Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Va,  Apr 3, 2012

I notice in the picture, it almost appears that this is black on all the tips, but it wasn't this way when I got it. I was very happy about this as I wanted a solid white desk to begin with! so YAY..the glass is very durable and attractive. It's perfect in my home office. Very simple, and modern. Computer monitor looks awesome in the corner section! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and stylish
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 11, 2014

I had purchased 2 desks for my 2 sons. There isn't a lot of space in their bedrooms so the dimensions of the desk is great. Although the cardboard boxes were squished when they were delivered, the items were not damaged. The strap that was wrapped around the box dug into and tore the cardboard box. I think this is because the cardboard is too thin for the heavy desks, and the delivery guy used the strap to carry the box off the truck. After unpacking, it took me about 15 minutes to assemble each. All the parts were there, and the instructions were clear. I was surprised that the legs and desk frame were powder white instead of a grey metallic color. I guess I either didn't read the description well, or the images didn't clearly distinguish between grey and white. The white legs do look good though. I was really worried about the desks not being sturdy enough for our rough teen boys. The desk didn't seem very sturdy until I attached the corner section of the desk to the left and right wings. This stabilized the desk. After assembling the frame, you affix several suction cups along the frame. These suction cups are what the glass tops sit on. I was dubious about the holding power of the suction cups. The glass tops did move around slightly, but not enough to be annoying. The boys will use one side of the desk for homework, and a 21" computer monitor sits on the other side. The tempered glass top seems to be very durable. What I really like about the desks is how spacious the rooms still look even when they do take up wall space. Because the desk has a low/slim profile and is made of glass, it makes the bedrooms feel spacious and modern. If we had placed comparable wood desktops in the same space, the rooms would look overly stuffed and crowded. I would highly recommend this desk. It is a good value, stylish, and is relatively sturdy. The width is narrow enough that you can place the desk in a corner without worrying about it sticking out too far into the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my desk
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 18, 2012

This is perfect for the space I had for my home office. I work 4 out of 5 days from home. I can have a computer on each side and paperwork in the curve. Does not wiggle or shake when you are using it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excelllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and perfect for 2 computers and other gadgets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Lots of good things to say about these desks: I cannot believe the high level of quality of these desks (I purchased two workstations). They assemble quickly and easily. The pieces are all well wrapped and padded for shipping. The hardware is wrapped separately as well. Includes a small wrench and no other tools are needed for assembly. They look sleek and modern and would easily work in an office situation or in the home. Everyone that has seen them in my home office has been complimentary of the style and how sturdy they are! You can use these workstations as two desks if you do not use the corner piece - the corner piece makes it a sturdy "L" shape but is not absolutely necessary to use this product. I put the frames together, placed the desks where I wanted them and then placed the glass pieces on top. Great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for great price
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

I am not one to write reviews but I was skeptical of this desk because of the price. I read the other reviews and everyone said it was great...glad I followed their lead. It was such a great price and not cheapy looking at all! SOOOO easy to put together - my husband did it in 10 min. My office is a small room and this fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

Desk is attractive and sturdy and plenty of room for three monitors - could even fit four. The frosted glass surface was a nice surprise, as it does not show fingerprints. The end caps are white which looks nice as the entire frame is white. there is an attractive lower rail around the entire back of both sides of the desk that is also sturdy enough and the right height to rest your foot against. Underneath the corner square is an excellent place for the computer towers and keeps them tucked out of the way. I use a swivel desk chair and can easily access one computer or the other as needed. This desk has replaced two old wooden desks and fits neatly into the corner of a room without looking bulky or clunky. I'm very pleased with the purchase. It was not difficult to put together. I like not having a keyboard tray on one side or the other as I use two computer set ups on this desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little desk for the price
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Desk fit our little home office perfectly and has a nice modern look. Measurements not 70 inches across however but about 55 across.l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from maine,  Jul 5, 2012

holes in frame were drilled oversize making it differcult to align glass tops. after alignment is made it will not stay in plqce.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Doesn't wobble and the glass is high quality. Leaves the room have more of an open feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 Jul 8, 2015

This desk was everything it was described as. Perfect fit in my mid-sized apartment and actually makes the place look bigger cause it doesn't take up much space. I even thought I would be annoyed by the legs in the corner but I don't even notice them! I assembled it in an hour by myself without any crazy tools. Everything fit where it needed to and I had all the tools in the packaged materials. From delivery to construction I'd get this desk again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 Jan 28, 2015

I decided to sell my dining room table and get a real desk for my home office. This desk was super easy to put together! Also even though it is small, it does have a lot of workspace. I currently have two computers, a wireless keyboard and I still have one side to put my papers and things like that on it. I recommend this very economical desk to anyone who wants something "different" in their office when you don't have a lot of space. It adds an airy feel to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space and good looks
 from Bloomington, Indiana,  Dec 3, 2014

Very easy to assemble- I only needed help putting the glass on top. It looks clean and inviting, fills the corner space perfectly. Provides plenty of room to spread out and work. My only hesitation in choosing this corner desk was that it had no drawers. But I solved this problem with a two drawer unit that fits nicely underneath on one side. And I am very pleased with this desk. It looks great, spacious but not imposing; great, clean,modern lines. It would fit in many different rooms and styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Sep 1, 2015

Came well packaged. Easy to assemble. Remarkably sturdy with frosted white tempered glass. Excellent value and I think minus the corner piece could become two separate desks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing desk!
 Aug 28, 2015

Great desk, as advertised and very fair for the price. It is a bit wobbly though but fine for my own purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 24, 2015

The ebst computer desk I've ever owned. Will certainly buy it again if mine ever breaks down, and I recommend it to everyone who asks what desk to get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed a small computer workstation in our home office and I purchased this after having read all of the great reviews and I must say that this is perfect! We are very pleased! You are able to use as two separate stations if you wish or keep it as a corner station. The assembly was not to difficult or time consuming, but I must say, please be sure that the glass is flipped up on the correct side to avoid having to remove and start over again. This item looks identical to the picture and we would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this. It creates an airy atmosphere in a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

there are no black part on here like in the picture- it is ALL WHITE. not bad, easy to assemble. good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white desks
 Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful investment works well in bedroom /office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two for my home office and they were easy to assemble. I was able to assemble them both by myself. The delivery time was quick! Everyone loves them when they see them! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought