Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I usually prefer rectangular mirrors in my bedroom, but this Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed Square Mirror caught me so much with its simplicity and good taste style that I had to order it from Overstock. I was surprised about how heavy this mirror is. I just adore the dark brown simple wood frame and the high quality craftsmanship; and the price is also affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the Line
 from Indiana,  Mar 12, 2013

These mirrors are high quality, beautifully finished products that have made my master bath redo complete. Square mirrors are hard-to-find items so I was concerned about the quality but once I unpacked them, my fears quickly dissolved. I can't find any flaws or imperfections anyplace and shipping was fast with no damage. The wall attachment "holes" on the back side are part of the frame and not the flimsy add-on lip type hangers you see on lesser quality frames. Overall, these mirrors exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, high quality stunning!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and top quality
 from los angeles,  Mar 15, 2012

I was looking for such a lovely and simple mirror for a long time and finally I found it at Overstock. The price is reasonable and the quality top notch. The best about this mirror is its square form, giving the unusual and unique look to the mirror. The frame is really simple and high quality bringing in the clean and fresh look to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance, style and high quality
 from new york, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

This Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed 31.5-inch Square Mirror is perfect. The frame is matching, classic and modern style, reflecting elegance, style and high quality. All the details are fine and made with precise work. I have ordered one into my bedroom and I have to say it is amazing. The dark brown color is classy and the mirror just as the work is top quality. Great deal with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary yet Structurally Sound
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Aug 20, 2013

This is a solid product which is aesthetically just what we wanted. Sleek and simple with a consistent finish on the wood frame. Would recommend this particular choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern square mirror
 from South Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

This mirror was the perfect mirror to hang above our console table in our living room. It has a clean, modern look to it and the wood is a nice deep color. If this mirror fits the style of your home or space then you can't go wrong with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirror
 from Edwardsville IL,  Oct 31, 2012

Attractive, well-made wall mirror. The frame is substantial, about 5 inches wide. It blends well with the mission style bathroom vanity in my main floor bath. Wood is a deep brown color, with a pretty grain, a shade or two lighter than an expresso finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high class beauty
 from new york,  Mar 23, 2012

The square form of this mirror and the frame give the uniqueness for this piece. I ordered this square mirror as a birthday present for my daughter as I knew she would love it. The wood frame's color is beautiful and it is made of top quality material. The fine details and the simple design gives the classic elegance my daughter loves so much. Shipping was really fast and the price is affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing beauty and style
 from san francisco,  Mar 22, 2012

I love my new mirror. I never loved too modern and exaggerated pieces so the classic and simple beauty of this mirror is just perfect. The dark brown frame of the mirror matches with the old fashioned classic style furniture of my bedroom and the whole product is top quality. Perfect price and style combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought