Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for.
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

We went to several online sites looking for a TV stand. Then we tried Overstock and found exactly what we were looking for. The stand was going in a small room so we didn't want anything heavy looking. This item is just what we were looking for and looks great in the room. Because it's glass, makes the room look not over decorated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy TV stand
 from Bonita Springs, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

We are very happy with this purchase! The stand assembled easily. It is of durable construction and it looks great in our living room. We heartily recommend this TV stand as it exceeded our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Great product. Looks fancy. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched description of item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Telluride, CO,  Jan 1, 2013

It was a little annoying to put together, but what furniture isn't. It looks goods and is functional enough. The distressed look is a nice touch. Works for a TV stand or just a display stand. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid Build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

great entertainment console for a small space. the frame and glass shelves take up little visual space. it is just what I was looking for. I just wish the screws were made to be flush. The tops can be seen under each shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Table
 from Gresham, Oregon ( a suburb of Portland),  Dec 5, 2012

The table was heavier than I expected but was relatively easy to put together. It love my stand with my new television -- they look just as presented in the display representation on the web site. I really appreciate it when the product is represented correctly. I have ordered other products that did not arrive Thpresented. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as represented, especially after reviewing the reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received the table just as it was represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Look
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

Great for LCD TV's. Shelving is perfect for the video games, cable boxes, etc... . I plan to get some baskets that will hide some of the "clutter" for DVD's and video games. I am very pleased with the product. You cant beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same, i wish it was a solid black, but if I feeel like spraypainting later, I can do that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Oct 31, 2012

It's exactly what I wanted. It's the perfect height and it looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look of this stand
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2012

overall I love this tv stand. the size was exactly as needed and the 3 shelves are perfect for storage and display. It really looks more like a console table and that is one of the reasons why I like it so much; it's not the usual TV stand look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality- only complaint is that on of the legs did not line up perfectly with the shelves. Pre-drilled holes were a little off. No big thing as it doesn't really show.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good tv stand!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

I use this stand for my 46 inch LED TV. Its very very sturdy. I have DVD player etc on the shelves. This is exactly what I was looking for - nice metal and glass construction. I am addicted to wood and wanted to change up the materials in my furniture. This has a nice slight industrial feel. Very simple, unobtrusive. Easy to put together, good quality, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2012

This stand would be perfect in a basement or a teen room. The metal portion of the stand seems to be very sturdy. The top piece of glass is thick enough that you won't worry about your flat screen sitting on it. The two "shelf" pieces of glass are thinner and rated to 20 lbs of support. The item arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected for a metal stand in this price range. It is not fine furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock described the piece accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dtstressed Metal/Glass TV Stand
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 30, 2012

This is just what I was looking for!! Great buy!! Easy to assemble, and very sturdy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy & easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV stand
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2012

This was a great buy, a little bit of a pain to put together but I would recommend and purchase this stand again, especially for the quality and price. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed !
 from Bay Ridge, Brooklyn ,New York,  Mar 15, 2012

I love it ! Only thing I will suggest is that two folks putting it together would make the task much easier !! ...but it was well worth the time !! And the "feet "actually lend a nice touch to the entire piece which cannot be appreciated as well in the picture !.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine - looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from concord ca,  Feb 22, 2012

Very strong I just love it...there is enough space for everything an a lot more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2012

Like other reviewers I had eyed similar products from more upscale stores. That barn place and the slim line products from r and board but after purchasing a new sofa and chair I was watching my pennies. Granted it's not one smoothly welded piece, it does come in pieces but nothing that detracts from the effect or stability. This is a great solid stand. Great value! It says distressed and it is. Up close I didn't care for the scratched look. I knew I wanted a crisper look so spray painted the frame satin black before placing the glass in and couldn't be happier with it. So for $ more I got the look I would have paid 3x for somewhere else. I didn't have any problems with assembly on my own. Planning to order the end table soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Designer" Look at 1/2 the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2011

Love this TV/Media Table. O has this for less than 1/2 the price of some of the fancy catalogs. My 9 year old daughter and I put this together. The instructions are extremely easy to follow and the whole piece went together for us in 20-30 minutes. The glass is tempered, thick and of nice quality. The metal pieces are sturdy and the glass is secure in each of the shelves. There are pads to put on bottom of the legs so it won't scratch your floor. I am putting a small 26" LCD Flat Screen TV on this media table and plan on using the extra space on the sides to show off some knick knacks, kids creations etc. Nice thing is if I ever do want a giant 50" someday it will still fit on this table! I thought I could even move the TV when I have company over and use the top for serving snacks or maybe even setting up a bar. I think this will be a very versatile piece for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy product
 from Chicago,il,  Nov 10, 2011

It was exactly what we were looking for. We needed a metal stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 9, 2011

Everything was perfect... very easy to set up and looks so nice in my living room. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sturdy TV Stand!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 27, 2011

I thought that it was black but it looks like it's distressed black. I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks kind of vintage. I thought it was straight black but either it is scratched in a good way - or meant to look like it does. Looks good to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay - thought it was black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought