Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from lv,nv,  Oct 9, 2010

This hand vac is great for quick pick ups especially if you have pets. It has enough power and isn't as as loud as other models, easy to use and well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Martha's Vineyards,  Mar 9, 2011

This hand vaccum is really great. It really cleans well any surface. I recommended it to my best friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price
 from Mantua, NJ,  Nov 20, 2010

Was more powerful than I expected. Does a great job on carpeted stairs. Excellent for car use too. When you take the brush off there is a handy pull out attachment that works really well for getting in small spaces and along the sides and backs of carpeted stairs. Easy to empty. Like the idea there is no cord, just plug in when recharging is needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little size but amazing power!
 from Lantana, TX,  Nov 9, 2014

Previously owned a Shark but it would not hold a charge long enough to clean anything! Threw it in the garbage. It took 3 charges to vacuum my carpeted stairs. This little red devil did the entire stairs with power/charge to spare. Takes very little time to recharge. Easy to clean, comfortable to hold, love the attachment and the full out nozzle, not very noisy, and stores easily due to size. What's not to love?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil
 from Newark, DE,  Oct 1, 2010

The Dirt Devil provide the type of hand held vacuum that I need. I am completely satisfied with it. To this point I haven't noticed and design flaw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job but...
 Mar 27, 2015

This vacuum is quieter than most hand held ones BUT the design is not very efficient. The charge seems to hold for a good bit of time and it recharges rather quickly. FIRST - to get the brush off you kind of have to twist it off and I was afraid I would break it and dust tends to collect underneath the brush so be careful when setting the vacuum down on something; you might leave a pile of dust behind. SECOND - to empty the suction bin you have to push in at the sides where the arrows are and then when you dump out the bin the dust goes all over. I have to use my fingers to swipe out the collection bin. Overall this is a decent hand vac and it does the job but the design is not very user friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked then died
 Feb 5, 2015

Worked fine for oh, four months then the battery stopped holding the charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 3, 2015

This vacuum really met my needs and I am glad I purchased it. I received it quickly as well. Thanks, Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand held cordless vac
 from Elizabeth, PA,  Aug 24, 2014

This is good little workhorse. It does an effective job on hardwood, tile or carpeting. Very easy to clean out. On a full charge it can clean 2 sets of stairs and a few small jobs. Crevice tool can do an acceptable job in corners but cannot get them completely clean. Also, crevice tool has tendency to slide back into the vacuum when applying any pressure. You have to pull it back out. Works well on upholstery. Full charge lasts about 20 minutes then you can hear motor winding down. I can get my jobs done before battery runs out. Overall, I recommend this product. It's much easier to clean stairs than dragging out the canister and works as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelby 14-drawer Multicolored Wood Accent Chest
 from Fort Lee NJ,  May 7, 2014

Good little machine, I use it to clean my upholster furniture, it does a great job, love the brush attachment, I would recommend this great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little vacuum
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Feb 8, 2012

this is a hard working little hand vac, bought it for my wife to use around the house. Has great suction and stays charged for many days. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2012

Vacuum is very powerful. A little heavier than the other models.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 from Virginia,  Jan 4, 2012

Just what I was hoping for. Lots of power. Picks up fabulously. Handled the fir needles from the Christmas tree effortlessly! Watch out, though: it clogs up on the smallest of twigs, and will lose power very gradually as the clog gets bigger. So plan on thoroughly emptying it and looking inside every time you give it a good workout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mighty little vacuum
 from Delaware,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a tornado of a hand vacuum. It is easy to charge and holds a charge for quite some time which allows one to use it for quite awhile before the battery slows it down. It is strong enough to pick up anything you would use it for and the attachment is great for getting pet hairs off the furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, powerful little cleaner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this hand vacuum based on the great reviews that it received. I would give this a 3.5 star rating. It's a little on the heavy side, and it seems to lose battery power if you don't charge it at least 6 hours prior to using it. I have to remember to plug it in the day before I plan on cleaning my house. Other than that, it does its job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Hand Vacuum
 from New York,  Mar 22, 2011

I have used it a few times and I'm loving it. It's a great investment as it is easy to store, vacuums well, especially if you are only using it for a small space and it is easy access to vacuum my vehicle. I now can vacuum my jeep myself and do a better job than taking it to a car wash and pay that extra money. Thank you "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets the job done...
 from virginia,  Feb 28, 2011

I keep this in my kitchen for those quick pick ups, a bit noisy but does a nice job....just hoping this one lasts better that those in the past!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from baltimore md,  Feb 11, 2011

but only holds a charge for 20 minutes so it needs re charging a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to clean my stairs and it works perfect. Very light and has plenty of power to get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil
 from Bloomington,In,  Dec 6, 2010

I have cats and needed a product that could clean my furniture. This Dirt Devil works great. I like the built in crevis tool and the brush attachment is great for the cat hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought