Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Illinois,  Mar 20, 2010

Like the unit a lot and it is nice to have the Cd's in this unit. I definitely can recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from WV,  Jan 3, 2010

These are nice shelves and "pretty cool" according to the young adults for whom these two shelves were purchased. They also report easy-to-follow instructions and sturdy construction. We are very pleased with them and will consider additional pieces for our DVD collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 20, 2009

I would buy it again - it fits right in with my livingroom, and really sorted out the mass of console games we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from Killeen TX,  Nov 19, 2009

Excellent Product. Easy to assemble. Looks good. A perfect solution for your media storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 2, 2009

I bought this to arrange all of my old CDs. It looks great in my office and is not too obtrusive. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good option at a reasonable price
 from PA,  Jul 30, 2009

This really fit our needs for a space-saving shelving unit to organize all of our CDs in one place, and overflow space for DVDs. It was easy and quick to assemble and had good instructions. Quality is good for a laminate covered product. We also have the corner version of this for our DVDs. The corner one is a taller unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal at price.
 from Lakewood, OH,  Jul 11, 2009

The media storage unit arrived in good condittion and was easy to unpack. Unlike other products needing assembly, this one came with well-written instructions and clear illustrations--and no missing parts/pieces. Having the unsteady hands of a 70-something, I probably took longer to assemble it than a younger person would. The result was a non-wobbly, attractive piece of furniture that serves its intended function in style. Bonus: the price was MUCh less than a comparable product at a retailer's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Maine,  Jul 10, 2009

This DVD stand is a good value. I was skeptical as to what it would look like but it looks nice in my living room. It was fairly easy to put together but it I personally think it takes 2 people, one to hold the case together while the other screws it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great/attractive storage
 from Central Kansas,  Jun 27, 2009

These attractive shelves have made storing my DVD's in an out of the way but yet easily reachable place. I realised that I had put awya my DVD's and then bought 2 of the same because I could not see all of them. Now I can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong panels shipped
 May 28, 2009

The manufacturer sent two left panels, one right panel and NO center panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a Bargain!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Apr 24, 2009

We recently upgraded the television in our 7 year olds room to accomodate a large toy horse, which takes up a lot of floor space. I have been looking for months for a stand to fit all of her different sized movies and cd's. The price of this media tower, particularly for the amount of items that it holds cannot be compared to other items that are for sale in other stores. I saw similar towers for upwards of $350.00! This tower is a very nice adition to our daughters room and fits perfectly underneath her new mounted television. I even put it together myself; and I am in no way mechanically inclined! I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little storage for a perfect little space
 from Medford NY,  Feb 8, 2009

This little storage solution works perfectly for me - I have no real space for anything bigger.. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2009

This double media tower is a nice looking item. I use it for paperback books and they fit perfectly, and since the tower is not as deep as a conventional bookcase, it saves on space and can even be placed in a hallway. The only drawback is the center board that separates the case into two distinct sections. I would have preferred an unbroken shelf across the width of the tower rather than the two small sections side by side. It was a bit unhandy to assemble, and the shelf pegs kept falling out before the shelf could be put on. But all in all, a good value for the money, and a nice looking addition to any room without taking up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 Jan 28, 2009

Unit came quickly, easy to assemble, great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from California, KY,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased two towers for gifts. Assembly wasn't hard, just took a little time. They fit together well and look great in the room. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 2, 2008

Nice quality, good storage space, looks great...oh, and great value. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from Newark, CA,  Jun 2, 2008

I think this is a very good buy for the money. Also, it was really easy to put together (and I'm not the handiest person I know). I liked it so much I'm going to get a second one because I had more CDs and DVDs than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CD holder
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 29, 2008

Very pleased with this purchase. Fairly easy to assemble. Looks nice next to other wood grain furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2008

Good product for the price. Easy to assemble and fairly durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed CD/DVD rack
 from Northern California,  Mar 22, 2008

I found this rack well designed and fairly easy to assemble with minimal tools. The only thing I am uncertain about is a sheet of instructions describing the use of the marker to cover any scratches or marks and the referenced marker was not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought