Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from California, KY,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased two towers for gifts. Assembly wasn't hard, just took a little time. They fit together well and look great in the room. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 2, 2008

Nice quality, good storage space, looks great...oh, and great value. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from Newark, CA,  Jun 2, 2008

I think this is a very good buy for the money. Also, it was really easy to put together (and I'm not the handiest person I know). I liked it so much I'm going to get a second one because I had more CDs and DVDs than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CD holder
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 29, 2008

Very pleased with this purchase. Fairly easy to assemble. Looks nice next to other wood grain furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2008

Good product for the price. Easy to assemble and fairly durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed CD/DVD rack
 from Northern California,  Mar 22, 2008

I found this rack well designed and fairly easy to assemble with minimal tools. The only thing I am uncertain about is a sheet of instructions describing the use of the marker to cover any scratches or marks and the referenced marker was not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, very functional
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 22, 2008

Took around 40 minutes for my son and I to assemble. Should have ordered long ago; it serves its purpose very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting Organized
 from Cumming, GA,  Feb 5, 2008

After moving to a house that doesn't have any built in shelves, this Double Media Tower was very useful in getting our DVD's organized. It looks nice and allows us to keep everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Tower Magic
 from Minneapolis, Kansas,  Jan 9, 2008

Thanks to the magic of this functional and neat looking media tower, I was able to stash away my ever-gowing CD collection with relative ease. The tower isn't difficult to assemble though it does take a bit of time and effort. Amazing how so many CDs can fit into such a compact unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2008

It's very nice and my dad loved it. He has plenty of space for all his movies and C.D's and more. I thought it was going to be bigger but it's not all that big like the picture may seem but it's an ok size. I may even get one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media tower
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 2, 2007

It was a nice little media organizer for my office room. It holds many cd's and dvd's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Colorado,  Sep 23, 2007

This media tower was exactly what I was looking for. I puchased two of these. They went together easily and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Tower
 from Arlingtpn, TX,  Jul 4, 2007

After I got the tower assembled, I was disappointed in the quality. The description on the website is not adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Storage
 Jun 5, 2007

It suits the intended purpose of storing most of my husband's dvds. Unfortuantely, it looks cheap and doesn't hold quite as many as I thought it would. I need a storage unit 2x the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim and out of the way!
 from Maryland,  May 31, 2007

If you have small rooms this is the one for you! I hardly notice it is in the room. It only took about 15 minutes to put together, that's with help from my 6 year old! I even bought another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from San Diego, CA,  May 25, 2007

I love the media tower, it is stylish, perfect size and easy to put together. I had it put together within an hour. It is worth the price and I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shelf unit
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 24, 2007

This shelf looks great in my 650 sq/ft apt. It only took about 15 minutes to put together. Maybe only 10 if the cats weren't helping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from New Jersey,  Apr 12, 2007

The product looks great and it was a good value -- however, it took 1.5 hours to put together. But, overall I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
media tower
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2007

Excellent value! Looks fabulous next to my solid oak wall unit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from New York City,  Sep 2, 2006

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and sturdiness of these units. I got them in black, so I can't speak to the faux-oak finish, but the black is quite attractive. The units are very easy to assemble and the shelves are easy to adjust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought