Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 23, 2015

This is the second bed that I had purchased because I loved the first one so much. The first one I purchased was a Full. Great quality!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had been looking for just the right bed frame that would work with our bedroom redo. This is definately THE one we were searching for, It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid & sturdy
 Mar 26, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks great in the spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Bed
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Dec 31, 2014

It is very striking and well-made. It was a sturdier frame than I was expecting. I am very proud of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed Frame
 Dec 18, 2014

Ok when you get this frame in make sure all the pieces are there and if you have any problems just call the online number and they will help you out cuz we were missing parts and called and they sent them to us. But if it is the blocks that support the bed just put some wooden boards underneath till the original parts do come in. And also paint the black metal parts before putting them together because its a really rough texture that when you rub by it, it will rub the skin off you!! Take extra precaution with this one but otherwise a really nice beautiful bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is awesome.
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Nov 6, 2014

The bed is exactly what I wanted and more than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this bed. It is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bed
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2014

Bed is just like pictured good quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dora king size bed frame
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 14, 2014

Love it! It looks great and was very easy to assemble. It arrived in only a few day after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral King-size bed
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 5, 2014

Quick delivery, and easy to assemble. The bed frame was easy to assemble also, and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set is exactly what I wanted
 from Dayton, Kentucky,  Aug 28, 2014

Bed is exactly as shown in picture and looks fantastic in my bedroom. Easy to assemble and priced just right. Speed from time of order to delivery was extremely fast. Very pleased with product and Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Alexandria, Va,  Aug 20, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and appearance of this bed. Well packed and easy to assemble. Great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful King-size Bed
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 5, 2014

I was a bit hesitant to order a bed online, but the design was so lovely that I decided to take a chance. So glad that I did. Got this for much less than a retail store would have been. My husband and I had no difficulty assembling the bed and it looks amazing in our room. Thanks, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size bed with frame- Perfect!
 from United States,  Jun 29, 2014

I was a little iffy purchasing this product online without seeing it in person, but I must say it was a good buy!!! The set includes head board, foot board and the metal rails for the box set of your bed. Delivery time was prompt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral king size bed frame!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

Nice bed, easy to put together. Great for a guest bedroom! I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Shreveport, LA.,  May 26, 2014

This bed arrived in about 5 days, in 3 boxes. The assembly was super easy-took less than an hour. As for looks- awesome! The wood posts are a reddish brown- perfect match for my existing furniture. The black metal is a matte type finish, not shiny or cheap looking. The bed frame was sturdy and also easy to put together. My bedroom is not that big, so I needed a bed that would not overwhelm the room, but still be the centerpiece. This bed fits the bill perfectly- the airiness of the metal allows the room still to feel open and does not take up visual space. I would highly recommend this bed for quality and price- you won't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a sturdy and nice bed
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Jan 8, 2014

Quite happy with the purchase. The bed is of good quality, packing was good and came in 3 boxes. Was easy to assemble. I was able to do it alone in 20 mins, and I am no tools guy. Bed is quite sturdy, legs are of wood which add to the look. No compliants for the price paid. Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Lisbon, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

Beautiful bed for the money.....I am 66 years old and I assembled the kind size frame myself....The metal frame was different than the one in the directions.....very sturdy construction.....looks good with the furniture I already have...another great purchase from overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish and sturdy.
 from Florda,  Jul 11, 2013

We are very impressed with this bed Very sturdy. Stylish. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Ever!
 from Statesboro, GA,  Jun 10, 2013

I was very pleased with this bed. It was easy to match with existing furniture. The bed itself is very sturdy and makes a huge compliment to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is right on with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bed is fabulous!! Very Sturdy Bed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Temperance, MI,  Apr 2, 2013

My husband and I are very pleased with this bed. It is sturdy and strong and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought