Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 22, 2013

I have a house built in 1962. The light fixtures are outdated and the rooms are not lighted well. I wanted fixtures that would throw out a lot of light and I ordered this fixture because it will permit three 100 watt bulbs. It looks great. The glass part of the fixture is bright white and has an alabaster look to it. Looks expensive. I put three of these up. One in the foyer, one in a hallway, and one in a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jun 21, 2015

Perfect light for my laundry room. Nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Mount
 Mar 3, 2015

This works well in areas with low ceilings. Installation replacing another fixture was not a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger light for stairwells to basement.
 Jul 4, 2016

Just installed and looks great in a stairwell. The white glass provides diffused lighting so even 3 bulbs is not glaring. Flush mount guarantees you won't hit it hauling stuff to the basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order
 Apr 21, 2016

I ordered two fixtures and when they arrived one had no glass and the other was broken. Overstock immediately sent a replacement order and the second order neither fixture had glass globes. Overstock refunded my order and paid for the return shipping. The manufacturers packaging was completely inadequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to install and add three LED bulbsi
 Mar 22, 2016

Close to the ceiling and the easiest approach to mount the glass globe I've ever used. Looks great and with 3 daylight (5000K) 100W equivalent bulbs it lights up a bedroom, closet, pantry, garage, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 8, 2016

Perfect sleek for classic craftsman style. just as pictured and descrbed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen light
 Feb 23, 2016

3 60W Bulb fixture, able to use dimmer, brightens up the room perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light!
 Nov 25, 2015

perfect for our kitchen. bright. simple clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 Oct 23, 2015

Good quality at a low price. What more can you ask for? It looks great in our hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!
 May 26, 2015

Love the size and light! Those 3-100-watt (equivalent) bulbs really light up the room. Use either warm or cool white...both work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright lite
 Apr 1, 2015

Very happy with my purchase. It came very fast and looks great in my kitchen, gives off so much light too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but uses only 60 watters
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

The write-up says max of 3-100 watt bulbs. The lamp itself says max 3-60 watt bulbs. Other than that I'm very happy with the lamp. I use it on a rheostat over a worktable that doubles as a dining table. Does the dual purpose job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought