Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Conversation Pieces
 Jan 27, 2016

These two wall plaques have brought a great deal of conversation to the dinner table. Perfect size for various areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the plaques
 Jun 29, 2016

This is a cute little addition to our kitchen. I love the words that are just big enough to foster a conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 24, 2016

Smaller than I expected but then again I should have read the dimensions :) Very nice, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plaques
 May 17, 2016

Love them! Really nice in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice
 May 8, 2016

It gave my kitchen the look I was expecting with the rest of my décor. Nice pieces for the right price highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 May 4, 2016

These are Awesome, I'm actually giving one as a mothers day gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 23, 2016

Extremely well made wall plaques. Nice addition to kitchen walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICENICENICENICENICENICE NICE
 Mar 15, 2016

NICENICENICENICENICENICE NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 Jan 20, 2016

They look amazing staggered in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought these for a wall between my kitchen and breakfast nook. Love the quality, color and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIchele
 Nov 20, 2015

This is the perfect touch that I searched for everywhere and compliments the decor in my redecorated kitchen. Thank yo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reginav
 Oct 13, 2015

I gave this as a gift to my daughter for her kitchen. She loves them and it matches her kitchen decor perfectly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Words look a little weird but it's ok
 Sep 28, 2015

In a kitchen, I'd rather have a picture of food or wine or something...but I gave this a shot. I put these up a week ago, and every time I walk in the kitchen - I feel like someone wrote all over my walls...and then obviously I realize it's a picture. But, it's an odd look. They're light and easy to move around, but I'm not sure if I'm going to leave them up. Maybe if they clustered a few less words on each panel it would look better. But, it just looks kind of excessive and wordy in person. I had some old cute pictures of tomato cans and peaches and stuff - in 2 wood panels just like this - that I lost over the years from moving. That kind of thing looks nicer in a kitchen than a tablet full of words.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen words
 Sep 10, 2015

Love these plaques! I have them hung above a buffet. They look more expensive than that I paid. Only item that does not give them a 5 star review is that they are smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jul 14, 2015

I purchased these to match the décor in my kitchen and they were perfect size and fit. They are sturdy and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sadie1946
 Jul 6, 2015

Perfect for my kitchen. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 Jun 25, 2015

Very good fillers for above the cabinet or that weird wall in your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 22, 2015

Cute but smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Condo owner
 Mar 30, 2015

These 2 pictures are great quality, the perfect size for a kitchen wall. Nothing about these pictures are cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Words
 from Kansas City,  Mar 17, 2014

These were a little smaller than expected. I should have paid closer heed to dimensions specified. However quality was very good. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought