Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy elegant simple
 Jun 11, 2015

Nice .... Looks great love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 May 1, 2015

very nice media tower for dvd's, blu-rays, & cd's. Product color and description was right on. Would order another one if we had the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 17, 2015

Perfect for our current and growing collection of DVDs and CSs. Looks wonderful and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Feb 15, 2015

Very satisfied. Product as described and worked well. A bit difficult lining up some of the nail holes for the back, but doable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for CD and DVD storage
 Jan 30, 2015

I needed a large piece for my CDs and DVDs. Looks as pictured, not hard to assemble. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent media cabinets
 from Miller Indiana,  Jan 6, 2015

I received this in one long box. It was heavy abd once opened it had lots of saw dust. But the instructions weren't bad you just have to count and identify each piece. I put it together with the help of two kids. It took a while but turned out beautiful and matches my rom. Adds a nice fill to my bedroom. I bought the black one and painted theboard underneath the top black also so it looks all one color. Turned out great hold lots of DVDs CDs and bluerays. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned the product
 from New Jersey,  Apr 9, 2014

The pictures on the website made the product look larger than it actually was. The picture makes the product look better than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for attractive CD Storage
 from Berea,  Jan 30, 2014

Assmebed easily, work well - only problem is that each of the shelves (on the left and right) are obscured a bit by the molding. You will not be able to see the CD stored on either side (unless you put in a blank

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from fremont,ohio,  Aug 24, 2011

Good quality, I put it together in about half hour using power srewdriver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrister Double Media Tower
 from Fontana, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

This is overall a very good product that is fairly easy to assemble by following the instructions. The price was fair and the shelves are easily adjustable to fit various types of CD, DVD, other Videos, etc. I already had one of these shelving racks and have used it for over a year now. Quite pleased with the product and have had no problems with it. Thus I bought another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media tower
 from Yoncalla, Oregon,  Apr 27, 2011

This item was very easy to put together, looks very nice and I finally have all of my movies where I can see them. I recommend this item for the family who has clutter, or like me, has had to double stack her movies on a bookcase. No more stacking and looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Tower
 from Minot, North Dakota,  Jul 21, 2010

I purchased the Cherry and Black tower. It was easy to put to together, about 45 minutes from start to finish. The instructions were a little confusing at times but overall not bad. The tower itself is nicer looking than I thought it be and it easily held all my CDs and DVDs. This is one of the nicest ones I found and the price was reasonable, I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new media tower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Rayville, LA,  Jun 23, 2010

This product was easy to assemble and did not take long at all. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs more media storage!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Albany, NY,  May 8, 2010

After looking at nearly every DVD storage in existence, we finally decided on this one (in black). It more than exceeded our expectations. It is sturdy and the finish makes it seem more expensive than it is. It also holds DVDs perfectly, we have 300-400 DVDs, and it holds all of them just fine.. It is very thin, and not obtrusive at all. Highly recommended for DVD storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Addition
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 14, 2010

This piece goes wonderful with our living room. It's something we know that will always be a part of our home. We get so MANY comments the mintue people enter the room. They can't believe we got it for such a resonable price and on OVERSTOCK.com. Its thin structure saves space. The mix of the black and cherry adds such elagance and the many shelves allow us room to put DVD's, CD's, and small knick-knacks. We love this media tower and so do all our guest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Media Tower
 from Rockville, MD,  Feb 2, 2010

We bought this for my husband's DVD collection. We highly recommend it to anyone who has a large collection of DVD's, CD's, or Computer Games. It was very easy to put together with just a little elbow grease, floor space, a hammer and screwdriver. It only took us about 50 minutes to do it. It really looks much nicer than I expected it to...so we ordered a SECOND ONE! :-D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Barrister Media Tower
 from Mother in Delaware,  Jan 17, 2010

I brought this media tower for my son, got tired of cds all over the place, He swore he need a bigger one, I said if he fill half of the media tower is fill I would buy another. Of course I ws right he didnt fill 1/2 of the tower, love the product and great price, and he has more space in his room and cleaner,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from pittsburgh,  Dec 27, 2009

Excellent quality for the price. Once assembled, looks more expensive that the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased again
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Oct 27, 2009

This product worked out perfectly for me. The quality is excellent and I have finally gotten all of the DVDs and VHF tapes out of the boxes, bags and closets where they have been stored for the last 6 years since I moved. The cabinet was easy to assemble and it looks good. There was one broken drawer when I received it, but a quick phone call to the manufacturer (with my Overstock purchase number) corrected that easily. I received the replacement with no hassle and in record time. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Middle Village, NY,  Jul 20, 2009

Wow. I love this media tower. It came a lot sooner than expected. It was so easy to assemble. It took less than one hour to unpack it and then put it together. The cherry wood and black matches perfectly with my TV stand. Looks terrific and the price was unbeatable. I saw the same exact product on another website and this was $30 cheaper. And you can't beat the shipping rates at Overstock.com! I am very pleased with this product and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought