Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 10, 2013

Item was as described. Only detail I forgot was to get the length of the faucet. It was not long enough for use with the sink I have. Overall was very pleased with the looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for Faucet
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

Exactly as described! Shipping was fairly quick and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and great looking
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

I'm very pleased with the look of the faucet - so much so that I bought two. I've had it with faucets that have one mixing lever which eventually doesn't work properly. Double handles are the only sure way to get water at your desired temperature. Also the lovely arch makes it easy to put things, like containers and my head when shampooing under the spout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
athroom sink faucet
 from gilmer texas,  Mar 23, 2014

This has been in use since 5-13-13 it failed and ruined the cabinet it was in. Looked great but totally failed even the 1 year warranty. Would not purchase any of this kind of product from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Faucet for Small Pedastal Sink
 from Suburban Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

Had this installed on a small (18") pedastal sink as part of my powder room remodel. It is a good size for the sink. I've only had it in use for about a month, but so far, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Great piece, perfect for the small sink I purchased. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50% defective
 from maryland,  Sep 15, 2013

We purchased 6 faucets. They look great, however, 3 of the 6 leak from both of the faucets. Would look for something else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 21, 2013

Checked this particular model at the two big hardware stores in town. They were more than I wanted to pay. I checked some websites too. I found exactly for what I was looking for at half the price at Overstock. It came complete with drain and pull rod. Very easy to install. The hard part was removing the old faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and the product and looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Thumbs Up
 from Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

Faucets are a nice touch in my master bathroom. Gives an expensive look for a not so expensive price. Great choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE QUALITY
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 13, 2013

The measure of a good product is not only in the looks, but how it feels. This faucet is a very nice, well built unit, and as stated in the description, includes the drain stopper. My husband was even impressed with it. He was even more impressed when I told him I got it online on Overstock.com. The price was right as well. Unfortunately, I would expect to pay probably 2 times this at a big box store. I highly recommend this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is better made than most products you find in the big box store with brass fittings and a heavy feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what the product turned out to be--good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Handle Satin Nickel Bathroom Faucet
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Feb 5, 2013

Very impressed with the quality of the faucet. I've ordered several items from Overstock and always pleased with the products. The faucet was an excellent choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from georgia,  Jan 10, 2013

Have not installed faucets yet. Seem quite sturdy, modern look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems quite sturdy, brass connections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satin nickel
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

These faucets have a yellowish cast because the nickel coating is inadequate. If you hold it up next to a real satis nickel finish, it is very obvious. I'm very diappointed in this product because the reviews were positive (I don't know why others liked this item) and other items tht I ordered from overstock turned out well. I bought the faucets to replace old faucets that are turning yellow because the coating is coming off. These are no better than my old ones and appear to be of lesser quality. I'm returning them. don't waste your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought