Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Double Bamboo Palm
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

Pretty plant for the value very full and realistic looking however it was shorter than I had anticipated by the height description.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my entry way!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Looks great in my entry way! Many people compliment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend this.
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

I purchased this planter and absolutely love it! The color was as pictured and size's were right on. I would definitely recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor palm
 from denver colorado,  Mar 22, 2013

very disappointed in the look of this palm. it looks phoney and cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lookes great on screen at home, not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely plant!
 from Central Florida,  Feb 28, 2014

Boxed perfectly. Came out of the box ready for show. Barely had to fluff it. So lifelike - love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plant but needs alot of tlc out of the box
 from independence,mo,  Oct 5, 2013

the plant needs a lot of work out of the box....it dosent seem to be as full as the one pictured but i still think it is a good deal for the price.....i used it in my jungle themed bedroom and it works well.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this plant to replace a live one that was struggling just to survive in the desired location. This was a geat product with lush greenery and an attractive pot. It looks perfect in the spot I had. Makes me feel good to know I never have to remember to water a plant in that room again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lush at a bargain price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I thought it would be
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

It is a very nice silk plant for a reasonable price. It shipped almost immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silk Areca Palm Tree
Today $69.99
Compare $99.82
Save 30%
(9)
Back to top