Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Va,  Apr 3, 2012

I notice in the picture, it almost appears that this is black on all the tips, but it wasn't this way when I got it. I was very happy about this as I wanted a solid white desk to begin with! so YAY..the glass is very durable and attractive. It's perfect in my home office. Very simple, and modern. Computer monitor looks awesome in the corner section! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my desk
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 18, 2012

This is perfect for the space I had for my home office. I work 4 out of 5 days from home. I can have a computer on each side and paperwork in the curve. Does not wiggle or shake when you are using it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excelllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and perfect for 2 computers and other gadgets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and stylish
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 11, 2014

I had purchased 2 desks for my 2 sons. There isn't a lot of space in their bedrooms so the dimensions of the desk is great. Although the cardboard boxes were squished when they were delivered, the items were not damaged. The strap that was wrapped around the box dug into and tore the cardboard box. I think this is because the cardboard is too thin for the heavy desks, and the delivery guy used the strap to carry the box off the truck. After unpacking, it took me about 15 minutes to assemble each. All the parts were there, and the instructions were clear. I was surprised that the legs and desk frame were powder white instead of a grey metallic color. I guess I either didn't read the description well, or the images didn't clearly distinguish between grey and white. The white legs do look good though. I was really worried about the desks not being sturdy enough for our rough teen boys. The desk didn't seem very sturdy until I attached the corner section of the desk to the left and right wings. This stabilized the desk. After assembling the frame, you affix several suction cups along the frame. These suction cups are what the glass tops sit on. I was dubious about the holding power of the suction cups. The glass tops did move around slightly, but not enough to be annoying. The boys will use one side of the desk for homework, and a 21" computer monitor sits on the other side. The tempered glass top seems to be very durable. What I really like about the desks is how spacious the rooms still look even when they do take up wall space. Because the desk has a low/slim profile and is made of glass, it makes the bedrooms feel spacious and modern. If we had placed comparable wood desktops in the same space, the rooms would look overly stuffed and crowded. I would highly recommend this desk. It is a good value, stylish, and is relatively sturdy. The width is narrow enough that you can place the desk in a corner without worrying about it sticking out too far into the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little desk for the price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Desk fit our little home office perfectly and has a nice modern look. Measurements not 70 inches across however but about 55 across.l

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from maine,  Jul 5, 2012

holes in frame were drilled oversize making it differcult to align glass tops. after alignment is made it will not stay in plqce.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Lots of good things to say about these desks: I cannot believe the high level of quality of these desks (I purchased two workstations). They assemble quickly and easily. The pieces are all well wrapped and padded for shipping. The hardware is wrapped separately as well. Includes a small wrench and no other tools are needed for assembly. They look sleek and modern and would easily work in an office situation or in the home. Everyone that has seen them in my home office has been complimentary of the style and how sturdy they are! You can use these workstations as two desks if you do not use the corner piece - the corner piece makes it a sturdy "L" shape but is not absolutely necessary to use this product. I put the frames together, placed the desks where I wanted them and then placed the glass pieces on top. Great product at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for great price
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

I am not one to write reviews but I was skeptical of this desk because of the price. I read the other reviews and everyone said it was great...glad I followed their lead. It was such a great price and not cheapy looking at all! SOOOO easy to put together - my husband did it in 10 min. My office is a small room and this fits perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

Desk is attractive and sturdy and plenty of room for three monitors - could even fit four. The frosted glass surface was a nice surprise, as it does not show fingerprints. The end caps are white which looks nice as the entire frame is white. there is an attractive lower rail around the entire back of both sides of the desk that is also sturdy enough and the right height to rest your foot against. Underneath the corner square is an excellent place for the computer towers and keeps them tucked out of the way. I use a swivel desk chair and can easily access one computer or the other as needed. This desk has replaced two old wooden desks and fits neatly into the corner of a room without looking bulky or clunky. I'm very pleased with the purchase. It was not difficult to put together. I like not having a keyboard tray on one side or the other as I use two computer set ups on this desk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent desk
 from MD,  Sep 1, 2014

sturdy, easy to construct, perfect fit, purchased for college son's townhouse. He needed a desk for Mac laptop, external monitor and printer. Plenty of room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value and solid desk!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2014

Received next day after ordering and get it installed in 15 mins. Very solid desk and excellent value!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from Nashville,  Jun 6, 2014

Easy to put together and move around. Looks great and a reasonable size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from massachusetts,  Jun 3, 2014

Easy to setup and very sturdy, good instructions legs are adjustable for uneven surfaces

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, nice color
 from New york,  May 1, 2014

Very appropriate for small office space, nice color and easy to assemble

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice workstation!
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

Very nice, also easy to assemble. Nice if you have limited space to place it in your room. Worked out perfectly for us. Using it for office and crafts too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk!!
 from Boonies, Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2013

Great desk for my teenaged son. Larger than I anticipated (a bonus for us). Easy to put together. Modern glass and metal style. I would order again based solely on this purchase. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product was well packed and all the parts were very easy to assemble. Everything was unpacked and unassembled in roughly an hour. For the price this is a really nice desk. It is very sturdy and looks nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Practical
 from Adelphi, Maryland,  Apr 2, 2013

Extremely satisfied with my purchase, will strongly recommended it to anyone who likes modern and practical furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this desk
 from MS,  Mar 8, 2013

my 15 yr old put this together for me in less than an hr. It is a great desk and perfect for me - I really didn't want glass tops but since the rice was so good, you go with the flow. Size is perfect for my small home office

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from South River, NJ,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this desk for my daughter and it fits perfectly in her room and it is very sturdy. She loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great sturdy product - very pleased with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Altra Glass L-Shaped Computer Desk
Today $99.14
Compare $232.00
Save 57%
(4)
Single Bit White Workstation
Today $72.43
Compare $99.99
Save 28%
(2)
Glass L-shape Desk with Pull-out Keyboard
Today $176.14
Compare $435.38
Save 60%
(4)
Back to top