Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
merlot is not pink.
 from co,  Nov 8, 2010

the merlot curtain looks pink online, but it is a burgundy red color. purchased it for my baby girl's room, and it was definitely not the pink i expected. it's nice if you're looking for that color curtain though. definitely will be returning due to color being completely off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Colored
 from NYC,  Jun 19, 2009

These curtains are perfectly lovely. The cream color is neutral and the spots add depth. They are very sheer which is what I wanted and actually look better spread out than bunched up together so you can buy fewer panels. Definately a good purchase at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dots Sheer Panel- Cream
 from Detroit MI,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered these in cream and they are beautiful. I am a huge lover of polka dots and these are stiched into the panels in two soft contrasting color threads of varying size. Not busy at all. They have an understated elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was difficult to determine color on site. However, I saw a review by a customer who had the color I was interested in and she said it was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Enough. There was some defective stiching but could not be noticed when sheers were hung.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse Rod Pocket
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 23, 2010

I received these drapes today. The color is not at all as described. They were listed as 'copper' and they are clearly 'chocolate brown' which is a very distinct difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment
 Jun 27, 2015

I put these sheer drapes in my home office. The walls are painted blue so these drapes in sheer brown with blue dots are the perfect compliment for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from High Sierras, California,  May 29, 2014

These panels are beautiful. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Warren, NJ,  Nov 1, 2013

These curtains are fab! They are the right sheerness that you cant see totally see through and bring a nice design element into the room. I paired these with the curtains that are red on the top and chocolate on the bottom and they look outstanding. Only one slight problem - they run a little long so I had to throw an extra hem into the top and cut off a few inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are GREAT
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 27, 2013

I love these panels. They are very contemporary and luxe. I hung them over vertical blinds in a guest bedroom. Very reasonably priced for a nice, quality product. These panels are higher sheen than in the picture which I also liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue circles are more vibran tthan pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sheer Panels
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

Very, very, very sheer curtains. However, I have a great view and they offer enough blockage so that the window isn't too bare and then they let in all the light. Really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from New Orleans,  Dec 13, 2012

I ordered the merlot & it is a beautiful red, but it also has some black circles in it that I wasn't expecting. I do like the panels though & are keeping them, just would rather if they had all red circles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this product
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 19, 2012

The description of this product is misleading, the advertised price would include only one (1) panel. The quality of this drapes is below average. I had to return this product back as it didn't match my expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors do not match the photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is average at best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are sheer
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2012

This is very sheer so make sure this is what u want. I ordered the merlot which looks kind of pinkish online but it is actually burgundy. It's very pretty with the polka dots so it adds a nice decor to your room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Sheer curtains
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

I used these in my daughter's nursery. They look great. We did need separate shades, as these are obviously quite sheer. They look really pretty though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheers!
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 28, 2012

I purchased two sets (four panels) of the copper sheers originally for my living room and loved them! I ended up moving them to my dining room and ordered another four panels of the biscuit to go in living room. Both colors are beautiful, they let in the perfect amount of light and were exactly what I was looking for. They are simple, yet the "circles" add some textrue to liven them up. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sheers fall nicely after ironing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spooky black sheers
 from Deep South,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought these curtains to use in a dining room that is mostly black (not the walls). I have white on black pics of jellyfish and the overall theme is underwater animals. Therefore, these curtains were perfect as they had black circles that look like bubbles or jellyfish. A caution, though: they are extremely thin and sheer, almost to the point of being semi-transparent. With the dining room lights on at night, you can CLEARLY see through these curtains. But during the day, they make a great pattern in the room. So, for me, they work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more or less
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate - downplayed just how thin and sheer they really are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Fredericton New Brunswick Canada,  Feb 29, 2012

I could not find curtains for my kitchen. I bought those curtains and had them cut to fit my windows. My kitchen looks like a designer kitchen at a cheap price. The price was reasonable. Tracking the package through shipping worked well and the purchasing info received by Overstock was accurate. I will definitely buy other curtains when the time comes that I need them. No problems with Customs even though it was shipped from the States

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a bit darker but once hung it looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unique design and good quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? measures were exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEERS
 from Kansas City MO,  Jan 9, 2012

VERY PLEASED!! VERY NICE ALTERNATIVE TO BASIC SHEERS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheers are beautiful!
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

I put these in my living room and paired them up with the bronze/copper striped drapes that are also sold on overstock. They really updated my room and look fabulous! I have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match, I bought the cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality fabric with a bit of sheen. Very nice embroidery.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2011

Merlot color is darker than the picture - it is more like red wine. It is sheer as described and really beautiful. Bought also in cream and I love it. Great decor addition, totally changed the look of our living and dining room. I would recommend it all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little darker than on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the update I was looking for...
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought the Merlot color after reading several reviews, I was a little nervous about what the color would actually look like. I was so happy when I opened the package, the color is just how it looks on line! The design makes these "not your grandmother's" sheers, would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought