Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little tower
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a well made product. It is solid and sturdy. It holds all of my movies and music and does not take up a lot of space. It has a good solid base, so it is not wobbly even on carpet. I am pleased with this product..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Castro Valley California,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this to use for my DVD and Blueray collection, its smaller then I thought but it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Enough
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 30, 2009

This cabinet was so easy to assemble my husband did it without me (which is a first with assembling items). It is sturdy, is a good size and fits perfectly behind the door to the media room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage mess
 from California,  Jan 16, 2009

Ordered this product and received it in a reasonable time frame. The box was dented and torn in places. Don't know whether UPS did it or it came that way from factory.One of the panels was cracked and there were numerous chips on the rest of the unit.It was easy to put together but still looked tacky. I have notified the company and am waiting for a response. I will replace the broken panel if they ship me a new one. It holds up for now but is fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a ripoff
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 6, 2008

I received the item in relatively good time. When I started putting together, I noticed that one of the three support columns was not the correct piece. Then when checking the shelves, these were also the wrong size. So, of a total of 19 pieces necessary to assemble this item, 15 were incorrect!!! I called the company and they said they would replace the pieces. It is now over two weeks and still nothing. No wonder this was sitting in Overstock.com. Last time I order something from Overstock.com. This is the second time this has happened to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from salt lake city,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent buy for the price. Very happy with the product. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Storage
 Feb 5, 2016

As advertised, Excellent storage for Cd's, DVd's and VHF Tapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CT female
 Jan 10, 2016

This is a practical choice for CD storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jan 1, 2016

Easy to assemble good quality & looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Dec 20, 2015

Moved into a new house had have little space for our expansive movie collection. We had an extra closet and this fit perfectly to create our media closet. Fairly fast assembly but watch our for all the saw dust! What a mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FD
 Nov 27, 2015

After purchasing, building and then returning 2 previous cd cabinets from other sites - this one exceeded my expectations. It was quality materials and was easy to put together. If I ever need to purchase another one - I would in a nano second!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJR
 Nov 25, 2015

Nice unit for the price, Requires a little patience putting together. It has small nails to secure the back panel, make sure you center everything and make a template out of paper or card board or you will miss the center and split the wood. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Great Towers
 Nov 18, 2015

These are perfect for storing DVD. I am amazed how many I was able to get on each shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tower
 Nov 7, 2015

Easy to put together and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R. T.
 Oct 21, 2015

The double media tower is pretty, well made, and sturdy. Will need at least 2 more as I very much underestimated the amount of storage that I require. Generally speaking, this was a sensible purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George R
 Oct 15, 2015

Ordered this product for storage of CD collection. Good price, not to difficult to assemble. Turned out pretty nice. Holds all collection and is a decent piece of furniture. Looks like solid Oak, nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 Oct 9, 2015

sturdy tower. holds many cds and is able to be out of the way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pammy
 Sep 8, 2015

great price, easy to assemble and do the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda p
 Sep 2, 2015

Fit good with my other towers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suitable
 Aug 13, 2015

Easy to put together, Needed something to put my collection in and out of the way .Not particularly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought