Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best money spent
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 9, 2012

Great product for the money. Light weight enough to do carpeting on steps while you carry it. I choose the electrical vac versus the battery operated one. Glad I did, didn't have to worry about it running out of a charge. I use to clean all around furniture legs and in corners. Wish I would have bought this sooner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great for an inexpensive product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a powerhouse!
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

I had been searching for a medium priced hand vacuum. After reading many other customer reviews and product descriptions, I chose this dirt devil. It has great power, does a good job with cat hair and litter tracked around the house. I have 2 cats that can get messy. I like that it has a cord, and it's long enough to reach without repluging constantly. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good...well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product well described. I am very happy with my choice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Scorpion
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 7, 2012

What a great little vacuum cleaner, so inexpensive and so powerful and easy to use - attachments enable getting in small spaces and crevices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very powerful and easy to use, versatile because of the easy use attachments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIRT DEVIL HAND VACUUM
 from N.Y,NY,  Oct 5, 2011

Very great quality vaccuum. I am to clean my steps faster..Again, great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ON THE MONEY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LIKE THE THAT THERE IS S0 MUCH POWER .I
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION WAS ON POINT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but powerful
 Dec 28, 2015

This vacuum exceeded our expectations. The cord is long enough to carry the vacuum down the two sets of stairs. It is powerful and versatile. The tube flips out for easy reach and the attachments assist in cleaning carpets or corners, etc. I would definitely recommend this vacuum over a cordless type. It also does not overheat easily. I went through two Shark mini vacs because they overheated in a couple of minutes. This one does not overheat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Scorpion
 from Springfield. Il,  Dec 29, 2013

The Dirt Devil Scorpion was a perfect gift for my elderly mother. She is unable to use a normal size vacuum regularly due to arthritis. The Scorpion has powerful suction and is perfect for her to use for spills and daily clean up.The weight is light and the attachments are very handy. She LOVES it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Chesterfield,  Oct 5, 2013

Great stuff, small but compact and powerful. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tornadic Like Suction
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

WOW! The strength of the vacuum is so strong that when you turn it on, it makes the vacuum move about 45 degrees laterally. I bought it to pick up kitty litter and it's done in 5 seconds. I love that it is electrical, battery charged vacuums have not always held their charge for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 29, 2012

I chose a vacuum with a cord as I didn't want to charge the thing every 5 minutes-, a problem I have had with hand vacs in the past. I was very pleased, this thing seems to have about the power behind it as a larger vacuum. Very nice, 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacume
 May 15, 2016

Works well use it to clean up cat litter. Pretty powerful and reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for quick clean ups
 Mar 5, 2016

Easy to store, powerful pickup, lets you not have to drag out the big vacuum cleaner all the time. Every house should have one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devils an Angel
 Feb 17, 2016

Works absolutely great. Strong suction. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of suction.
 Feb 15, 2016

Great for small area or immediate clean ups. Works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little devil
 Feb 9, 2016

use a swiffer and just pick up the little pile of dirt with the devil very convenient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 Jan 26, 2016

pretty good and powerful for a small vaccum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of power
 Jan 6, 2016

This little machine has a ton of power. It's great for cleaning up messes and empties easily. Wish it could be cordless but I don't think you can get as much suction in a cordless vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand vac
 Dec 27, 2015

gave as Christmas gift - so could not rate use - received very timely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for quick cleanup...
 Dec 21, 2015

A handy little vacuum for quickly cleaning up messes. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend this hand vacuum
 Dec 19, 2015

The suction from this small hand vacuum is very impressive. The reviews that I read before I bought this vacuum were very good and spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacing an older unti
 Nov 28, 2015

Works just as well as the last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought