Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matching colors
 Apr 5, 2015

Have a guest room that has a mixture of these colors in a more muted form and this art complements and enhances the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 3, 2015

It looks so nice in person. Love my choice. Colors are vibrant...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review.
 from Kingsland, GA,  Jan 21, 2014

I was very pleased with the pictures and framing. Took a long time to receive though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karma Art
 from Atlanta ga,  Jan 5, 2014

This set fits perfectly in our bedroom. The art work is stunning and first rate quality. The first shipment damaged one of the frames and customer service was amazing. They were in touch by email to let us know that this issue was being taken care of. Quite pleased with our experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2013

Colors of pictures are absolutely gorgeous! Would higly recoment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors and quality do not justify the price
 from Olathe, KS,  Feb 9, 2013

This is my first experience buying art piece online and not a good one at that. The colors looked bright online but the quality of the frame as well as the colors were not as good as the price of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors on the site were bright as compared to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was sub-standard compared to the price of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Physical dimensions were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

This set of artwork is so beautiful in person. The pictures are eye catching, elegant and sophisticated. II have the pictures hung above my fireplace and they look very clean and contemporary. The color tones are perfect, not too bright and not to muted. The frames are good quality and are the perfect width to frame the pictures. I highly recommend this artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful artwork and quality
 from Westwood,ma,  May 19, 2012

The artwork looks just as beautiful as it looked online. Customer service was excellent. The product was delivered in a timely fashion and in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought