Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This table is a nice size just kinda wobbly.
 Feb 3, 2016

The screw holes did"t match up. I had to make a different hole in order to put it together.Good enough for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jan 30, 2016

Just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic side table
 Jan 22, 2016

I purchased this table a while back it's very chic , I am very happy with it. Just what I expected ..I love overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Sofa Table
 Jan 19, 2016

I returned this table because when it arrived there were some fine scratches on the black surface. The metal is hollow and the table is very light. The table looks cheap and in this case you get what you pay for. I purchased another table from a different company and it looks exactly the same, but it is made much better. Legs are solid metal and it is well made. I did pay a bit more for it, but it's worth it. I have it in my front entry where it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Sturdy
 Jan 18, 2016

Excellent purchase! We love the size, its a great way to blend our rustic pieces with the modern. Its simple and clean lines allow for the items sitting on it to really stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entry Table
 Jan 16, 2016

Was just what I thought it would be, no surprises. Was easy to assemble and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 15, 2016

Inexpensive and narrow sofa table. Just what I needed. The distressing looks a little contrived, but it works for where I needed it in a narrow bedroom. Sturdy and holds a lot, and, because of glass tops, doesn't look crowded. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and beautiful
 Jan 12, 2016

This was a gift for my son in another state, so I did not see it in person. He put it together in minutes and said it fit perfectly. He said that the metal looked expensive. I think that this item was a success and a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan M
 Jan 5, 2016

fast shipping, nice looking for the price. I looked at the dimensions, but it is a little small for the space I wanted, but that's my issue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 3, 2016

Perfect addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soda table.
 Dec 30, 2015

Awesome quality. We put our tv on it in our bedroom. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Dec 27, 2015

This is a nice table for the price. I have it in my foyer and it has survived two moves. The legs are a little off kilter, but nothing that's really noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needlenurse
 Dec 25, 2015

Easy to put , nice quality but tooo short,so I had to buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 17, 2015

This is identical to a very expensive table I saw in a store. Great value and easy to ut together! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exceptional.
 Dec 10, 2015

I sold this piece cause it wasnt exactly fitti g in my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the table
 Dec 3, 2015

Arrived fast, looks very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 Dec 1, 2015

I use it as an accent table in my hallway and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Nov 27, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, simple console table
 Nov 25, 2015

Love this table! Was exactly as expected and easy to put together. I was a little worried about the finish that people had complained about in previous reviews, but it looks nice once put together and works well with other metals I have in the room. Nice, sturdy table for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tv stand
 Nov 12, 2015

Nice transurinal piece, match with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought