Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from PA,  Apr 18, 2011

not sure what the quality would be because the price was so low. it was great! ALL METAL!!! even the more expensive ones at some of the large chains are mostly plastic. was very easy to install. husband was not excited to do so but was impressed when it was done less than 10 mins later!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from IN,  Apr 18, 2011

The price here was the lowest that I could find anywhere. It is near impossible to find this product in oil rubbed bronze. We did have to pay a plumber to install. He had to go into the wall and switch out the water way in order for the handles and tub spout to fit. This product is not universal. The finish is very high end looking, solid metal. The shower head is small, but if you live in a home with bad water pressure, this thing really shoots the water out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD UPGRADE
 from NJ,  Apr 18, 2011

This is not only functional, but pretty as well. It will make your bathroom look almost new. Easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Denison, Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

very happy with this product and especially for the price.Looks expensive would recomend .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a dark color bronze but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks expensive seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Jan 24, 2012

I am very please with the price, quality, shipping & delivery. Bravo to the "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Marana, AZ,  Aug 3, 2011

I haven't installed it yet but i liked the quality and look for the price. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Set
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 30, 2011

This is a great shower set. The shower head is on the small side but is powerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the perfect oil rubbed bronze...is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have never gone wrong with the Kingston Brass products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from WA,  Apr 18, 2011

Great product for the price and very beautiful. Two handled faucets in bronze to replace an existing one in a home were impossible to locate until I found this one on Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Fixture
 from San Francisco Bay Area, California,  Jun 11, 2014

Installed this fixture in my guest bath in my home in Mexico. Looks beautiful with my tile and glass shower. Shower head is an energy saver, but has plenty of water volume. Very pleased with the fixture and would recommend it to ohers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning item that was not the correct fit
 from Gaithersburg MD,  May 12, 2014

I am very disappointed with your return policy and do not play to use your service again. Ordering on line for items based on a picture is difficult for any site and prone to errors when trying to figure out if the item will fit its purpose. All of the sites that I use will refund the full purchase price of the product if it needs to be returned. Yours on the other hand sure takes a bunch of money out for something and is too severe of a penalty. I would rather just go to a local outfit or a competitor then put up with the nickel and dime approach that you take when an ordering mistake is made.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from California,  Jan 21, 2014

Returned it for another model because I needed another brand to match my current faucet. Didn't use it. However the shower head seems too small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed bronze tub/shower set
 from Seattle,  Apr 30, 2013

This set matches the faucet from OS to complete our bath re;model. Hopefully it will look as good in 10 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to ber of good quality. Has a heavy feel to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

Could not Use this due to age of original fixtures. It did not fit. The plumber had to do some improvising with locally bought fixtures. Sorry to say iwished we could have used these. Spent a lot more than O price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

color chipped off easily... plastic insert in the facet broke when I tightened the shower fixture on...no instructions included,,,this facet is cheap and you get what you pay for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts arrived damaged but on time
 from Connecticut,  Dec 8, 2012

The handles were both scratched when they arrived. I don't know how they would have gotten past quality control but they did. In any event, the parts were replaced and the handles are now installed and look great. Kingston makes a great product. I appreciate Overstock handling the problem professionally and promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze tub & shower head set
 from Louisiana,  Nov 22, 2012

This is the second set of this product I've ordered. It is just as described and works very well. I have ordered many things on Overstock and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!!!
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 22, 2012

I recently purchased an older model home that was in need of some renovating. I was sent to Overstock.com by a really close friend to look for fixtures and such at a reasonable price. I saw this fixture and absoluetly loved it and when it arrived to me I loved it even more in person!! I would defintely recommend it to anyone who is considering it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product arrived in excellent condition; NO scratches, dents, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site despcription was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected!!
 from PoteetTexas,  Aug 15, 2012

The hot and cold handles are fine. They are as depicted and they match the sink faucets that I ordered but the shower head is a JOKE !!!! It is aprox 2 inches long and 1 inch in diameter. If seen in person I would have never even seen it. In fact over looked it initially in the box and thought it had been left out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for a new bath we are putting into our remodel. They are very well priced, Very heavy castings, extremely nice looking. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? friend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to Excellent quality, great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

Just as pictured. Pleased with everything I've purchased from Overstock. Can't beat the prices and shipping costs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top