Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 27, 2014

Table was lighter weight than expected. Some of the screw holes do not match up so it is impossible to fasten it completely together. In the end, the few missing screws didn't prevent me from getting it in place and using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Carmel Valley, CA,  Oct 27, 2014

Very nice for an inexpensive table. Looks really good once assembled. Assembly is not too complicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy table.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

A beautiful table made by the same folks I had gotten two coffee tables from last year. Great match, Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Aug 28, 2014

Similar tables over $XXX, easy to assemble, I did repaint because I didn't want "distressed", it turned out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed Black Metal Sofa Tble
 from Harlingen, TX,  Jul 23, 2014

Love this table. It looks stylish and fit in the space I wanted perfectly. I don't use it as a sofa table but as an serving table in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for narrow spaces
 from Plymouth, MN,  Jul 15, 2014

Great table for narrow spaces. I actually bought this table for plants between the back of my couch and the window and it is a perfect fit. The black is very distressed. I considered painting it black, but found it looked great as is once in place. Easy to assemble, with minor wrestling to line up holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 23, 2014

I purchased this table to use as a TV stand. It worked perfectly! I put it together by myself, very easy to assemble. About 15mins. I didn't like the black color, and knew before I ordered it I would be changing it. I went with a gold leaf paint and now it looks like I spent 3x the price! Solid, sturdy, and with the gold color it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Southern CA,  May 15, 2014

I've had this table for over 3 years now and it's still in amazing condition. Holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2014

Little difficult to put together but I'm a girl. Love the brushed metal and floor pads for legs. Sturdy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
******* **** Look-alike!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 5, 2014

This table is gorgeous! A perfect ******* **** knock-off. I like it because it doesn't stand out as a heavy piece of furniture. It's a chic addition to my living room. I use it as a sofa table behind my couch. It was super easy to assemble myself, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Great Quality
 from South West,  May 4, 2014

Glass really does open up a room! This table is a lovely accent piece in our small family room. The distressed finish of this line works for our space (which is frequently full of food-dropping, furniture scratching, messy teenagers!) Our table has perfectly drilled holes and squared parts- it feels firm and is not tippy. The metal is weighty and the glass well protected- the glass shelves sit down flush into metal frames on all sides on both the top and lower shelf. It arrived well packaged, and at lightning speed from the time I ordered it. Assembly was a 15 minute process (including liberating the bits from the packing material and taking the box out to the recycling bin) that was easily accomplished by one person. I appreciated that extra screws were included in the box. I saw this piece in a different finish on another website for a much higher price and on a whim decided to see if it was available here. Boy am I glad I checked! This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I'll be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

The finish on the legs of this table is very poor. You get what you pay for with this table. If you are looking for a super great bargain, then go with it but don't expect to get lucky with this find - it looks as inexpensive as it is. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from North Jersey,  Mar 26, 2014

I like this table a lot but I'm not sure if the screw holes are all drilled in alignment. I have to make extra effort to push 1 particular section together and then work to straighten it out. All in all its a nice table that I'll be enjoying for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes together perfectly and easily if,
 from Manteca, CA,  Mar 8, 2014

This table will assemble easily and straight if the very basic procedure of leaving the screws slightly loose until everything is assembled is followed. After reading all the reviews on assembly difficulties I was thinking I would have to perhaps enlarge the screw holes bit but I found them to be plenty large enough out of the box. The finish is indeed "distressed" but not like a **** table. It is black paint over metal that has been wiped to give the distressed look. The glass lifts out so if desired the frame can be painted at some later time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from MD,  Mar 5, 2014

Well, I did get a great deal on this table from Overstock because I saw it for much more on another site. Unfortunately, the quality is not great. I have it in my dining room and as long as no one looks at it closely, no one would ever notice the flaws. I like the distressed black finish, but the corners are not completely flush. The legs are also not spaced exactly the same on each side. But it seems sturdy and looks great from a distance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa table
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 4, 2014

I bought this table to have someplace to put our DVD player and receiver. They fit perfectly on the shelf and I will put large baskets underneath to somewhat hide the cords. That's the only negative. But it is just what I was looking for. A solid, heavy piece of furniture, without taking up a lot of space or weighing the room down. It went together very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2014

Its perfect as an entryway table - does the job I wanted it to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Manlius, NY,  Jan 19, 2014

I am a 62 year old person that only recently started to assemble my own furniture/purchases... This was an easy to put together in about 20 to 30 minutes. I got it with the idea to have my plants near a window during the winter. It's sturdy and a great choice for what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful surprise
 from chicago, il,  Jan 7, 2014

Sturdy, modern table, nice finish. I live in a condo and put it in front of my bedroom window for my plants etc. Easy to put together. Bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to my family room!
 from Maryland,  Dec 20, 2013

The sofa table arrived in perfect condition even though there were two tempered glass shelves. Took me a little time to assemble because I could have used an additional set of hands. But I did it and it looks wonderful. The metal frame has a subtle distressed look and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought