Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil Scorpion is Terrific!
 from Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA,  Nov 12, 2014

This little vacuum has become my "go-to" first choice instead of dragging out a bigger vacuum! It even sounds like a full-size vacuum when its running! Powerful, light-weight, easy to use and handle. I'm impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This hand vacuum really works, is lightweight and very handy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice little vac. Good power, works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 Apr 29, 2015

Good and powerful! Hold change well and long....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot rate
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a gift for a family member which means I cannot rate it. However I haven't heard any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Powerful little machine for picking up crumbs. Easy to use, instead of bringing out the brush and pan to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N'Awlins
 Apr 23, 2015

Works great. A really good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean As You Go
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought two of these Dirt Devils, one for the master bath and one for kitchen. I should have bought them years ago. It is always plugged in so it stays charged. It is easy to shake out the dirt. Much easier than getting out the big vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 12, 2015

Perfect for what I needed it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vac
 Mar 9, 2015

Nice vacuum for the car and to get in tight spots. The suction is okay for a battery operated vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Feb 24, 2015

I got this for my boyfriend who was constantly complaining about cleaning up the kitchen and the crumbs. He loves it! He stopped complaining and use's to clean around the grates on the gas stove. The battery doesn't last as long as he'd like is the only complaint I've heard from him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirt Devil
 Feb 18, 2015

We had forgotten how nice it is to have a cordless hand vacuum. This is a great size, runs easily, and picks up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand vacuum
 Feb 3, 2015

Great for getting in small places

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Vac
 from East TN,  Dec 31, 2014

Nice, sturdy hand vacuum - we bought it to use on the car upholstery & mats. Good suction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, shipping fast, Thanks
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 5, 2014

price was the best , I did check all store for price this was the besr, service fast. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 25, 2014

I made the right choice. It's power full! I use it in all the rooms. Especially the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought