Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Jan 20, 2015

Bought a rug liner to go underneath this rug and it have it a nice cushion. The colors work beautifully with my furniture and decor. Love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 21, 2014

Just got this rug today and love it- very nice looking rug and fits our living room perfectly. I noticed the slightest shed when i was on the floor but I was wearing black pants and it wasn't much- I am sure a quick vacuuming would take care of it. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and my experience with overstock as usual was great w/ fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 9, 2014

I bought this with a smaller matching rug for my living room. Colors are not as deep/dark as the photo, but they are beautiful! Pattern is not too loud. I did purchase rug pads after I put the rugs down...they are a bit thin. Pads made a big difference. No pilling or shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorrego Ikat Sand Beige Rug
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

I am extremely happy with this rug. The print is gorgeous and the colors are just beautiful! It is just what I have been looking for. It is very soft and works well in a high traffic area. I added a nice pad underneath which makes the rug look very expensive and adds a nice cushion under foot since the rug itself is thin, but not overly so. Definitely worth the money! Thank you Overstock! Your customer service is top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boho, Yet Classic
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Apr 26, 2014

Love the Ikat design, the shades are muted with gray being the dominate background color. The rug did not shed. It is a very low pile, it stays in place without pad. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i've been searching for!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 27, 2013

I've never bought such a large item online before so I was a tad apprehensive with this purchase. However, as soon as I took the wrapping off I knew I made the right choice! This area rug is really SOFT, colors are great, and it fits my living room perfectly! I wanted something comfortable to lay on while playing with my son. This fit the bill! I've had it for around a month and haven't had any issues with it. No fuzzies, no pilling, no fraying. I highly recommend this rug -- The pictures do not do this rug justice! FYI: I did get a rug pad, however if I didn't get one it would probably have been fine. I just didn't want to potentially wreck the flooring underneath. Plus, who doesn't like a little more cush ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, buy it!
 from Longmont co,  Dec 5, 2013

Very cool, muted colors. Looked like burnt orange accents in the picture but really it's a mustard yellow color. Looks like something from West Elm or more expensive store. Not thick and fluffy, might need a rug pad but well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2013

LOVE this rug! It made the biggest difference in the look of my dinning room. I will say that it was more grey than I expected (I thought it would be blue), but since i built the decor around it, it didn't matter. Very soft, beautiful design. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 29, 2013

This is a beautiful pattern- grayish blue is the main color, with accents of dark gray and yellow- only minor inclusion of the rust color. Looks great with modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought