Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elverson, PA,  Oct 6, 2011

Absolutely beautiful and very nicely priced. Wish they had more wreaths in this price range. It was on my front door all summer and still looks brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogwood Wreath
 from Fairfield Glade TN,  Mar 11, 2010

The wreath is everything I expected. Was saving for spring time, but had company coming over the week-end, so put in the entryway a little early. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was and inquired where I had purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Madison, WI,  May 2, 2012

I was very pleased with the size, color and quality of this wreath. It looks beautiful on my yellow front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for spring
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Product arrived quickly, required about 5 minutes of gentle fluffing and only one small flower fell off in the process. I used a piece of thick ribbon I had in the house to hang it on a hook from my front door, and it looks pretty and cheerful for spring-summer. I would maybe caution against buying it for indoor decorative purposes -- if you walk right up to it and touch the flowers, you can tell they aren't a super-high end silk flower. But neither the description or pricing suggest that they would be, so I think overall the product is a fair deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality fair for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs more Spring
 from Jasper, AL,  Apr 17, 2013

Obvious fake flowers, but that was to be expected. Purchased this to hang on outside garage door that is somewhat shielded from weather elements due to overhang. Problem with this wreath is that whoever assembled this had their mind on something else because one area of the wreath has sparse amount of flowers and foliage, while the rest has ample amount. Had it been arranged properly this would have been a nice wreath for the price and for what I need it. I've tried to pull different areas, but it really doesn't help. It looks defective which is an eye sore. This wreath needs total rearranging which would involve a glue gun, but I'm not that well adapt to that task. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dogwoods in the Ozarks
 from Beautiful Ozarks,  Mar 10, 2010

The wreath is beautiful - a breath of spring on our front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!
 from Boston MA,  Feb 27, 2013

So very pleased with this wreath-just beautiful! Colors are outstanding-wreath very full-would look lovely anywhere. Oustanding addition to my spring decorations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dogwood Wreath
 from Bonaire, Ga,  Feb 26, 2013

The Dogwood wreath arrived on time, in excellent condition and is lovely. It is just as the site description indicates. We would definitely recommend this item to our friends. In fact, I already have recommended it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wreath is just as beautiful as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wreath
 Apr 3, 2016

Not very realistic, looks better in the picture, was real disapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Dogwood Wreath
 Mar 8, 2016

This is a nice looking wreath for spring on my front door. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo looks much better than the actual product
 Mar 5, 2016

cheaply made. flowers are plastic. shedding and falling apart in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayle S.
 Feb 22, 2016

This wreath looks beautiful on my front door. Have had many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 20, 2016

This wreath is so cute! Perfect size and very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose O****
 Feb 1, 2016

The wreath is pretty but not worth the money it cost. Had to spend several hours adjusting the flowers on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice spring wreath
 Jan 10, 2016

Very pretty feminine wreath. The colors are pastel, not a brilliant color. The perfect hue for my sage colored front door. I do see a little fading from the afternoon sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phm
 Dec 30, 2015

Not crazy about this. Too "fake" looking for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 20, 2015

The wreath is very pretty but some of the pieces fell off when we unpacked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but Kind of flimsy
 Oct 7, 2015

Get your glue guns ready; the flowers and leaves seem to 'shed' a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Sep 4, 2015

Hung on door in spring..cute but kind of cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Wreath
 Sep 3, 2015

Beautiful but a little pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought