Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

The table is large and substantial. The finish is nicely distressed and wood and white combo work well. It suits our long hallway entrance perfectly and we are using it for keys, sunglasses, etc. The drawers open smoothly and provide excellent storage. It was delivered fast in only 4 days to CA, which was great for such a big item and it is was well packaged. Another amazing find by Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is identical the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy and sunstantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sensational table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

A stunning concole table. Well made and built. Drawers are smooth and snag free. Highly recomended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy piece
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 25, 2012

I have been eyeing this console form a while and it's such a beautiful table. It's a quality piece and looks great in my house. Very easy to put together an very fast delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Falmouth, Maine,  Sep 24, 2013

This was my first time I ordered furniture online. I'm very happy with the console. The color is as described, very easy to put together (I did it by myself in less then 10min) & very fast delivery. I want to thank everyone who takes the time to write reviews it's very helpful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Kerrville, TX,  Sep 1, 2012

I am not pleased with the console table. It is flimsy, and the veneer on top and drawer fronts is striped, and does not match the rest of the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!!
 from Ca,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a perfect little table! It looks great in our living room and compliments our rustic table in the center of the room. It comes with an anti-tip kit. It's my favorite piece of furniture so far. LOVE IT TRUELY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trendy but classic
 from ok,  Dec 9, 2013

Concerned it would look cheap based on picture, but this is a nice wood piece, very sturdy. Not as distressed as it looks in the picture, which makes for a more elegant table. Would definitely buy this again. Only negative is the drawers don't slide easily.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive, but worth the price
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

While this piece is expensive it is completely worth the money. Very easy assembly and excellent quality. My husband was not thrilled about this piece at first, because of the price for a table, but once he saw it and realized it is good durable quality and simple assembly he was sold. He now loves it. This is a good example of you get what you pay for, pay a little more for something like this and you get excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking, well made table
 from martha's vineyard,  Aug 5, 2013

table was easy to assemble (59 yr old female). sturdy, attractive. the only reason i'm not giving it a 5 or "excellent" rating is that the "distressed" look on the surface of the table, looks a little fake. the drawers, legs, shelf, etc. all look just fine and the overall appearance is very attractive. i have the table behind a sofa and it's a nice look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

I needed a console table that was very narrow and long with shelf and drawer space and this fit the bill. The only issue I have with the table is the painted finish and "distressing" are not natural looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Quite the Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I am using this console in my hallway. It is beautiful--hand painted, perfect size, nice storage. I am so happy with the color--it looks better than the website, a bllue/grey/cream color. I also bought a rug that matches perfectly. A gret addition to our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving photos
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 10, 2013

It's "distressed" looking furniture from a distance but at closer look its just MDF painted in different colors to provide the illusion of an old distressed console.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is cream but closer to light brown than off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for MDF
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but a disclaimer that this is a distressed furniture look alike should be included
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Greenwood, AR,  Apr 30, 2013

This was a super purchase for us. It was just what we needed, came quickly and for a great price. It was perfect for what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console
 from Toms River, NJ,  Mar 15, 2013

I used this console in an office setting as an accent piece. It was heavily distressed looking with wide variation in color, this was a benefit since there are many elements in the space to match. Very easy to assemble, lightweight but very sturdy, accessorized well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker, but to be expected with a distressed piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, lightweight but sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top