Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sucks up everything but the floor itself
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 22, 2013

This vacuum is very lightweight, and has great vacuum capabilities. I always purchase the dirt devil vacuum. This is great that Overstock offers free shipping. This makes me purchase everything I need from there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a mistake
 Dec 18, 2014

This model is exremely hard to push on carpeting. Fine on tile, but not what I want to use it for. Sorry, It was a mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2014

****.....It's an excelent vacuum at very good price...****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Vaccuum
 from Gonzales, Louisiana,  Nov 25, 2014

One nice feature of the vacuum cleaner is that it is lightweight and has good suction. It is bagless, but, the fact that it has a very small filter which will need changing often is very disappointing. I regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful but kind of flimsy
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Nov 12, 2014

Light Weight vacuum with a lot of power. Been very happy with the suction for the price. It seems a bit flimsy so I am not sure how long it will last. Overall I am pleased for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little vacuum-but loud!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 7, 2014

I bought this for an apartment and it works well. The big drawback-it is very loud. I would not recommend this vacuum if you have to vacuum everyday. After vacuuming a few times (new carpet), I noticed that the filter was really dirty-something that is not easily cleaned. It will certainly have to be replaced before a year of use. Also, the wand is not really long enough to make the tools efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum for the money
 from Mass,  Sep 3, 2014

Exactly as described. Works well on carpet as well as floor. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 31, 2014

Perfect vac for my apartment. Compact, powerful, on-board attachments, plenty of cord length so you don't have to keep unplugging-plugging while you do your chores. Easy to empty the chamber -- no bags to change, and the filter does a good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from VA,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought on sale. I'm satisfy with this product, clean well. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum but
 from westchester county ny,  Jun 26, 2014

I've given this a good review because after several delivery issues--for which Overstock was very helpful about resolving--my machine arrived and works quite well--but only if I push it. It arrived without the handle! I know Overstock will get it to me, it's only a matter of when, but on top of the delivery issues, this was very annoying. In fairness, I have been dealing with overstock for many years and this is only the second problem I've ever had. The box arrived torn and taped--had I been home I would have never accepted it. Hopefully my handle will arrive soon as it appears to work quite well--but again, only if I push it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good machine
 from California,  Jun 21, 2014

Good machine; it takes a couple of times to learn how to empty it, but after that it is easy to empty. The expanding hose for the attachments should be a little longer. Overall its a good machine for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from California,  May 21, 2014

I love my dirt devil vac.! It cleans better than any expensive vacuum I have ever had! All you have to do is keep the filter clean and it will look like you just shampooed your carpet. Love It!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil is Dynamite!
 from Ventura, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

My former hi-tech vacuum finally gave up and living at the beach with a shedding dog means I needed one fast and I wanted a bagless machine. However, my recent move left me on a very tight budget. I had hear about Dirt Devil, read some reviews, and ordered one through Overstock.com. I am quite pleased with the vacuum and admittedly surprised that such an inexpensive product works so well. It picks up sand and dog hair from linoleum as well as area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light wight and powerfull
 from Babylon, ny,  Jan 10, 2014

have enouth power for every day use in the house. Price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second dirt devil we have bought
 from Glendale, ca,  Dec 25, 2013

we use dirt devils and have for a while do to their durability and ease of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought