Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quality
 Feb 15, 2015

Great quality. I recommend highly. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jun 10, 2016

Matches chair I purchased last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Apr 29, 2016

Much nicer than expected, perfect for my French Country look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and style!
 Apr 17, 2016

Love this table runner! Perfect length and width too. Design is so stylish and it's made of a thick, good quality material! Perfect accent for my dining room which blends nicely with my furniture in the adjacent living room. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
❤️
 Apr 9, 2016

A little more money than I wanted to spend, but it really is exactly what I was looking for. It looks great on my dining room table. The tassels are a nice touch without being fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds detail to the diningredients table
 Apr 1, 2016

Ideal runner for my style...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage French Flair!
 Jul 14, 2015

I purchased two of these (1 for my coffee table and 1 for my sofa table) as my living room is decorated is a French Cottage/Fleur-di-lis motif and they were a perfect match. I also ordered the matching placemat set and used on my side tables (under lamps and so forth) The fabric has a nice weight to it - not flimsy or overly heavy. The color is a warm, rich shade of deep beige with contrasting black pattern alternating between very dark black and faded black. I am sure that these would look just as lovely on a dining table for a cottage/old world look. But I adore them in my living space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 Jul 7, 2015

This is a good quality runner and works perfectly on top of my piano!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlornelas1938
 May 6, 2015

Perfect fit for my French Provincial furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ER
 Mar 24, 2015

I love this runner. It is crafted very well, the color is astounding and it matches the rest of my table decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for what it is
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought this to put on top of a large, metal lateral file to soften the look for my home office. Color and style go well with decor so it works, but do not think i would use it on a dining table as quality is not as fine as I would want for that purpose. Definitely works well where I have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought