Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from SoCal,  Feb 7, 2011

I ordered these in turquoise. They were delivered quickly, but I received spiced coral instead. Overstock customer service quickly corrected the error and I received the corrected order within a couple of weeks. The turquoise is a very beautiful and rich color. Exactly what I wanted. The quality of the pillow is great and I couldn't be happier. For those of you ordering the spiced coral, I must say that I found it to be a somewhat dull color . . . sort of pinkish/brownish. If you are looking for more of a bright coral, I wouldn't order these. Had the coral color been prettier, I probably would have kept them and ordered additional pillows in the turqouise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i had in mind
 from Costa Mesa ,CA,  Jan 17, 2013

Now that you see this design EVERYWHERE, I regret my purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dory pillo
 from plantsville,ct,  Aug 15, 2012

was hoping for a better quality. if i saw in store probably wouldnt purchase because of the quality. white background fabric, the turquoise is very pretty but the fill feels lumpy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact, bright blue turquoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the quality i was hoping for. ok if your just using for decoration.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral stiched pillow
 from Tulare, ca,  Aug 4, 2012

I'm renovating/decorating a beach house in driftwood tones but was planning to use aqua/turquoise accents . These pillows fit the bill perfectly. already ordered 2 more for a total of 4

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow itself is white /white the coral embroidery is bright turquiose..just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from TX,  Mar 13, 2012

Good turquoise pillows. Matches my turquoise and white bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillow
 from O.c California,  Mar 9, 2012

Pillow is nice, but quite smaller than I expected for the price. I have gotten a couple compliments on it though and it does look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love 'em
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I will not use them where I thought I would because I was looking for a darker background fabric, but I love them enough to not send back. Using them in a different room in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was a little shocked as to how white the fabric was. And happily surprised to see that the coral was raised and fuzzy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Texture & Vibrant Colorful
 from Groves, Tx,  Feb 4, 2012

These pillows were everything I was expecting and much more. Although the description and picture were acurate, they just don't do these pillows justice. I ordered two of these pillows with the turquoise coral stitching on them. Just to feel the raised texture of the beautiful stitching and see the texture of the material used on the background makes purchasing these pillows worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pillow appears to be of excellent quality, well sewn with beautiful stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was acurate, but is much better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, low price!
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2011

Great pillow at a great price! Perfect accent to my new bedding in coastal decor. LOVE this pillow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high end pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Sep 21, 2011

i would purchase again, good value. I like the color, texture, and size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very pretty-happy blue color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pillow!!
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Sep 14, 2011

Love this pillow! The embroidery is dense, the color is rich and the pillow fabric is nice. It looks like a very expensive accent pillow and was really quite a bargain!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with beautiful embroidery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from huntington beach, california,  Sep 7, 2011

Pillows were exactly what I needed to help bring a coastal theme to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical as that on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillow.
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Sep 1, 2011

When I ordered my first pillow I mistakenly ordered the wrong color, but the pillow was so nice I kept it to give as a gift and reordered the color I really wanted. I did notice that the second pillow didn't have as much stuffing, but who cares... it's cute, durable, and very well made. I'm happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow, Well Made
 from Naples FL,  Aug 29, 2011

This is a really nice pillow - the background material has a linen feel, the stitching is lovely, and it has a firm insert. Very nice accent pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the brown pillow with off white stitching and it was true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very aaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 20, 2011

Living room has a chic beach theme, but didn't want anything too cheesy. This pillow in combination with brown ones with white piping also purchased on o.co were perfect. I got the white with coral detail- very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2011

I love these pillows. They are a perfect match for new chairs i just got. They tie the room together. Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pillow
 from madison heights MI,  Aug 10, 2011

this pillow is soo cute looks great in my beach bedroom :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows
 from Burlington VT,  Aug 6, 2011

I got the aqua blue coral pillow for my living room and they are perfect- exactly what was pictured ... nice size and great color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful pillow
 from Southern California,  Jul 19, 2011

This pillow is great -- coordinates well with the *** pillows I recently bought and much less expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique pillow!
 from Virginia,  Jun 23, 2011

The texture of the coral on the pillows makes them look very rich. I think they are a very good value. They look much more expensive then there were.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought