Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works for what you need
 from La Grange, KY,  Jun 1, 2010

I put this in the laundry room and found it to be applied easy and fun. Only issue was it does not have a directional arrow to point to the flow of the pattern; which means some of the blocks will be dark and others will be light due to change in carpet direction. You can fix this problem if you know about it before you start, so now you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with these
 from queens NY,  Oct 7, 2011

we installed these over the weekend doing 2 ajoining rooms in the basement its been 4 months and im very happy with them you do have to lay them out first to see what pattern to use-if there were more colors we would do more rooms

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we choose the color grey & are very happy with them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very thin but thats what makes them easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basement flooring option
 from MD,  Nov 18, 2010

I put this in a basement utility room with a concrete floor. It was an instant upgrade and easy to install. Getting the concrete clean enough to put this down was harder than the actual install. So far no peeling corners or ragged edges. It is thin enough to easily cut with scissors and stays where you put it. Now I don't feel like I have to wash my laundry again if a piece drops on the floor, and I can keep it clean by simply vacuuming. It is not plush for use in a fancy bedroom space, but it is perfect for this sort of project. Expect the colors to vary. You will get a random checked pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy!
 from Fort Dodge, IA,  Oct 14, 2010

I put these in a basement bedroom that had a concrete floor. They were so easy to install, it took no time at all, and they look great! The colors are slightly different, so I ended up with a pattern that reminds me of Tetris.. very cool! Great for a craft or kids room, if anything gets spilled you can pull up a tile to clean, or simply replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value Tiles
 from Anaheim, CA,  Sep 24, 2010

These tiles are great for any space and are very easy to install. The texture of the carpet soft and very durable. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2010

This product serves my needs in my basement. For the price it is awesome, compared to regular carpet or ceramic tile. I have some extra just in case but its mold and stain proof. I wish the tiles were a little more plush but its a basement. Better than concrete. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carpet squares
 from vero beach florida,  Jun 23, 2011

do not buy these carpet squares they are paper thin I have purchased others and they are much better I do not think overstock should sell such junk carpet squares are nice to use if they are of quality buth these are trash TRASH

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? trash
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kjc5555
 Nov 8, 2015

I needed a quick fix for ugly and slippery tiles in a laundry area. These are great and cheap . The only thing is some on some of the the tiles the glue on the back comes off with the paper as you peel . But for a short term , high impact cheap solution they're great :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

These tiles were easy to install and a good value for the money. With the new bed set the room looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought