Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best money spent
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Great product for the money. Light weight enough to do carpeting on steps while you carry it. I choose the electrical vac versus the battery operated one. Glad I did, didn't have to worry about it running out of a charge. I use to clean all around furniture legs and in corners. Wish I would have bought this sooner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great for an inexpensive product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a powerhouse!
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

I had been searching for a medium priced hand vacuum. After reading many other customer reviews and product descriptions, I chose this dirt devil. It has great power, does a good job with cat hair and litter tracked around the house. I have 2 cats that can get messy. I like that it has a cord, and it's long enough to reach without repluging constantly. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good...well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product well described. I am very happy with my choice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Scorpion
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 7, 2012

What a great little vacuum cleaner, so inexpensive and so powerful and easy to use - attachments enable getting in small spaces and crevices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful and easy to use, versatile because of the easy use attachments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIRT DEVIL HAND VACUUM
 from N.Y,NY,  Oct 5, 2011

Very great quality vaccuum. I am to clean my steps faster..Again, great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ON THE MONEY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LIKE THE THAT THERE IS S0 MUCH POWER .I
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS ON POINT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Scorpion
 from Springfield. Il,  Dec 29, 2013

The Dirt Devil Scorpion was a perfect gift for my elderly mother. She is unable to use a normal size vacuum regularly due to arthritis. The Scorpion has powerful suction and is perfect for her to use for spills and daily clean up.The weight is light and the attachments are very handy. She LOVES it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Chesterfield,  Oct 5, 2013

Great stuff, small but compact and powerful. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tornadic Like Suction
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

WOW! The strength of the vacuum is so strong that when you turn it on, it makes the vacuum move about 45 degrees laterally. I bought it to pick up kitty litter and it's done in 5 seconds. I love that it is electrical, battery charged vacuums have not always held their charge for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 29, 2012

I chose a vacuum with a cord as I didn't want to charge the thing every 5 minutes-, a problem I have had with hand vacs in the past. I was very pleased, this thing seems to have about the power behind it as a larger vacuum. Very nice, 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful
 Apr 23, 2015

I use this regularly in the kitchen.In the car, it does a good job picking up dog hairs from the carpet and in between the seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy girl
 Apr 21, 2015

I was surprised it has a lot of power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this primarily for my daughter to use when cleaning around her guinea pig's cage. It's also great for the car and other quick cleans. It's not cordless, so don't have to worry about the battery going bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a small , handy size to use for a lot of little jobs , but I am very impressed with how powerful it is . The suction is outstanding . I like it a lot .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 14, 2015

Great for messes. Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price.
 Mar 7, 2015

Suction is surprisingly really good. Just what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little red Sucker
 Feb 16, 2015

Excellent product stronger then my vacuum will pick up everything except my kids and dog!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was truly amazed at the power of this small vacuum. I bought it to replace another brand of hand vacuum and there is just no comparison. It's light and easy to use plus it prevents the necessity of using my big vacuum very often. I just can't say enough good things about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Made in the USA
 Dec 23, 2014

The box clearly states "Made in China." Return was quick and painless however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A powerful little devil
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I purchased this vac for cleaning out my car inbetween car washes. It is powerful, and picks up as good as or better than the professionals at the car wash. I like the longer cord that allows me to easily move from front to back of the car. The flip out crevance tool is great for getting into the small spaces. I also use this hand vac in the house for quick clean-ups such as cereal spills in the kitchen or paw tracks from my two dogs returning from a romp in the garden. It's a powerful liightweight that's easy to use and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent hand held vacum
 from Deltona Florida,  Dec 5, 2014

The price was very good and we replaced a ***** hand held vacuum with it. The ***** was battery powered and when the batteries went bad after only 15 months we found out that the replacement batteries cost $$ from ***** and you could buy a whole new one for $$ so we decided to through out the ***** and decided to get a Dirt Devil Plug in one. It is terrific. the suction is much stronger than the ***** even when it was new. Picks up anything and has attachments. Got it for $$..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good!
 from houston,  Nov 12, 2014

I'm impressed! I has good suction power. The only thing I don't like about it is how it blows air out the other end. But I guess they all do that. Other than that, it has really good suction and gets the job done! Happy with my buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought