Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Double Bamboo Palm
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

Pretty plant for the value very full and realistic looking however it was shorter than I had anticipated by the height description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my entry way!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Looks great in my entry way! Many people compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend this.
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

I purchased this planter and absolutely love it! The color was as pictured and size's were right on. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor palm
 from denver colorado,  Mar 22, 2013

very disappointed in the look of this palm. it looks phoney and cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lookes great on screen at home, not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller then in pic
 Apr 5, 2016

Did not like the size, and the shape was not right. I tried to reshape it, but still looked like a box. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DBL bamboo palm
 Feb 8, 2016

Very pleased with this pick. Looks great would or might order another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 1, 2015

I did have to smooth the leaves to unfurl the ends of some. No big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Least attractive of the plants that I bought
 Nov 24, 2015

This is ok but does not have a natural look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Nov 16, 2015

Great plant. Looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, dark green bushy palm
 Oct 27, 2015

I wanted a nice silk palm for my new Florida winter home and thought I'd try here.. The price was reasonable and the quality is good for the price. My only objection is that it states 35" in height which was less than I really wanted and when it arrived it is actually only 30" in height. it is so pretty I will be keeping it and I have found a different spot for it than was originally designated. If you're looking at it intently at short distance you can tell it is a silk plant but from a distance and for decorating purposes when an ability to regularly water is not possible, this was a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artifical palm tree.
 Oct 24, 2015

Obviously close up it looks unreal but from a distance up on the landing it looks good and fills the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake, but is cheap so worth it
 Sep 24, 2015

You should buy this plant only if you don't care if it looks fake (which I didn't).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 4, 2015

One word describes this. Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady4G
 Jul 14, 2015

This plant is full and beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 1, 2015

Was not the quality of silk plant I was expecting - lookined cheap and fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jun 6, 2015

This bamboo Palm was perfect. I had a place that was needing something in this field the spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plant
 Apr 8, 2015

Exactly what I ordered! Love the ease of taking it out of the box and done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Janet
 Apr 1, 2015

Not a fair rating I guess. Never got the plant. Got something entirely different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant
 Mar 25, 2015

Fills the corner I ordered it for. Like the fullness it offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full
 Mar 18, 2015

big and fluffy. it looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought