Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from PA,  Apr 18, 2011

not sure what the quality would be because the price was so low. it was great! ALL METAL!!! even the more expensive ones at some of the large chains are mostly plastic. was very easy to install. husband was not excited to do so but was impressed when it was done less than 10 mins later!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from IN,  Apr 18, 2011

The price here was the lowest that I could find anywhere. It is near impossible to find this product in oil rubbed bronze. We did have to pay a plumber to install. He had to go into the wall and switch out the water way in order for the handles and tub spout to fit. This product is not universal. The finish is very high end looking, solid metal. The shower head is small, but if you live in a home with bad water pressure, this thing really shoots the water out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning item that was not the correct fit
 from Gaithersburg MD,  May 12, 2014

I am very disappointed with your return policy and do not play to use your service again. Ordering on line for items based on a picture is difficult for any site and prone to errors when trying to figure out if the item will fit its purpose. All of the sites that I use will refund the full purchase price of the product if it needs to be returned. Yours on the other hand sure takes a bunch of money out for something and is too severe of a penalty. I would rather just go to a local outfit or a competitor then put up with the nickel and dime approach that you take when an ordering mistake is made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD UPGRADE
 from NJ,  Apr 18, 2011

This is not only functional, but pretty as well. It will make your bathroom look almost new. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

color chipped off easily... plastic insert in the facet broke when I tightened the shower fixture on...no instructions included,,,this facet is cheap and you get what you pay for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!!
 from PoteetTexas,  Aug 15, 2012

The hot and cold handles are fine. They are as depicted and they match the sink faucets that I ordered but the shower head is a JOKE !!!! It is aprox 2 inches long and 1 inch in diameter. If seen in person I would have never even seen it. In fact over looked it initially in the box and thought it had been left out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Denison, Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

very happy with this product and especially for the price.Looks expensive would recomend .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a dark color bronze but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Jan 24, 2012

I am very please with the price, quality, shipping & delivery. Bravo to the "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Marana, AZ,  Aug 3, 2011

I haven't installed it yet but i liked the quality and look for the price. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Set
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 30, 2011

This is a great shower set. The shower head is on the small side but is powerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the perfect oil rubbed bronze...is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never gone wrong with the Kingston Brass products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from WA,  Apr 18, 2011

Great product for the price and very beautiful. Two handled faucets in bronze to replace an existing one in a home were impossible to locate until I found this one on Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes the shower
 Nov 14, 2015

the oiled bronze is a nice warm color in your bath. and goes with everything. The product is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, excellent function
 Nov 4, 2015

Love the bronze finish, looks great, and functions just as they should. Bronze finish over solid brass metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miggy @ Ameritech.net
 Oct 26, 2015

Looks great with my oiled rubbed bronze fixtures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old house
 Oct 21, 2015

perfect! this really looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, but....
 Apr 16, 2015

I only want to buy the handle parts, but in order to get them, I had to buy the whole set, which is not financially smart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good Quality
 Apr 15, 2015

This is a very nice set for cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shower piece
 Apr 8, 2015

the item is good, I really like the handles but the shower head is a little small and it does require that this item be installed behind the wall, so it works well if you are doing a remodeling or a new house otherwise, hmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Jan 31, 2015

Just what I wanted for the bath upgrade! important piece was defective, but customer service sent a replacement asap! works great and is beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You sent the wrong part. THe shower head is a joke
 from VA,  Nov 4, 2014

I ordered the one handle but was sent the two cross knobs. Because my contractor was in the middle of the job, I couldn't wait for you to send the correct part. Also, the shower head was ridiculous. It was no more than one inch wide. I could use the tub spout. So, all I could use was the two knobs. If you want people to purchase from you, you should really look at the product you are selling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought