Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this couch a year ago and it has held up to 3 dogs. still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 Jan 15, 2016

This couch (while a little chilly in the winter like all pleather) is amazing! Soft and smooth but firm enough so that it doesn't give me back problems when I lay on it. Love that the extension is wide enough for both my husband and I to sit there together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought this for short term use while renting a home. I have used it daily and it has doubled as a bed several times and after two years it still looks as good as new. The only complaint I have is the sofa part is a little narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j.bug
 Dec 14, 2015

very good quality! sits and sleeps well. would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather sit on the floor
 Nov 27, 2015

Totally cheap and not comfortable. Rather sit on the floor. Made of cheap balsa wood. Cushions slide away. Tears easily if you have pets that jump on it (even though I keep their nails trimmed). Save your money and buy something quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Nov 17, 2015

Downside - Velcro Cushions Upside - Everything else!! After a few months the Velcro stops making noise. Best couch for the price for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 Nov 12, 2015

Packaged well. Easy to locate up a stairwell and then easy to assemble. It's a very firm seat and straight back, so you don't sink into a cushy couch. It's been in a light-use room for the past year and has held-up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO @ Our House
 Sep 25, 2015

Fantastic value! Sleek looking and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family friendly
 Sep 16, 2015

I love my sectional. We were moving and it had to serve as a bed for a few weeks and took it with no problem. Still firrm and great looking in our family room. some say it is big. I think it is true to life. It is delivered in parts, but once put together, you can't tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch for price!
 Sep 9, 2015

I read a review on here regarding the velcro noises from sitting and the narrow leg/seat space on the couch (not the chaise). However, when it arrived, they were only going to deliver to my apt curb side and I had to bring the 2 large pieces up alone. However, the delivery guys were awesome and carried it to the 3rd floor for me (I have an elevator). Once in the hallway to my door, I was able to easily shimmy the couches in. The packaging is probably the worst only because THERE'S SO MUCH OF IT. Omg.... You'd think there was a live baby in there? Yes, I know, more packaging is meant to protect the items during shipping, but as I bought everything brand new for my apt, I'm exhausted from opening packages after packages. Moving on... The couch is GREAT! I don't hear the velcro moving around when I sit/lie on the couch. The material, although not real leather, it has the same look and feel without the horrible stink of real leather! The seating area on the couch IS a bit narrow; however, being 5'5 and average in size, it's fine. Just don't expect to cuddle lying down with your bf/gf behind/infront of you. One of you will fall off. But if you are lying down alone, plenty of space. Also, you're not going to slide off the seat from "not enough space", it's just not AS long as traditional over-sized couches. Now... the CHAISE is HUGE! 2 or more people could lie down on that, but I refuse to move and lie in the center of it with pillows and blankets all around me. the couch is very comfortable and almost bouncy like.... You don't sink in or get lost. So far, GREAT purchase of a huge couch. OH! Also wanted to note: I ordered the item on this site, and it stayed in "processing" for 11 days. Then it suddenly shipped and arrived in literally 3-4 days after. So the 3-4 weeks shipping, not true. It came from Illinois and I'm in MN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 17, 2015

This is my first time furnishing my apartment on my own. So I was very nervous and picky about everything I bought. This couch has made me very proud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Jun 12, 2015

We read reviews on this sofa and decided to get it. It was the first time we ever bought a piece of furniture based on reviews. The sofa came delivered in two giant boxes to our front door, we easily hauled them in and unwrapped everything, and then it took about 20 minutes set up. The sofa itself is very comfortable and firm. It is very good quality and probably one of the easiest shopping experiences I've ever had. We're happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect couch
 Jun 1, 2015

Sturdy, comfortable, soft and very attractive....even nicer than I had anticipated. Delivered and assembled very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonded leather couch
 Apr 21, 2015

serves its purpose and is exactly what you would expect from a couch at this price point, holding up well and is pretty comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 23, 2015

Nice bang for the buck. This sofa is very conformable. Keep in mind it's bonded leather, not real. However, it's well made and looks nice. Bonded leather is as good as you treat it. If you condition it and avoid using it as a trampoline, you should get a solid 5 years out of it in good condition. It did come to me with a small tear, but Overstock gave offered me compensation or to ship it back with a refund. I took the compensation and will repair it myself. Overstock gave me no problems with the issue and I could not be happier. Way to handle business! Rare with a large cooperation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Seattle,  Nov 17, 2014

After having the couch for a few months it's settling in nicely. It's easy to fall asleep on and comfortable to chill on and watch a movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than what you pay for!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 10, 2014

I love the chaise section of this sofa! I can even fit on it with my wolfhound mix which makes him very happy! I also have 3 cats living at my house at the moment, none of which are declawed, and I have to say I've been EXTREMELY happy with how this is holding up to the animals! The other section of seating is more narrow than my previous sofa, but my mother loves the fact that she can sit there with her feet touching the ground and can get up with ease from sitting on this section of the sofa. I get compliments on the sofa all the time and couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 21, 2014

I love this sectional. Though it sits very low (even with the legs), it is very comfortable and looks great. I have no problem with sectional and overstock whatsoever. The sectional arrived with the legs missing, but I called overstock and they took care of it immediately. My legs came in within 2-3 days. The only problem I have was with the shipping company. I understand things happen, but communication plays a key role and would've helped. So one of guy called me the night before and would like to make the delivery the following day around 11:00 A.M. The appointment was made, and for that whole entire day I cancelled all my plans knowing there's going to be a 3-4 hours gap. I waited and waited until 4:00 P.M. before I decided to give the guy a call. The guy apologized, told me he'll find out what's going, and get back to me. Two hours later, and still no call or delivery. I called the guy back and he said it looks like the delivery truck broke down. He'll call the truck driver and call me back whether or not they're going to be able to delivery it that day. About an hour later (7:40 P.M.), the guy called me back and said they won't be able to do it and will have to deliver it the following day. I was furious, but had no other choice so I agreed. But seriously! My whole day wasted! Does it kills to keep your customer informed? I think we, as customers, are more likely to understand and forgive as long as we're aware of what's going on! I love overstock and I just hope this doesn't happens again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sectional to buy!
 from MD,  Mar 7, 2014

Along with the other reviewers, i was hesitant to buy a couch without first seeing it in person but i am glad i took the plunge! This couch(when on sale on the site) is more affordable and more modern looking than the crap you will find at vcf or other discount type furniture stores. I have had it for 3 months and even am more surprised that there are no scratches from having my 2 doggies jump up and down. I would say the L chaise part is most comfortable for laying down and spooning and is large enough to snuggle with your other half(even if he is 6 foot 5.) the couch part is much more firm and may be uncomfortable to some but great for me and my back problems and provides a lot of support. Very stylish. Delivery to doorstep is offered, no carry into the house and you need 2 ppl to lift it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Very Comfortable
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

I saw a couch similar to this at *** but more expensive and much lesser quality. I liked the style so looked online for similar and came upon this sectional with exceptional reviews. Always hesitant about sight unseen buying but I trust O.com reviewers. After a bit of a miscommunication about delivery the couch arrived and I had it set up (legs on and in place) in about 15 minutes. My dogs immediately jumped all over it, and no nail marks at all due to the soft bonded leather. The chaise portion is very large and I love the velcro back cushions. It is a bit stiff, but that is to be expected from leather, and I assume it will soften over the new few weeks. I added a few soft pillows and it is great. I expect this piece to hold up for many years. I highly recommend you purchase this excellent couch as it is great looking, versatile, budget friendly, and fits the comfort needs of many!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought