construction make it a great choice for your bathroom remodeling project.

    Click here to view additional information about this item.

    • Handle options: Knight lever, solid lever, solid cross
    • Style: Double-handle
    • Handle shape: Lever
    • Finish: Oil rubbed bronze
    • Solid brass shower head measures 2.25 inches with an adjustable spray
    • Solid brass construction
    • Shower arm reach: 6 inches
    • 1/4-turn washerless cartridge
    • Pressure balance valve
    • 2.5 GPM
    • IPS Connections
    • Not Water Sense or A.D.A. Compliant

    Click here to view a measurement guide for this product.

    If replacing an existing valve, installation is in-wall and will require demolition and removal of your existing valve. It will also require plumbing to match new valve.


    Material Brass
    Shape Other
    Faucet Style Wall Mount
    Faucet Set Bathroom Sets
    Number of Faucet Installation Hole Four holes
    Finish Style Oil Rubbed
    Handle Style Lever
    Dimensions See description
    Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    Materials Brass
    Model Number PKB245KL

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Well made, but....

      I only want to buy the handle parts, but in order to get them, I had to buy the whole set, which is not financially smart

      Read More
    • Really Good Quality

      This is a very nice set for cheap

      Read More
    • nice shower piece

      the item is good, I really like the handles but the shower head is a little small and it does require that this item be installed behind the wall, so it works well if you are doing a remodeling or a new house otherwise, hmm

      Read More
    • Jen

      Just what I wanted for the bath upgrade! important piece was defective, but customer service sent a replacement asap! works great and is beautiful color!

      Read More
    • You sent the wrong part. THe shower head is a joke

      I ordered the one handle but was sent the two cross knobs. Because my contractor was in the middle of the job, I couldn't wait for you to send the correct part. Also, the shower head was ridiculous. It was no more than one inch wide. I could use the tub spout. So, all I could use was the two knobs. If you want people to purchase from you, you should really look at the product you are selling.

      Read More
    • Nicer than expected

      not sure what the quality would be because the price was so low. it was great! ALL METAL!!! even the more expensive ones at some of the large chains are mostly plastic. was very easy to install. husband was not excited to do so but was impressed when it was done less than 10 mins later!!

      Read More
    • Can't beat the price

      The price here was the lowest that I could find anywhere. It is near impossible to find this product in oil rubbed bronze. We did have to pay a plumber to install. He had to go into the wall and switch out the water way in order for the handles and tub spout to fit. This product is not universal. The finish is very high end looking, solid metal. The shower head is small, but if you live in a home with bad water pressure, this thing really shoots the water out.

      Read More
    • Returning item that was not the correct fit

      I am very disappointed with your return policy and do not play to use your service again. Ordering on line for items based on a picture is difficult for any site and prone to errors when trying to figure out if the item will fit its purpose. All of the sites that I use will refund the full purchase price of the product if it needs to be returned. Yours on the other hand sure takes a bunch of money out for something and is too severe of a penalty. I would rather just go to a local outfit or a competitor then put up with the nickel and dime approach that you take when an ordering mistake is made.

      Read More

      This is not only functional, but pretty as well. It will make your bathroom look almost new. Easy to install.

      Read More
    • cheap

      color chipped off easily... plastic insert in the facet broke when I tightened the shower fixture instructions included,,,this facet is cheap and you get what you pay for

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    • Why did you choose this product?

      • I am so happy to find this set at a reasonable price. We are renovating our main bathroom of our home built in 1957. We are keeping the original porcelain bath tub. Finding wall faucets at a reasonable price has been difficult. Thank you!

      • to match my new sink faucets - remodeling bathroom

      • remodeling a bathroom

      • I have been very happy with all of my purchases from I think this is a good price, in the style I am going with.

      • Combination of look and price

      • stand up shower redo.

      Read more Read less
    • I would like to know what type of valve stem (broach) this faucet has I am replacing existing handles and currently have "D" type valve stems and am NOT ripping out tile to replace. I don't need a professional plumber for this either as if valve type is compatible, I can do it myself.

      • Hello mustangnola, thank you for your inquiry. These are “delta-style” cartridges with springs and washer. Have a great day.

    • Is the brand of faucet revealed in the packaging? In other words, if I wanted to replace the shower head to something larger in the future, will I know which brand to look within? Thank you.

      • Hello kwennerberg, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Cactusbear1 here. Any idea when and how customer Care will contact me?

      • Hi cactusbear1, sorry for the delay. I double checked with customer care and you will be contacted by the end of the day. We apologize for the delay.

    • I purchased Item #: 13566861and I need a replacement stem. how and where would I find the correct part?

      • Hi cactusbear1, thank you for your inquiry. You will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • My contractor is asking me if this has some kind of temperature valve that prevents you scalding yourself. I cannot remember what he called it but for it to pass code there needs to be some governor on the hot side. Is this the temperature valve mentioned elsewhere?

      • Hi nbbev, The Double-handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Bath Tub and Shower Head Set does not have the anti-scalding mechanism you seems to be looking for. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • What brand is Item13566861? Existing faucet assembly is Moen, understand use must Moen to upgrade.Is this unit compatable?

      • Hi georg2d, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer but can confirm it is not Moen. We are unable to verify if they are compatible. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • I have the same as problem as ksjoyce of a 3 valve system I want to replace. I can't find your recommended SKU#11115744. Can you indicate which alternative I should use?

      • Hi chezpez26, unfortunately that sku is unavailable at the moment. May we suggest an alternative try item number 13580384. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Does this product come with two valve stems.

      • Thank you for contacting us deymond. Yes, one for the hot and another for the cold handles. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • I have an exising valve and the Brand is Price Pfister . will this set work with it ? The number on the back of vavle is 23079

      • Hello james1302, thank you for your interest in the Double-handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Bath Tub and Shower Head Set. I would suggest you contacting a professional plumber with this question. They would know. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day!

    • I love the look of this set. My application would be for a shower only - no tub faucet. So the only installed parts would be the valve (which I believe comes with this set), the showerhead, and two wall-mounted cross lever controls. Would this work?

      • Hi needtoknow123, we were able to confirm with our support team. This should work, the valve is included. Unfortunately we cannot confirm for sure without being there. We recommend consulting a professional if possible.

    • Is this set "Water Sense Certified"? And is it A.D.A. Certified? What other specs can you give me especially with all of the conservation requirements needed today?

      • Thank you for contacting us, these items are not Water Sense and A.D.A. Compliant. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • Will this work to replace my current 3 valve diverter set? It looks like it would work. And is the difference in the handles in style only? - or do they have different fittings?

      • Thank you for contacting us, this would not work for you but SKU# 11115744 would work. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • What are the center to center dimensions of the valves?

      • The length between the valves from center to center is 8 inches. I hope this helps!

    • Are any of the components plastic? Main concerns are the tub spout, escutcheon, and the shower head

      • Yes for this specific model and finish all components are made of brass. Please let me know if you have any further questions. Thank you.

    • What rough-in valves (model or models) are compatible with the Kingston Brass model #PKB245KL? I tried to look up an installation manual but could find nothing on-line.

      • Thank you for your interest. You do not need to purchase a separate rough-in valve for this item because it is included. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

    • is the option for a two handle (hot/cold) available? I have a separate tub from my shower that has separate hot & cold handles and separate spout. Will this work and which option do I choose. Confused

    • this description says "oil rubbed bronze"....many items w/this description will have a "copper" colored edge on the product. does this facuet have that? i DO NOT want that, i am looking for a more bronze/brown coloring, no bright copper coloring at all.

    • I asked back on Aug. 7th about the length of the tub spout on the Kingston Model # PKB245KL Tub/ Shower Faucet Set. Do you have an answer for me?

      • We are so sorry about that. We do have the answer. The item''s spout is 5-1/4 inches from the wall.

    • I am doing an upgrade, and was wondering if I could just replace the old handles with the new ones without replacing the valves and if so which brand names are compatible with Kingston Brass.

      • Kingston Brass two-handle valves likely will not work or be compatible with other brands of valve. You can purchase the whole valve and apply the trim to your old Kingston Brass valves. You may keep the valve parts for future applications when you need them after time wears out the old valve.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like