Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spot on the Dot
 from Avon Lake, OHIO,  Sep 26, 2012

Amazing quality for the price. Chairs are very sturdy. Love the fabric, it is richer, textured and very heavy. The pattern appears like stripes in the online image but acutally are the huge connected dots which creates a chic look. Will be interesting to see how the fabric holds up over time. My son assembled for me instead of my husband. He would have complained they were cheap if you have to assemble. He worked with the furniture industry for years and is very picky about home furnishings. I bought a total of four chairs (two pair) and used to refresh a twenty-year old farm table iwth cream legs and wood top. Totally updated the look for my kitchen eating area. Recently hired a painting team to paint the walls of kitchen and family room in a color called Copper Mountain. If you want an on-trend color mix (warm fall tones) and updated pattern, try these chairs - you won't be sorry! Also, the husband LOVES them and he is a big guy. VERY comfortable. A week later I ordered two additional chairs in a complimentary pattern/color for hall entry. All pieces will float together perfectly if additional seats are needed at the kitchen farm table. Adore OVERSTOCK? Great Way to design on a dime. Your home speaks volumes, cheers to making it count while saving more pennies for more OVERSTOCK goodies! All the best, JBows'nBoxes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy - Heavy Fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dots Parson Chairs (set of 2)
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2012

I'm happy with these chairs. They were very easy to assemble and provide comfortable seating. They won't be used often so I can't speak to durability. They look good! One of the chairs was broken and needed to be replaced. I am very impressed with the customer service that helped me reorder. You definitely won't be disappointed with this company. They are very customer oriented and solve problems quickly and hassle-free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Maybe even a little warmer. Not disappointed at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's great. The chairs are comfortable seem sturdy and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Clark, NJ,  Apr 3, 2014

Chairs were delivered in good shape. All parts were in boxes with no damage. Easy to assemble. Took about an hour. Comfortable and colors are true to picture. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 15, 2012

I had been looking at chairs for awhile to go with my reclaimed wooden farm table and was so happy to find these, in a set of 2 for the same price of 1 everywhere else I had been looking. I ended up buying 4 and they arrived in perfect condition. Some assembly is required, 2 legs and the back of the chair but my husband was able to do it fairly quickly within 45 minutes. The coloring in the picture is pretty accurate, but was a tad darker than shown - matched my fall candles and placemats perfectly! The cushions are surprisingly comfortable. Very happy with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, arrived in perfect condition with no issues. Cushions are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Mississippi,  Sep 19, 2012

love the chairs!! they are just what i thought i would be getting from the description and picture. very pleased with them. they did have to be assembled, but it was very easy. i did it by myself in a short period of time. sturdy and look great!! ordered four to try them out and then ordered two more because they were perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect, exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product feels sturdy, fabric is nice and soft, seems like it will wear well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on track. product was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Aug 3, 2015

These chairs are really nice and really dressed up our old table. I'd say the legs are a bit darker than I wanted but otherwise colors are true to the photo. We ordered 4 chairs and the 4th one had one leg shorter than the others by about an inch. The legs were the same it was just the preset screw holes that must have been off. Overstock sent out a whole new package of two chairs and a return shipping label to send the bad one and the extra one back so I was happy with the service. I love the fabric and design of these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love them!
 Jul 22, 2015

I ordered 4 and as soon as they were set up ordered 2 more. Could not be more perfect for my color scheme. Very sturdy. I have paid twice the price for chairs of similar quality. Very pleased with my orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jul 18, 2015

uneven legs, poor quality fabric and construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs.
 Jun 21, 2015

you get what you see. they are strong and color is same as shown in pic. if you have a matching color thme these are good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great chairs so far. I am ordering 4 more in the new few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these to accent my existing dining room furniture. They add some excitement to a traditional set. So nice, I've ordered two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinning chairs
 May 12, 2015

looks great and comforable, couldn,t have done any better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte
 Apr 28, 2015

Just received my order of 4 of the Dots Parson Chairs. Very, very pleased. The chairs were very easy to assemble and the fabric is just as pictured in the ad. The quality of workmanship is also excellent. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 21, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for with excellent quality for the money! Easy to put together and they (6) look great with my new butcher block table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 Apr 2, 2015

These chairs are very comfortable and matched my living room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble and came in a tightly packed box. Not exceptional quality but it is a nice chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chairs
 Mar 11, 2015

These look a little more orange than red but they are cute and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great chairs for the money. They are well made and sturdy. However, the color was a bit dull and did not fit my decor so I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool chairs
 Feb 7, 2015

Loved the chairs. Quality excellent and fun print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like these chairs! The quality is even better than expected. I put them together myself, (very easy) it probably took me about 30 minutes for both. The colors work very well with my home the picture's do not do them justice. I am planning on ordering another set ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought