Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but fall short in quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 31, 2012

These pillows are very thin, offering little support even for a throw pillow. So if you're looking for something plush and comfortable, look elsewhere, they're purely decorative. The color and stitching of the coral pattern is very nice but the overall quality of the pillow doesn't really impress. The main issue is that there is missing stitching on the seams of the 2 that I purchased. I've had them for about a month and they're holding up but I don't expect them to be a long lasting addition to my living room. Also, since they're thin (very little surface area) they won't stand up in the corner of a leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from South Carolina,  May 24, 2012

Great pillow! I bought the blue gray color and am very happy. Looks great, good quality pillow. Some of the more expensive stores are selling these 'coral' pillows and I'm glad I bought it at overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, gray blue accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pillows!
 from Miami, FL,  May 15, 2012

These pillows are awesome and really brighten up the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crewel Stitch pillows
 from ATLANTA,  May 3, 2012

Bought the crewel curtains and HAD TO HAVE some throe pillows for the bed. Did them in Opposites. Perfect! So pleased! So many find it hard to believe that I purchase 'willy nilly' from Overstock personal items w/out feeling or seeing or touching or even putting together for a match. Maybe I am LUCKY, or have a good eye; but, I have never been disappointed! Never! I cannot imagine ever, again, driving around, parking, searching different stores, looking for something and paying taxes on top! when I can ALWAYS FIND just what I need from Overstock. Now, it might take a little while. It is not always instant gratification, but, I seem to always find it! EX: I had to have, I thought, a round 72" table for my dining rm to be complete. But, I was not going to pay 3K or anything close. I searched and searched other websites. Found what I wanted for 1800 on another website......and, then went to Overstock. Just kept going back till THEY HAD MY TABLE on sale, no shipping, no taxes, but I did pay for extra delivery and set up......for $$$ dollars! And, people wonder 'how I can buy so much????' I tell them OVERSTOCK! I COULD WORK THERE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy for coral
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Very cool pillows. A little bigger than expected. Cuddly and beachy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Sep 14, 2011

Love this pillow! The embroidery is dense, the color is rich and the pillow fabric is nice. It looks like a very expensive accent pillow and was really quite a bargain!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even nicer than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality,
 from Long beach island, NJ,  Sep 9, 2011

Beautiful, high quality. Heavy cloth, excellent stiching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown in color, but they worked beautifully in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw pillows, reasonable price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 2, 2011

The product is as depicted on the website. While I like them, I would caution that the print and colors are a bit more bold in real life than the small pictures on the website my lead one to believe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had enough use to determine durability yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prettty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top