Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirror, mirror on the wall... Love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 20, 2012

The size of this mirror is wider than a typical (or old style) full-length floor mirror. Classy looking that it's like an art piece as wall decor in our bathroom. Since the wall mirror leans against the wall and is not secured by any nails, my husband placed 2 small round self-stick felt as inconspicuous bumpers on the bathroom floor in front of the base to prevent it from sliding out, plus double-sided velcro along the top back edge for extra stabilization. Although I wanted a similar mirror from another store with a thicker frame, no one could beat Overstock's price. Believe me, I had searched high and low all over the internet. I've owned it for almost 1-month with no problems. It arrived in one piece with zero damage. Shipping was fast too. Although it's "modern", it's simple and timeless, in my humble opinion. I did debate for awhile on spending this much on a mirror, but this is one of my best purchases on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the product photos, espresso or dark brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Wood Mirror
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 31, 2011

Looks great, hung it horizontally to enlarge the room. Looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, durable, and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and high quality
 from miami,  Apr 8, 2011

As we moved into a larger room I had the chance to get a dressing room. I purchased all of my furniture from Overstock just as this great Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed Rectangular Mirror. This piece makes this room beautiful, elegant and high class. I love the frame, the massive wood and the huge mirror. I didn’t think it will be so heavy, but anyway it is great. I recommend it to every woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just adore this Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed Rectangular Mirror. The simplicity and the perfection of the design is what I love the most near the high quality of this product. I never wanted something large and colorful and kitsch, but I was searching for a large mirror. I always find what I want on Overstock. The mirror is amazing with the dark brown and simple yet elegant wood frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy mirror
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

I received this mirror fast, and was very surprised at how sturdy and heavy it is! The mirror is beautiful and color looks very good. It can be set on the floor or can hang it on the wall. However, on the floor, it may slip since it doesn't have as much support. I have set it on the floor for now till I get someone to put it on the wall. It is the perfect size and slightly larger than typical for full length mirrors, but works perfectly for my space. The item was packed very well to prevent breakage, and I am very happy with my purchase, the product is reasonably priced as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter, but doesn't matter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 1, 2011

I absolutely LOVE the mirror. It was delivered in a well protected packaging and arrived in great condition. The color and description was on point. I always get compliments on the mirror. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality purchase
 from Los Angeles,  May 15, 2012

Jighly recommend this mirror. I did lots of research and this ended up being the best quality for the lowest price. Worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ontario,  Apr 7, 2012

Just received my mirror. I have been looking around for a few months for a nice sized mirror to lean against the wall in my master bedroom. All local furniture shops had full size mirrors priced at $500 + so was thrilled to see that this one was priced at nearly half that and looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and HUGE
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 21, 2012

The first mirror arrive broken, Overstock.com was absolutely great, they sent out a new mirror the next day! Customer service is among the best IMHO. The second mirror arrived undamaged and we are happy with the quality. The mirror is bigger than we thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely in-line with price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Feb 7, 2012

My wife was happy!!! There is nothing more important for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Deal!!!
 from Nc,  Jul 14, 2011

Could not believe the amazingly low price on this mirror! Ordered two of them for bathroom vanity and wow do they make a statement. Quality and color are great and cost was an extra bonus,,, you will be so pleased if you purchase this mirror!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of art
 from Boston,  Jun 21, 2011

I have placed this true piece of art into my hall as I do not like mirrors in the bedroom, but even there it looks amazing. I was surprised how heavy this Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed Rectangular Mirror is when it arrived, but this is due the massive wood frame that gives this pleasant, elegant and stylish look to the mirror. I ordered this product as it is simple and tasteful, high quality and affordable in price. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Image
 from TN,  May 18, 2014

Attractive looking, good mirror, sturdy, very nice wood frame. Just what I wanted for our bedroom for years...finally got a bedroom large enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Burbank, CA.,  Mar 2, 2014

This beautiful mirror came damaged. It had a large crack and the back was damaged. But from past reviews I believe this is the exception not the rule. I am ordering another hoping the second comes in fine shape, It is just what I was looking for, a mirror I can hang horizontally over my couch. It will look perfect in my living room. I am really looking forward to getting the replacement and having it hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from MN,  Dec 3, 2013

It took three attempts to ship me this mirror without it being broken in transit, but in the end it was worth the hassles. Beautiful looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reflection warps at distance
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

The mirror arrived well packaged. The wood frame is nice and overall the mirror looks good. However, using the mirror from more than 6 feet away causes the reflection to be warped. Not as bad as a house of mirrors but not usable in my dining room regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from New York, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

I ordered this mirror because the reviews were excellent. Beware. The mirror in packaging must weigh about 100 lb. The frame came with damages and the mirror itself seems a bit distorted. I suppose you get what you pay for. Since it's impossible to repackage and ship back, I needed to keep it. The only thing good is the Overstock customer service. They were very accommodating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dark wood mirror
 from Murrieta,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a great mirror. The frame is real wood, not plastic. Beautiful rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end
 from Houston,  May 25, 2013

It's standing at the corner of my bedroom. Wife loves it, kids play in front of it, and it is sturdy. I love the look! Fantastic savings vs the one I wanted for ***. I honestly think they look so much alike! Cheers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A true reflection
 from Mid-West,  Apr 14, 2013

I hesitated to order such a large mirror online, but I took the chance base on O's past performance. The item came so well packed, it took quite a while to get it out of the box. I'm not complaining though, because it came out beautifully. It's just what I wanted, a large, stately mirror for the bedroom. It's nice to have a full length mirror in the morning, when I'm trying to get ready for work. I often make poor fashion choices, but I can double check the entire ensemble before heading out the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought