Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loop Rain Chain
 from Washington State,  Jul 21, 2010

Very happy with product. Long enough. Just as described. Arrived in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy and looks great!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 6, 2014

Looks and feels great! I receive lots of compliments on this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rain chains
 from Knoxville TN,  Nov 9, 2013

Ordered two of these for a new pavilion we built in our backyard. I love them, they are very pretty and much better looking than a down spout, and they look really neat when it rains. So far, they have worked well. They almost work better when it is raining somewhat hard instead of just light rain, they seem to splash a little with light rain, but all in all, they are great and I really like them. They seem very sturdy and made well to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from tx,  Feb 17, 2012

I searched the net and the chain came up several times-prices varied greatly. this was a good price and easy to install. i purchased 2 and may buy more if i get more gutters installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful cooper rain chain
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a lovely product that looks just great hanging in place of those ugly rain spouts in the front of my house. I am going to order another one for the back of the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rain chain met and exceeded my expectations for color and quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beatifully crafted, heavy copper rain chain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Loop Rain-Chain
 from Washington State,  Dec 28, 2010

They were simple to install and look beautiful in place. When raining they create a mesmerizing fountain or waterfall effect. I recommend them for anyone who wants to get rid of unattractive gutter downspouts and create a fountain from the natural rain. Here in Washington State where it rains 10 months of the year, the rain-chains get a lot of use and beautify our home..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rain Chain
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 23, 2010

Ordered 2, received promptly and they are easy to install. Nice and long and links are soldered in place. We had our first rain with them and they worked great. Will order more as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Loop Rain Chain
 from PA,  Jul 18, 2010

Rain chain arrived quickly and in excellent condition (great packaging). Completely satisfied. Worth noting, though, that rain chain is weathered and not polished as it appears in the picture. Also, the mounting hardware is just adequate (a simple "V" shaped piece of copper), so we plan to buy and install something more substantial. All-in-all, very happy with this purchase and consider it to be high quality and value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is what it says it is, it is 8' and is less money than elsewhere. I live in a snowy climate, and hope that with frozen rain, the chain won't be too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Feb 27, 2010

Love the rain chain! Shopped around town before ordering online. This is better quality, by far. My neighbor ordered hers as soon as she saw ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought