Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works but...
 from Pueblo CO,  Aug 5, 2010

There are a couple of design flaws. One is the fold out cleaning nozzle. It is very difficult to turn around and lock into place. And you can't leave it locked in place because then it won't fit on the charger. When I try to unflip the nozzle the whole thing comes apart and spills all the dirl I just vacuumed up. Basically it works but getting it set up to use is a pain. If you are like me when you grab your hand held vacuum you are in a hurry to clean up a mess so it's not fun to have to struggle with it first. You don't have to flip out the nozzle to use but it really helps to get detailed cleaning in crevices and to not have to bend down so far. I haven't had it long enough to tell how long it holds a charge or how well it really picks up. It seems to pick up ok but I haven't cleaned the car - a true test.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing really sucks, so to speak
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 1, 2010

We've been DIY renovating and I knew I needed a hand-vac. I've had mixed experiences with them, but this one seemed pretty strong and appropriate for our wood and tile floors. It's quite powerful and the battery lasts a decent amount of time- enough for the quick messes you usually would use hand vacs for, certainly, and I've used it to clean every space between freshly-laid mosaic tile in the bathroom before grouting, which was probably a 7-10 minute process. The battery lasted for the whole process and it picked up all the little bits and pieces down between the tiles with the assistance of the skinny nozzle attachment. I also like how the attachments are attached at all times- you just flip a switch or press a button and they're ready to go. My only slight issue with this device is that the 'release' button for emptying is very close to the 'on' button- no mishaps yet, but there have been some close calls!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 1, 2010

I bought this for light clean-up around the house and the car. Suction isn't that great, and the battery charge barely made it through vacuuming one car. Does a good job with dirt piles after sweeping the tile and hard-wood...not enough oomph for dust or dirt on carpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works As Promised
 from Albany, New York,  Jul 4, 2010

Decent hand vacuum. Has good power for a hand vacuum. Medium weight. Certainly has enough power to clean up the types of messes that I would clean up with a hand vacuum. Not disappointed with the purchase. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIRT DEVIL
 from GLEN CARBON, IL.,  Jul 31, 2014

QUALITY PRODUCT I EXPECT TO LAST FOR 2 YEARS AS HUBBY USES INSTEAD OF A BROOM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not ideal for pet hair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 23, 2011

This is a good little vacuum if you have hard substances that you need to get up. It does not work well with pet hair. There is a filter inside that is impossible to get completely clean and grosses me out eveytime I have to knock all the pet hair off of it. I would have preferred a bagless handheld without a filter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

It's powerful and it's light weight. Easy to clean and easy to charge. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't recommend this
 from VA,  Mar 3, 2010

I was disappointed. It doesn't even pick up crumbs on the carpet very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky by today's standards
 from MN,  Feb 25, 2010

I think this works OK, but the plug-in base is quite large and clunky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from New York-upstate,  Dec 20, 2009

I purchased as a gift for Christmas. It's what my daughter-in-law wanted so I'm sure it will be good. It arrived fast and in good condition. It's now wrapped and waiting to be opened.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top