Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elverson, PA,  Oct 6, 2011

Absolutely beautiful and very nicely priced. Wish they had more wreaths in this price range. It was on my front door all summer and still looks brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogwood Wreath
 from Fairfield Glade TN,  Mar 11, 2010

The wreath is everything I expected. Was saving for spring time, but had company coming over the week-end, so put in the entryway a little early. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was and inquired where I had purchased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Madison, WI,  May 2, 2012

I was very pleased with the size, color and quality of this wreath. It looks beautiful on my yellow front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for spring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Product arrived quickly, required about 5 minutes of gentle fluffing and only one small flower fell off in the process. I used a piece of thick ribbon I had in the house to hang it on a hook from my front door, and it looks pretty and cheerful for spring-summer. I would maybe caution against buying it for indoor decorative purposes -- if you walk right up to it and touch the flowers, you can tell they aren't a super-high end silk flower. But neither the description or pricing suggest that they would be, so I think overall the product is a fair deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality fair for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogwoods in the Ozarks
 from Beautiful Ozarks,  Mar 10, 2010

The wreath is beautiful - a breath of spring on our front door!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs more Spring
 from Jasper, AL,  Apr 17, 2013

Obvious fake flowers, but that was to be expected. Purchased this to hang on outside garage door that is somewhat shielded from weather elements due to overhang. Problem with this wreath is that whoever assembled this had their mind on something else because one area of the wreath has sparse amount of flowers and foliage, while the rest has ample amount. Had it been arranged properly this would have been a nice wreath for the price and for what I need it. I've tried to pull different areas, but it really doesn't help. It looks defective which is an eye sore. This wreath needs total rearranging which would involve a glue gun, but I'm not that well adapt to that task. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!
 from Boston MA,  Feb 27, 2013

So very pleased with this wreath-just beautiful! Colors are outstanding-wreath very full-would look lovely anywhere. Oustanding addition to my spring decorations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dogwood Wreath
 from Bonaire, Ga,  Feb 26, 2013

The Dogwood wreath arrived on time, in excellent condition and is lovely. It is just as the site description indicates. We would definitely recommend this item to our friends. In fact, I already have recommended it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wreath is just as beautiful as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Pretty Wreath for my Front Door
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a very pretty, quality wreath. Yes, it is plastic but it is full and the flowers are nicely shaped and colored. Overall, it makes a nice, fresh statement. The one I received looks very similar to the photo online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice and very acceptable quality
 from Indianapolis IN,  Aug 22, 2014

I am always looking for reasonably priced seasonal wreaths....they are just so terribly expensive. So comparatively this is a good deal. It looks just like the picture and I felt the quality was very acceptable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Pretty
 from Alabama,  Jun 10, 2014

I would buy this wreath again-have only had a few days but it's been rained on and still looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Wreath
 from Columbus, IN,  Jun 10, 2014

The wreath is the perfect size for our cottage-style home. My husband surprised me with the wreath knowing I wanted a pretty one with some yellow. He, and Overstock, did great. Have had many compliments and always share where it was purchased....Gretchen

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Average
Disappointing
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchased two wreaths at the same time for my front door, one for the spring and one for the summer. They arrived together - delivery was very prompt and packaging was very good. One was really beautiful/natural looking and a good value. The other one looked plastic, cheap, and was not worth the price. This is the latter one. The flowers are silk, but the foliage is plastic and overwhelms the flowers. I will keep it and spruce it up with additional flowers, but I was very disappointed. Knowing what I know now, I would not have purchased it and would not recommend it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Average
small dogwood wreath
 from Eastern US,  Jan 22, 2014

As other reviewers stated, the wreath is not as full as the picture. I was disappointed, but hung it on my front door.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Looks exactly like description and photo.
 from Temecula, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

I like this, but it just is not 'full' enough for the price. If these were real flowers, then I would rate an excellent on everything.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Wreath
 from Milton, Delaware,  Jul 24, 2013

Absloutely beautiful..have had lots of compliments. This wreath is also constructed so you can add different color flowers to change the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wreath
 from East Texas, wreath sent to Southern California,  May 29, 2013

I bought this for a Mother's Day present for my mom. She loved it, said it looked great on the front door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very full and pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

This wreath is fuller then I imagined. Very nice on front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wreath
 from L.A. ............. Lower Alabama,  May 22, 2013

Nice wreath .... good value, and looks nice on the front porch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice wreath and of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Spring/Summer Wreath
 from Springfield, MO,  May 5, 2013

Was happy to find this wreatyh @ O.Co. They are to pricey to even think about purchasing in a retail store. Thought is was a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wreath arrived in good shape and only needed minor "tweaking" to have it ready to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mixed Peony 24-inch Wreath
Today $47.76
Compare $89.99
Save 47%
(44)
Hydrangea Rose 24-inch Wreath
Today $61.99
Compare $100.13
Save 38%
(9)
Round 20-inch Rose Wreath
Today $53.99
Compare $64.98
Save 17%
(3)
Round 20-inch Lavender Wreath
Today $51.99
Compare $89.38
Save 42%
(3)
Round 22-inch Hydrangea Wreath
Today $55.99
Compare $91.97
Save 39%
(2)
Round 22-inch Peony Wreath
Today $57.99
Compare $95.96
Save 40%
(3)
Back to top