Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 May 16, 2016

Bed came in great condition and was easy to put together. Feels solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 May 16, 2016

Nice and cozy bed frame. Love the look:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NancyJay
 Apr 8, 2016

Item delivered quickly, was easy to put together. It looks beautiful, I absolutely love it and the price was incredibly low, it looks very high quality./

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for our spare bedroom
 Mar 29, 2016

We purchased this for our spare bedroom. It was a good value and looks very nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
single bed
 Mar 25, 2016

Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral Bed with Frame
 Mar 22, 2016

nice piece of furniture for the price. package while and got it with no damages. if you are looking for a cheap priced piece of furniture than you have found it with this piece. Some assembly required but is very easy to do. looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy.
 Mar 11, 2016

Very nice looking, sturdy metal bed frame. Easy to assemble. Would recommend this bed frame without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 9, 2016

nice bed but the frame had one side longer than the other but still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Feb 9, 2016

I chose this based on customer reviews. I was not disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jan 22, 2016

for the cost, this greatly improves the look compared to a basic bedframe. Well made and sturdy. Extremely easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bed
 Jan 13, 2016

looks very nice and was easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glenda K
 Dec 17, 2015

Thank you. This bed looks good. I am pleased with this purchase and the customer service was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Dec 13, 2015

Very sturdy and beautiful at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed.
 Dec 10, 2015

The mattress is really comfortable. My mistake but I thought it came with a box springs. Had to buy a separate no springs. Didn't use the little frame it came with but my nephew was thankful for it. It's a nice set,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace4me
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought this bed for myself after my husband passed away. I love this bed it is comfortable, sturdy and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doral full-size bed
 Nov 28, 2015

This was the first time I ordered a bed on line. It was perfect for the guest bedroom. Nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dora Bed with frame.
 Nov 22, 2015

Very easy to assemble & looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice bed and easy to put together Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 Nov 7, 2015

So far, so good. The bed is a little tall so a shorter person may have problems with the height. Went together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece Loves ir!
 Nov 6, 2015

bought this "big girl" bed for my niece and she absolutely loves it, the bed-according to my nephew was very easy to assemble...well made...very please with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought