Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jul 16, 2015

We purchased this bed and it is a lovely addition to our new home. It is much nicer than pictured. Also the best value that we found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jul 5, 2015

Beautiful! Extremely east to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked at a lot of beds in stores and online. This one came out on top. When it arrived I was all the more impressed. It took only minutes to assemble and it looks gorgeous. I bought a King. It is very sturdy and has extra support bar in frame. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 19, 2015

look good and match with my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jun 13, 2015

Received in good condition. Looked as pictured and looked great when set up. Seems very sturdy and good quality. I always check Overstock when looking for something! Thx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful bed! It looks and feels way more expensive than what it was. I was surprised of how easy it was to put it together by myself after reading the other reviews. I had it together within 45 minutes by myself! I was a little disappointed with one of the balls at the top of the post. It had a dent in the wood probably from shipping. I contacted Overstock and they were right on it...I had a replacement within days so now I am not only happy about the beautiful bed but will be a lifetime shopper with Overstock for staying true to their word! I am very pleased with this experience of buying online! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 23, 2015

This is the second bed that I had purchased because I loved the first one so much. The first one I purchased was a Full. Great quality!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had been looking for just the right bed frame that would work with our bedroom redo. This is definately THE one we were searching for, It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid & sturdy
 Mar 26, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks great in the spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive Bed
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Dec 31, 2014

It is very striking and well-made. It was a sturdier frame than I was expecting. I am very proud of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed Frame
 Dec 18, 2014

Ok when you get this frame in make sure all the pieces are there and if you have any problems just call the online number and they will help you out cuz we were missing parts and called and they sent them to us. But if it is the blocks that support the bed just put some wooden boards underneath till the original parts do come in. And also paint the black metal parts before putting them together because its a really rough texture that when you rub by it, it will rub the skin off you!! Take extra precaution with this one but otherwise a really nice beautiful bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is awesome.
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Nov 6, 2014

The bed is exactly what I wanted and more than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this bed. It is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bed
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2014

Bed is just like pictured good quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dora king size bed frame
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 14, 2014

Love it! It looks great and was very easy to assemble. It arrived in only a few day after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral King-size bed
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 5, 2014

Quick delivery, and easy to assemble. The bed frame was easy to assemble also, and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set is exactly what I wanted
 from Dayton, Kentucky,  Aug 28, 2014

Bed is exactly as shown in picture and looks fantastic in my bedroom. Easy to assemble and priced just right. Speed from time of order to delivery was extremely fast. Very pleased with product and Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Alexandria, Va,  Aug 20, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and appearance of this bed. Well packed and easy to assemble. Great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful King-size Bed
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 5, 2014

I was a bit hesitant to order a bed online, but the design was so lovely that I decided to take a chance. So glad that I did. Got this for much less than a retail store would have been. My husband and I had no difficulty assembling the bed and it looks amazing in our room. Thanks, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size bed with frame- Perfect!
 from United States,  Jun 29, 2014

I was a little iffy purchasing this product online without seeing it in person, but I must say it was a good buy!!! The set includes head board, foot board and the metal rails for the box set of your bed. Delivery time was prompt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral king size bed frame!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

Nice bed, easy to put together. Great for a guest bedroom! I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought