Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful bed
 from West Virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

I love it , never ordered a bed online before, but just love it . Looks great and went together with no problem. Would highly reccommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what they said it was, no problem to put together and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking and easy to assemble.
 from Oregon,  Oct 23, 2012

This was a really good quality buy. I am really happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect with my other furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the price!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 17, 2012

I was very pleased to receive my order quickly and with all parts to assemble. The assembly was very easy as well. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had in mind
 from Washington,  Jun 13, 2012

Arrived in perfect shape. Went together easily and in short time. I love this bed/frame because it takes up very little space and yet adds to the decor. It is very sturdy, even with the king size mattresses. It would be difficult to find something else this good at this great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed very easy to put together
 from LaRue,OH,  Apr 28, 2012

great bed very easy to put together. the bed is very well built and would highly recommend to anybody looking for one. the shippiong was great from overstock first product bought from them and the delivery guys were great. have had bed a little over mouth and havent had a problem at all great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral King bed with frame
 from Colonial Heights, Tennessee,  Apr 7, 2012

After assembling this bed we were pleasantly surprised. It is elegant and strong. The frame and bed were easily assembled. Goes very well with our furniture. The color on the website is accurate. Makes our guest room look very warm and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed comes in three boxes, once assembled it is beautiful and very elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the money
 from Rustburg, VA,  Mar 31, 2012

Love my new "king" bed - came quickly and was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great!! What i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed was exactly like the decription described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product, Assembly As Described
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

My husband and I assembled the bed frame in one hour. The directions are accurate and the Fashion Bed Group even provides the customer with a wrench to use for connecting the bed posts and grill work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood posts and metal work are sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description for the Doral King-size was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed at a great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 7, 2012

This bed is absolutely beautiful! Easy to assemble, arrived here quickly, and is very sturdy. We are so pleased with the product, price and delivery we will definitely use Overstock.com again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very pleased with picture representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy bed, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was write-on for this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, just as pictured
 from NY,  Sep 24, 2011

This bed frame was really easy to put together, and seems really sturdy.It has a middle bar for extra support. I would have preferred a darker stain for the posts, but that's a personal preference. So far, very happy with it and glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look especially for the price!
 from Smyrna, DE,  Aug 24, 2011

Nice product. Looks great! Easy to put together. Price excellent for quality. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Conway, AR,  Aug 23, 2011

This is a great bed- very stylish and sturdy. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HeadBoard to FootBoard connecting rods diff sizes
 from mount prospect, IL,  Aug 11, 2011

In general the quality is good but the metal rods attachments that connect the head board and foot board were not same length. one of them is longer by 2 inches (left). It was not worth sending it back or trying to replace it after putting it together. Hence living with it (after putting the mattress, there is 2 inch gas on left side between mattress and foot board ). Directions that came with the bed frame are confusing. You can't use just a memory foam mattress, you need spring boards. The bed frame is only 10 inches from ground. If not for the defect, it is good bed and has a good look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close to the image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok with minor manufacturing defects.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descriptionon site was close to actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral King size bed/frame
 from Jaffrey, NH,  Aug 18, 2010

This was exactly what I was expecting, color was true to the picture. Came with no dents or scratches, and because of the size I was worried. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a king size bed. My husband and I couldn't be more pleased! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size
 from Greene, Me,  Apr 18, 2010

Easy to put together, very durable. Love the look and style, matches my bedroom furnature. I bought this not knowing what to expect but wanted to upgrade to a king size bed, glad I made the purchase. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to do the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Linden King-size Bed
Today $382.76
Compare $539.00
Save 29%
(12)
Baroque King-size Bed
Today $686.91
Compare $1489.49
Save 54%
(17)
Rosette King-size Bed
Today $299.99
(63)
Acacia King-size Bed
Today $512.99
(118)
Back to top