Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed set is exactly what I wanted
 from Dayton, Kentucky,  Aug 28, 2014

Bed is exactly as shown in picture and looks fantastic in my bedroom. Easy to assemble and priced just right. Speed from time of order to delivery was extremely fast. Very pleased with product and Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Alexandria, Va,  Aug 20, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and appearance of this bed. Well packed and easy to assemble. Great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful King-size Bed
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 5, 2014

I was a bit hesitant to order a bed online, but the design was so lovely that I decided to take a chance. So glad that I did. Got this for much less than a retail store would have been. My husband and I had no difficulty assembling the bed and it looks amazing in our room. Thanks, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size bed with frame- Perfect!
 from United States,  Jun 29, 2014

I was a little iffy purchasing this product online without seeing it in person, but I must say it was a good buy!!! The set includes head board, foot board and the metal rails for the box set of your bed. Delivery time was prompt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral king size bed frame!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 25, 2014

Nice bed, easy to put together. Great for a guest bedroom! I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a sturdy and nice bed
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Jan 8, 2014

Quite happy with the purchase. The bed is of good quality, packing was good and came in 3 boxes. Was easy to assemble. I was able to do it alone in 20 mins, and I am no tools guy. Bed is quite sturdy, legs are of wood which add to the look. No compliants for the price paid. Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Lisbon, Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

Beautiful bed for the money.....I am 66 years old and I assembled the kind size frame myself....The metal frame was different than the one in the directions.....very sturdy construction.....looks good with the furniture I already have...another great purchase from overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish and sturdy.
 from Florda,  Jul 11, 2013

We are very impressed with this bed Very sturdy. Stylish. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed Ever!
 from Statesboro, GA,  Jun 10, 2013

I was very pleased with this bed. It was easy to match with existing furniture. The bed itself is very sturdy and makes a huge compliment to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is right on with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bed is fabulous!! Very Sturdy Bed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Temperance, MI,  Apr 2, 2013

My husband and I are very pleased with this bed. It is sturdy and strong and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!
 from Portland, Maine,  Mar 29, 2013

Bed was easy to put together and has a wonderful look and feel. very sturdy and classy looking. would recommend this bed very highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very classy bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral king-size bed with frame
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Feb 28, 2013

I really like this bed for style, quality and ease of construction. My son and husband assembled it in about an hour. Shipped to my home and arrived in about a week. I might add that it is longer than a regular king and may be for California king as well. We have a walnut bedroom set from 1965 and this matches it well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could'nt be happier!
 from West Seneca NY,  Feb 14, 2013

Of course, shipping time was fabulous! Put the bed together pretty much by myself. Just needed a liitle help steadying head and foot board to secure the post screws. Posts, by the way, are nicer than expected. Very sturdy construction and it's awesome to finally have some room in my own bed!!! Sleeping soooo much better. LOVE OVERSTOCK!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bed
 from West Virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

I love it , never ordered a bed online before, but just love it . Looks great and went together with no problem. Would highly reccommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what they said it was, no problem to put together and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking and easy to assemble.
 from Oregon,  Oct 23, 2012

This was a really good quality buy. I am really happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect with my other furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the price!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 17, 2012

I was very pleased to receive my order quickly and with all parts to assemble. The assembly was very easy as well. I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had in mind
 from Washington,  Jun 13, 2012

Arrived in perfect shape. Went together easily and in short time. I love this bed/frame because it takes up very little space and yet adds to the decor. It is very sturdy, even with the king size mattresses. It would be difficult to find something else this good at this great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed very easy to put together
 from LaRue,OH,  Apr 28, 2012

great bed very easy to put together. the bed is very well built and would highly recommend to anybody looking for one. the shippiong was great from overstock first product bought from them and the delivery guys were great. have had bed a little over mouth and havent had a problem at all great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral King bed with frame
 from Colonial Heights, Tennessee,  Apr 7, 2012

After assembling this bed we were pleasantly surprised. It is elegant and strong. The frame and bed were easily assembled. Goes very well with our furniture. The color on the website is accurate. Makes our guest room look very warm and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bed comes in three boxes, once assembled it is beautiful and very elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the money
 from Rustburg, VA,  Mar 31, 2012

Love my new "king" bed - came quickly and was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great!! What i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bed was exactly like the decription described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought