Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 15, 2014

I am the mother to TWO very furry, fur babies. This hand held is a MACHINE! If you don't mind the (small) hassle of the cord, you're going to be a happy buyer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Georgia,  Dec 31, 2013

This vacuum is lightweight and easy to use. It doesn't hold much in the dirt cup but I understand that it's only for light use. I think the hose attachment is a little insufficient and not really necessary with the Quick Flip Crevice tool available. I am a little frustrated that I paid more than the MSRP listed on dirtdevil.com but shipping was free so I guess it all equals out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Scorpion
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 3, 2013

Really like it! Easy to use and easy to store since I have limited space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic little appliance
 from Duluth, MN,  May 4, 2012

income is tight so didn't want to spend a lot of money... this has so much suction i swear we paid $100 for it. but no... just a fraction. what a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other reviews helped sell me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cool
 from Maryland,  Apr 19, 2012

It has alot of power!!! I have a toddler and this really comes in handy. I also use it for the cars as well. Cool product and a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product better then most
 from new york city,  Mar 29, 2012

The best for your money. I only wish it had a second filter because after a year of use and washing (still works great ) I can't find a new one. I used baby wipes over the filter to keep it clean now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful little hand vac
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a great hand vac with strong suction, and easy to clean. I use it in my hallway where dustbunnies and pet hair tend to accumulate. Places where my vacuum cant reach, or otherwise just misses corners altogether. I think it has great suction because its got like 7 amps, which is half of what my full size vacuum has. I am done in just a few minutes, dump out the filter contents, and then put the unit in the closet. Ready to use for next time. Happy with it. Hope it lasts a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- surprisingly strong suction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy device
 from Marco island,  Feb 27, 2012

Lightweight and powerful with good attachments. Perfect for smaller clean ups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Does the Deed
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Feb 15, 2012

I've owned a Dirt Devil (corded) in the past, and was always amazed at how powerful it was. This little demon is also a suction freak, and easily picks up the smallest dust particles, and larger objects like nuts or shells. Powerful motor, and very easy to use. I particularly like its compact size, since I live full-time aboard a 36-foot sailboat. I would recommend this vacuum to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour match was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-built, solid plastics, and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Devil Burs Up The Dirt
 from Clayton, NC (near Raleigh),  Feb 15, 2012

I've been meaning to buy one of these for in between cleanings so I don't have to drag out the big vacuum. Then I saw this one on your wevsite for a very good price so I grabbed it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accuratr.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loud, but worth it
 from Northville, MI,  Feb 14, 2012

Dirt Devil is a good name, but with small vacuums you never know. This little machine is a little on the loud side, but works like a charm and I LOVE the flip out nozzle and that it came with the hose and brush. I've used the nozzle and hose and brush several times now--they are very handy. This little thing works great! I'm so pleased at the price I paid for a great working products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works maybe even better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jpowerful
 from new jersey,  Feb 8, 2012

haven't used it but one time but hopefully will do so

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect helper
 from Connecticut,  Jan 31, 2012

Excellent buy for those quick pick up jobs without hauling out the big vacuum. Good suction. Easy to empty cartridge. Crevice attachment is designed well and just flips out when you need it. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very powerful. Easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Davenport, Ia,  Jan 27, 2012

This is powerful since it is corded, and I love the flip down nozzle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this little vacuum. Attachement for my large vacuum lost, so this fits in quite nicely for tight corners etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great suction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
ReadiVac AutoVac
Today $26.73
Compare $30.57
Save 13%
(4)
Back to top