Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great slipcovers
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought two of these slipcovers; one for our sofa and one for our loveseat. They fit perfectly. The fabric is really soft and comfortable; even comfier than the sofa fabric. A great purchase and I would definitely recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality. Thick fabric.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sofa cover
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 15, 2012

This sofa cover has transformed a 1969 8 ft sofa-bed into a new piece that looks modern and fits our living room decor perfectly. The drawstring design allows just enough adjustment to make the fit as loose or as tight as you like. It fits very well. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good material
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, inexpensive product
 from newbury, oh,  Apr 23, 2012

Good product. Needs some tucking in the corners and sides. Looks clean and tight on couch. I have a hard, square back couch and its tight on the corners but still fits. Easy to take off and put on for washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color, camel is a little yellow, need more color choices
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft, the drawstring is nice at the bottom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description, no info on square, hard back couches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Washington, DC area,  Jan 20, 2013

I ordered this for my living room sofa to change the look on occasion and when I received it, I hated it but wasn't allowed to return it for a refund. return it for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 17, 2013

We bought two of these, one for a very large couch and one for a smaller love seat. Because they are stretchy, they fit both perfectly. There is a drawstring on the back and we just had to tighten it a little bit more for the love seat. We have dogs and are forever trying to find blankets, throws, etc. to cover our couches, but nothing ever works. These stay in place and are easily washed. Best purchase I've made in a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly - pretty, rich, burgundy color. It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover is what I was looking for.
 from Thurmont, MD,  Jan 12, 2013

Would recommend this product for a cover for couch with Cat damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. should last a long time. and it is washable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Couch Cover!!
 from Coconut Creek, Florida,  Nov 2, 2012

I'm very happy with this selection - the fit is great, the color as well as the material, it's so very comfortable. It's as if I have a new couch!! I'm even using my sofa more often as a result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate to the Overstock ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, soft, and it fits well for my couch. The color blends well with everything.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to the description given on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wrong color!
 from Portland, OR.,  Jul 5, 2012

I thought I was getting a dark brown sofa cover. The color is actually dark purple. It's also a faded looking color - as though it's already been washed many times. It doesn't match my living room at all . The color and the fading is terrible. Otherwise, it fits well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought I was getting a dark brown sofa cover. The color is actually dark purple. It's also a faded looking color - as though it's already been washed many times. It doesn't match my living room at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color and the fading is terrible. Otherwise, it fits well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought