Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Rosenort, MB,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased two of these table for my living space. They where easy to assemble and they look great. I have since moved and they travelled great together. I have since disassembled both since my son moved in and we're using his tables. The reason for my quality rating is that while taking on unit apart the bottom piece which is stacked and stapled together fell apart. Otherwise I would have given an excellent review.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied customer
 from NC,  Jan 22, 2014

The accent table is constructed with inferior material. The four curved legs are very thin and as my husband and I were putting it together, one og them split. My husband was able to make it work, but we placed it in an area where no one will touch it because it is so unstable. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Topeka, KS,  Jan 12, 2014

We painted the table to color match our bedroom suite. It would have been nice to have had an option for colors in this product--off-white or black; in addition to the black cherry color that was offered. The design was great and a very affordable side table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from nj,  Sep 25, 2013

Much darker than a standard cherry an did arrive with a few blemishes I was able to live with. One of the two I ordered was missing the hardware pack bit customer service was wonderful in sending me the parts I needed within 5 days.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Central Ny,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought two of these to use as nightstands. They went together easily, are sturdy and have a nice size top. Mine holds a small lamp, sound machine and clock with now problem. My husbands supports a lamp and cpap machine with room to spare. I'm pleased with my purchase, the quality and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BUT CRAFTSMANSHIP COULD BE BETTER
 from West Virginia,  Mar 12, 2013

See comments in quality section that described issues with the table when we unpacked and began to assemble it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COMPARABLE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While putting the table together we discovered the hard way that one of the notches for one of the legs was notched incorrectly. The narrow side of the notch cracked during assembly. The bottom of the table is comprised of rings that are stapled together. I did not realize that the bottom ring wasn't supposed to be attached (it was) but due to lack of staples had come unattached. If my husband wasn't so handy I would have been forced to send it back. Before purchasing it was thinking of buying a second one, but I am on the fence.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style!
 from Pitt, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

I love the way the end table looks. I purchased 2 of them as nightstands for our master bedroom and added a glass top to each. I love the classic style and the color. The quality was a bit less than what I expected - it seems that it's made of MDF or a similar compund material. However, I still love them and they look great!! I've also gotten many compliments on them already. I was searching for something timeless and this item is for certain best bang for your buck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK - one of the supports came in cracked - but I did not bother returning or exchaning it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

This lovely very inexpensive table sits in our bedroom with our Thomasville mahagony bedroom suite. Amazingly, it is a great match. I would highy recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far greater than the price would indicate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Once again, spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dita Cherry Accent Table
 from atlanta ga,  Jan 11, 2012

1st shipment was defective - 2nd shipment was good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from new york, ny,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my mother and she was very happy with the finished product. Looks pretty in her living room with a medium sized lamp set upon it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid piece after assembling, but thin wood on leg connection.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact. size, color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dita Cherry Accent Table
 from Florence, KY,  Dec 31, 2011

Very nice tables for the price, easy assembly, nice open styling, taller than usual tables, perfect for our overstuffed couch and lounge chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dita Accent Table A-OK!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 23, 2011

Excellent buy! I needed an accent table to sit next to a big boy chair in my great room and this was perfect size and height. Very easy to assemble - I watched a show, talked to a friend, and assembled the table at the same time. It is not as sturdy as some, but it works for holding a glass of soda, remote controls and magazines. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of actual table and color on site were same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for my purpose...an accent table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality cherry accent table
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Sep 17, 2011

I purchased this table as an accent for my large recliner and it doesn't take up space and just perfect to put your coffee mug on without bending.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 13, 2011

I really liked these tables when i saw them online. when i purchased them and received it I did not get the correct instruction manual however, overstock was so nice and email me the correct one and the assembly was very easy to put together. Overall, i would recommend these tables to anyone because they are very beautiful!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table
 from texas,  Aug 19, 2011

Loves very good next to my sofa chair and on hard wood floors. Blends well with wrought iron

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK but asthetics are beautiful .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I went more by the image on site than the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dita table
 from Durham NC,  Aug 2, 2011

I love this table. It's sturdy and was easy to assemble. I get many compliments on it from my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my room needed.
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 11, 2011

It took me awhile to assemble it but it looks fantastic for what I paid. I added a glass top and the result exceeds my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems indestructible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, especially for this price.
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jun 24, 2011

I have a pair of these tables, one on either side of my sofa and they look great. I love art deco and these tables are gorgeous, if a bit...fragile. I plan to take good care of them and hope I will have them years from now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Lutherville, MD,  Jun 17, 2011

This is as pictured and described and I can find a use for both I ordered. I did have a miniscule of trouble assembling as the pictures took a moment for me to decipher. However, when I slowed down I was successful. I think verbage would have been helpful for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 from San Diego,  Feb 4, 2011

This fit the bill for what I needed. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It is relatively light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top