Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little tower
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a well made product. It is solid and sturdy. It holds all of my movies and music and does not take up a lot of space. It has a good solid base, so it is not wobbly even on carpet. I am pleased with this product..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Castro Valley California,  Nov 1, 2012

I bought this to use for my DVD and Blueray collection, its smaller then I thought but it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Enough
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 30, 2009

This cabinet was so easy to assemble my husband did it without me (which is a first with assembling items). It is sturdy, is a good size and fits perfectly behind the door to the media room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage mess
 from California,  Jan 16, 2009

Ordered this product and received it in a reasonable time frame. The box was dented and torn in places. Don't know whether UPS did it or it came that way from factory.One of the panels was cracked and there were numerous chips on the rest of the unit.It was easy to put together but still looked tacky. I have notified the company and am waiting for a response. I will replace the broken panel if they ship me a new one. It holds up for now but is fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a ripoff
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 6, 2008

I received the item in relatively good time. When I started putting together, I noticed that one of the three support columns was not the correct piece. Then when checking the shelves, these were also the wrong size. So, of a total of 19 pieces necessary to assemble this item, 15 were incorrect!!! I called the company and they said they would replace the pieces. It is now over two weeks and still nothing. No wonder this was sitting in Overstock.com. Last time I order something from Overstock.com. This is the second time this has happened to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from salt lake city,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent buy for the price. Very happy with the product. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficent and cheap
 Apr 22, 2015

For the price it's hard to go wrong. While it isn't a center piece of your living room it will give you plenty of storage space for your dvds/blu rays as well as useful customization for the shelving units.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Narrow enough to fit against the wall in our bedroom and large enough to fit lots and lots of CDs.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Goes together well, better then the other brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product
 from near DC,  Jan 11, 2015

Arrived with some damage to one shelf, but I didn't need the shelf so it didn't matter. Easy to assemble. Looks good. Holds a lot of DVDs and VCR tapes. Can be tucked into a fairly narrow space. I plan to get another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Went together well with directions being simple and easy! Love the custom ability of this - thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 6, 2015

This was a beautiful & well made unit. I'm an older woman but was able to assemble it with the help of a friend, no problems. A perfect fit for all my CDs and DVDs. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had a great media unit for my dvd collection, but the cd's remained in cardboard boxes or in a drawer, unable to find anything. The double media tower provided enough space to hold all my music collection with space left over for future purchases. Assembly was easy and quick. Another good decision on my part from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media shelves great for overflow.
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 14, 2014

I have many videos, CDs and video games but ran out of space. Bought this for the extra shelves. Works out fine. Not too bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent media tower
 from Hull, Mass.,  Dec 14, 2014

The media tower is just great: Stylish, sturdy and holds all mu DVD and more. It was easy to put together, about 25-30 minutes. Even attaching the back 'curtain' with the small nails was easy. The assembly directions are concise and readable. This product is my fourth purchase from Overstock and the company hasn't failed me yet. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This storage rack is perfect for my cds ..dvds..
 from scranton,pa,  Nov 4, 2014

This storage rack is perfect for my cds..dvds..and I even was able to put my records at the bottom. ...can adjust for all media. ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from Reeders PA,  Jun 10, 2014

we have about 250 dvd's and cd that we were using baskets to hold the un-stored items so I bought 1 unit .putting it together was simple and the instruction were direct we adjusted the shelves to the height of the dvd's and placed them in the tower. The item blends in with the furniture .we were so happy with this purchase that we ordered a second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
media tower
 from bolivar,mo,  May 7, 2014

this is a nice media tower,it was smaller than i thought it would be,held all my dvds and vcr tapes,good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Media Tower
 from Freehold, NJ,  Apr 25, 2014

Bought one about 2 years ago and needed additional storage. Was happy that Overstock had the same product & purchased again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the money
 from Alabama,  Apr 1, 2014

It barely holds all the movies that we own. I have already filled it up. For the cost I would have expected it to be a little better made and bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought