Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Wreath for my Front Door
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a very pretty, quality wreath. Yes, it is plastic but it is full and the flowers are nicely shaped and colored. Overall, it makes a nice, fresh statement. The one I received looks very similar to the photo online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and very acceptable quality
 from Indianapolis IN,  Aug 22, 2014

I am always looking for reasonably priced seasonal wreaths....they are just so terribly expensive. So comparatively this is a good deal. It looks just like the picture and I felt the quality was very acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Alabama,  Jun 10, 2014

I would buy this wreath again-have only had a few days but it's been rained on and still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 from Columbus, IN,  Jun 10, 2014

The wreath is the perfect size for our cottage-style home. My husband surprised me with the wreath knowing I wanted a pretty one with some yellow. He, and Overstock, did great. Have had many compliments and always share where it was purchased....Gretchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchased two wreaths at the same time for my front door, one for the spring and one for the summer. They arrived together - delivery was very prompt and packaging was very good. One was really beautiful/natural looking and a good value. The other one looked plastic, cheap, and was not worth the price. This is the latter one. The flowers are silk, but the foliage is plastic and overwhelms the flowers. I will keep it and spruce it up with additional flowers, but I was very disappointed. Knowing what I know now, I would not have purchased it and would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small dogwood wreath
 from Eastern US,  Jan 22, 2014

As other reviewers stated, the wreath is not as full as the picture. I was disappointed, but hung it on my front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like description and photo.
 from Temecula, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

I like this, but it just is not 'full' enough for the price. If these were real flowers, then I would rate an excellent on everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath
 from Milton, Delaware,  Jul 24, 2013

Absloutely beautiful..have had lots of compliments. This wreath is also constructed so you can add different color flowers to change the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wreath
 from East Texas, wreath sent to Southern California,  May 29, 2013

I bought this for a Mother's Day present for my mom. She loved it, said it looked great on the front door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very full and pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  May 28, 2013

This wreath is fuller then I imagined. Very nice on front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wreath
 from L.A. ............. Lower Alabama,  May 22, 2013

Nice wreath .... good value, and looks nice on the front porch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice wreath and of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Spring/Summer Wreath
 from Springfield, MO,  May 5, 2013

Was happy to find this wreatyh @ O.Co. They are to pricey to even think about purchasing in a retail store. Thought is was a good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wreath arrived in good shape and only needed minor "tweaking" to have it ready to hang.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Cincinnati,  Apr 30, 2013

It looks beautiful and arrived quickly. Very cheerful on my front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorheous
 from tacoma wa,  Jan 24, 2013

I put this in our living room under flameless candles and it looks absolutely gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wreath is very colorful.
 from Mercersburg, PA,  Sep 8, 2012

could not be more pleased with this purchase. I would most definitely recommend this item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are exactly asm pictured, beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Springtime Wreath
 from North Shore of Massachusetts,  May 15, 2012

The wreath is hung on our front door and looks very bright and cheerful for this spring season. I am very pleased with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spring wreath
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 17, 2012

This was a perfect easter wreath. Love IT !! I would recommend this wreath for fresh spring flair on any door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Festive
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 9, 2010

This is one of the nicer wreaths I've seen. It's been hanging on my front door all summer. It livens up an otherwise drab area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was okayyyy...
 from washington, dc,  Apr 21, 2010

i wanted a nice, real-looking flower wreath for the door, and this isn't it. it looks fake - the colors are not realistic and the fabric looks cheap. that said - it's hanging on my door... but no one's ever commented that it looks nice. just hanging there until i can replace it with something nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogwood Wreath
 from SC,  Mar 31, 2010

The wreath arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It is really pretty -the colors and foliage are realistic. The wreath is 20 inches and full enough. Some wreaths that I have ordered do not look full enough when hung on a door. This wreath looks really good on my front door. My door is on a covered porch so it is protected from the elements. I would recommend this wreath to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought