Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Jun 8, 2012

The mirror is beautiful but very heavy. Hanging it is a two man job. It came promptly and was packaged very well and had no damage. It was exactly was I was looking for. I saw it in a local store and it was quite a bit cheaper on overstock. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Kentucky,  Jul 12, 2014

Love this mirror, I was confused about measurements, thought the measurement was for frame, but it was size of mirror only, so did not fit where I had planned, but loved it so much kept and hung in guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high-quality mirror!
 from Ohio,  Jun 14, 2014

Beautiful mirror. Arrived quickly and packaged securely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rustic Mirror
 from Western North Carolina,  Apr 9, 2014

We purchased this mirror for our mountain home. We wanted something that was chic yet still went with our "rustic chic" décor. This mirror fit the bill perfectly. It is beveled. Many of the rustic themed mirrors we considered were not beveled. Because it is in our main living area the mirror had to be quality. No distortions, beveled, etc. It weighs a lot and it definitely needs 2 people to hang it. Looks great and we are very happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Minnesota,  Apr 1, 2014

Nice quality mirror, a little discoloration in the finish, but that my be what was planned! Very heavy. Cannot wait to hang in my lake home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, impressive and unique.
 from MI,  Mar 22, 2014

I love this mirror. It is such a beautiful focal point in the bathroom and unlike the usual mirrors used in bathrooms. I have a dark cabinet with dark bronze faucet and cabinet know (also from Overstok) and the look is dynamic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock offered the best price. This product came quickly and was packaged well. This mirror is a great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our project!
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Jan 24, 2014

We purchased this mirror for our bathroom. We decided that the mirror would look great with a light installed behind it. And it worked out perfect and gives us the effect we were looking for. We had to make a minor adjustment because we put the screws to hold the mirror in level and the holes were a little off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style and Quality in Mirror
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jan 7, 2014

I love the versatile style of this mirror. I've bought it for a new bedroom set to keep it from looking too "matchy-matchy". It is heavy andcrequired heavy duty anchors but looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

This mirror is top of the line beautiflul. Very very high quality and it shows. It is very heavy, so it may take a couple people to hang it. I really love how perfect this mirror fits in to my family room. Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Mirror
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

I love this mirror. We hung it over my dresser. But it could easily be used in an entry hall, over a bathroom sink, anywhere you want. It is quite heavy though. So have someone strong to hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our new bath is contemporary, with shades of brown -- espresso, cappuccino, earthy. This mirror complements the space perfectly. It's hefty in size, but has an airiness to it with the open metal work. I like the nature feeling of it with the twisted vines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very clearly described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 20, 2013

Very nice mirror...the actual mirror is a little smaller than I thought but overall, I am very pleased with it. Very unique design. Could not find a mirror I liked more than this one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror on a cheaper side
 from NEW JERSEY,  Nov 15, 2012

I would not recommend this product, since its cheaply made, uneven and poorly painted. It looks great from the distance

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches, but has lots of imperfections as far as paint goes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's not flat against the wall, difficult to hang nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 60%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from North Dakota,  May 17, 2012

This mirror is large, high quality, and gorgeous! It is very heavy so has to be mounted into studs but that is a given with anything this size. Lots of compliments and well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with this purchase and it arrived within two days. The quality is unsurpassed and it fits my decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mirror color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top