Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 4, 2015

Easy to put together!! Just love it... Beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best decision
 Oct 29, 2015

I got this bed for a family member who came to stay in my home. It is better than expected. Easy to assemble, very sturdy, great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Oct 28, 2015

this bed looks great! its very pretty and it was very easy to put together. I highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is good quality and delivered as promised.
 Oct 23, 2015

Bed was delivered on-time as promised. Nice piece of furniture. Easy assembly. Wood posts are very sturdy and look beautful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 Oct 16, 2015

We just love our new bed! It arrived on time and in great condition. Easy to put together. It looks great in our guest room. The bed is very well made, very sturdy. Our friends liked it so much they bought one for their guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish a bit tricky to put together
 Oct 13, 2015

This is well worth the cost if you are willing to spend the time putting it together. Fortunately my husband has the patience ( me not so much!) I love the bed and it really added a nice touch to the guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous headboard!
 Oct 6, 2015

Easy to put together and a very nice look- simple to fold out the attached rails and put together with one person. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bed!!!
 Sep 11, 2015

The bed (headboard, footboard & bed-frame) arrived quickly in three boxes by UPS. My brother put the bed together quite easily for me in about 40 minutes. I have to say... the bed is solid and was in "perfect" condition right out of the boxes. I was thrilled with the quality of it. I know I'm going to enjoy this bed for many years to come. I would HIGHLY recommend it to others who are interested in purchasing this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Sep 6, 2015

When our son moved out and took his bed :), we ordered this bed for his room. It's very nice and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Sep 4, 2015

as expected, nice matte, easy to put together :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vey nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Got the full size ( adjusts for queen) went together easily and seems study...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 Aug 9, 2015

This is the best and strongest bed I have slept in for a long time!! The quality is second to none. The wood finish is first class, The welded metal work is perfect and the black finish great. Bed arrived on time and in three boxes. Easy to put together, only took about 45min to put headboard and footboard together, frame went together in less than 10 min. .thanks Overstock for stocking this item and thanks for the quick service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Jul 16, 2015

Beautiful, easy to put together! Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 27, 2015

Loving our new bed in our new home. Nice...great quality & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed frame for the price!
 Jun 5, 2015

This bed frame is pretty decent for the price. It was easy to assemble and it can be adjusted to fit a queen size mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 May 16, 2015

Very nice frame and easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's new bed
 May 12, 2015

She loves it and so do I! It looks wonderful in her room and was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 4, 2015

Very nice piece for the money. Easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Apr 29, 2015

I bought it for my son. No complaints. Good bed for the money. You will need a box spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame
 Apr 28, 2015

Substantial, well made, easy to assemble, and well worth the price. Highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought