Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Image
 from TN,  May 18, 2014

Attractive looking, good mirror, sturdy, very nice wood frame. Just what I wanted for our bedroom for years...finally got a bedroom large enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Burbank, CA.,  Mar 2, 2014

This beautiful mirror came damaged. It had a large crack and the back was damaged. But from past reviews I believe this is the exception not the rule. I am ordering another hoping the second comes in fine shape, It is just what I was looking for, a mirror I can hang horizontally over my couch. It will look perfect in my living room. I am really looking forward to getting the replacement and having it hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from MN,  Dec 3, 2013

It took three attempts to ship me this mirror without it being broken in transit, but in the end it was worth the hassles. Beautiful looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflection warps at distance
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

The mirror arrived well packaged. The wood frame is nice and overall the mirror looks good. However, using the mirror from more than 6 feet away causes the reflection to be warped. Not as bad as a house of mirrors but not usable in my dining room regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

I ordered this mirror because the reviews were excellent. Beware. The mirror in packaging must weigh about 100 lb. The frame came with damages and the mirror itself seems a bit distorted. I suppose you get what you pay for. Since it's impossible to repackage and ship back, I needed to keep it. The only thing good is the Overstock customer service. They were very accommodating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dark wood mirror
 from Murrieta,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a great mirror. The frame is real wood, not plastic. Beautiful rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end
 from Houston,  May 25, 2013

It's standing at the corner of my bedroom. Wife loves it, kids play in front of it, and it is sturdy. I love the look! Fantastic savings vs the one I wanted for ***. I honestly think they look so much alike! Cheers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true reflection
 from Mid-West,  Apr 14, 2013

I hesitated to order such a large mirror online, but I took the chance base on O's past performance. The item came so well packed, it took quite a while to get it out of the box. I'm not complaining though, because it came out beautifully. It's just what I wanted, a large, stately mirror for the bedroom. It's nice to have a full length mirror in the morning, when I'm trying to get ready for work. I often make poor fashion choices, but I can double check the entire ensemble before heading out the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mirror
 from Chicago,  Nov 28, 2012

Good quality mirror for the price. I glanced on other websites and saw they were selling this mirror for over $700! Highly worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaity, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing floor mirror
 from CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Lovely mirror... so glad we bought it. I've bought many things from Overstock.com and been happy with each of my purchases and their customer service. Highly recommended seller!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive simple mirror
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 5, 2012

Modern, flat profile mirror - great for floor or wall installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece is of great value and quality. I shopped for large mirrors that this one was a beautiful piece at the half of the cost of others. Simple, elegant and it goes with any decor. If you are hesitant, don't be. You will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bedroom
 from OK,  Oct 4, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for. I've got it leaned up against a wall in my bedroom. The floor is carpeted, so it stays put without having to affix it to the wall or floor. It came with tons of packaging but there were still a few small nicks on the sides, although nothing worth returning the mirror for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 29, 2012

This mirror is very similar to many mirrors that I have seen for at least double the price. The shipping was quick and the item was packaged remarkably well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 26, 2012

Minor damages, too large and heavy to bother returning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. A few scratches. Clip that holds mirror into place, on one side came broken.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT STYLE
 from Virginia,  Aug 11, 2012

This product is perfect for the area that I was trying to address with mutiple mirrors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 1-5 a 5 for comparing the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate for the description of the product which is very important.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Looking Mirror
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

This is a very nice mirror. We chose to hang it up on a wall in our living room and it really completes the space. We used wall anchors that hold 40 lbs each and that worked well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror at a great price!
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2012

I had been looking for a floor mirror for quite some time and saw many that were priced in the $400-$500 range. I opted to buy this mirror and was SO glad I didn't spend all that money. This mirror looks fantastic. It is well made and quite sturdy. I have wood floors and it is fine leaning up against the wall. I have nothing bad to say about the mirror at all - this is a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality purchase
 from Los Angeles,  May 15, 2012

Jighly recommend this mirror. I did lots of research and this ended up being the best quality for the lowest price. Worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and at an amazing price!
 from California,  Apr 27, 2012

I can't say enough wonderful words about this mirror. Its true to color and size and it is made with excellent quality. This mirror makes a huge difference in our dining room and I would purchase this mirror over and over again! Packaged perfectly and delivered on time as estimated. Thank you Overstock...I always come back to shop and I am always a happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as it described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality heavy and looks like I spent $600 from a high end home store!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought