Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from Hoffman Estates, IL,  Jul 25, 2012

Beautiful Chair! Very pleased with this purchase. Chair is perfect size for my foyer. The colors are just like the picture. Chair looks very expensive and was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought these chairs for a game/puzzle table in our family room. They are very fashionable and look great with my decor. My kids love them as much as I do. Very sturdy and comfortable. The bonus cushion that comes with each chair finishes off the look. I have 4 chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are sturdy once assembled and haven't needed any adjustments in 6 months of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive chair, good deal for the price I paid.
 from Rochester, MI,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought 2 of these chairs as accent pieces to compliment our other waiting room chairs. I put these two together, on a complimentary rug, in a nook, so clients can have some privacy if they want. I've received many compliments in the several weeks I've had them. One was very easy to put together--bolts, washers, tighten them, that was it. I suspect the other chair was built by someone else because the workmanship was of lower quality. This became a problem when I attempted to screw-in the bolts, because the bolt holes didn't seem exactly lined up. That resulted in a LOT more effort on my part--the 2nd chair was NOT easy to put together. I thought I would have to get the help of the building contractor, but I finally got it. Also, the fabric wasn't as carefully placed as on the first chair, on either the chair or the pillow. But I can live with that lower level of workmanship because the lobby lighting is dimmed for relaxation and no-one is examining the chairs that closely. The fabric color and pattern are beautiful! I'm not sure how durable the material will be, but I don't expect the chairs to get a lot of wear & tear. I recommend this chair--it's an excellent buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Heber City, UT,  Jan 30, 2013

Was a little challenging to get legs mounted since some of the fabric had to be trimmed away from the holes, but overall we are very happy with the purchase. Chair looks good and is very comfortable. We are pleased with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more muted than what I thought it would be, but works well with out decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute side chair.
 from East Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

Was looking for a side chair to fit in a specific spot in a loft area and to match certain colors I already had in the area. This one was perfect, both in color and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good, much lighter in weight than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fall River, MA,  Oct 25, 2012

The color in person is not as vibrant as shown in the picture. It has more of a rustic look. Overall great quality. Similar chairs in stores are priced $150+.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 from Oakland, Ca,  Oct 8, 2012

The dots are more burgandy, but the chairs still match my decore very nicely. I recommend them. The price was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Red Dots are more burgandy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dots are more burgandy than red.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from omaha, ne,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a beautiful looking accent chair. You can't get any better for the price. It's not the most comfortable but it's meant for additional seating and it looks beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Satisfied
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Aug 24, 2012

I purchased two of the chairs and they arrive pretty quickly. The colors are just what I expected, they match my other furniture well. The size of the chairs are great also and the quality is decent for the price I paid for them, eventhough I seen only one of them in another store for thirty dollars cheaper after I placed my order. They were fairly easy to put together. The only dislike I have is the seat or the fabric is a little crooked, nothing to major and probably not noticeable to many people because the pillow covers it. Overall I'm pleased with the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just what i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is decent for the price of the chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY
 from Washington DC,  Aug 22, 2012

I got two of these chairs, and I really love them, best thing I ever bought at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Ohio,  Aug 22, 2012

These chairs are a great addition to our hearth room. They are stylish and add a pop of color. Assembly was easy, and they look great. They are definitely a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture, color and description were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With This Chair
 from Rocklin, CA,  Aug 15, 2012

My daughter was VERY pleased to receive this chair as a housewarming gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect with decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was adequate for an accent chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top