Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
arrived damaged
 from essex jct, vermont,  Jul 18, 2012

detailed picture showed rounded corners; reason for buying- table had none. shipped from ca. to vt- skirt on bottom of table was cracked by the weight of the legs which had broken from ties on table bottom. ups had a problem delvering on promised date. 1 washer missing from hardware..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Jul 13, 2010

It took me approximately 20 minutes from box to standing. I am a woman with long nails and it was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and fits a small dining area well. It was delivered on time as stated. No one had a table this nice for the price, even other well known discount stores. Like my other Overstock purchases, I have been very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 2, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this table especilly give the price. This was my first time purchasing furniture on the internet, so I was unsure what to expect as photos may differ from the product shown. This table is much better than the pictured table. It is made of solid oak wood stained espresso (legs, sides, and table top); no particle board or rubberwood. It is beautiful and fits nicely in an apartment or a room with limited space which was what I purchased it for. Overstock delivered the table within days of my ordering it unlike other sites that I have ordered from in the past. I will definitely purchase other furniture items from Overstock.com for the quality, prices, and quick delivery, Who needs to leave home?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute
 from BILOXI, MS,  Mar 27, 2010

My order was shipped so fast, I had to call FedEx and have them store it until I returned from vacation. I love my table! My two teal parson chairs fit just right with it. Easy assemble, just right for me and my guest. Love OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from NH...Freezing Cold !,  Jan 9, 2010

Received this table and am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived promptly, was well-packaged and had easy instructions (top, 4 legs, 8 washers, 8 o-rings, 8 screws) and (OH BOY) you can use a Phillips head screwdriver to assemble it as an alternative to the enclosed wrench thing....much easier on the knuckles.Did notice, however, only after I got it assembled, a small "smush" in one of the table top corners.....not enough of an issue to return it. This is a keeper. The finish is a rich, dark, espresso and has nice, clean lines. Is sturdy and should serve me well. All and all, a very nice table....Thanks, O-stock! Keep them coming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ragins1
 from seaford, delaware,  Nov 24, 2009

lovely espresso color, sturdy construction, with a classy look. Better than what I expected. Looks wonderful with my espresso chairs. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2009

Easy to assemble, sturdy enough-- this table is a good buy for the price. Only reason i'm giving it 4 rather than 5 stars is that the wood was scratched in a few places. OS might have replaced it, but they're barely noticeable when you use a dark wood furniture mark up. And I didn't think it was worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2009

I love this table. I have a small apartment and it fits perfectly in my dining area. It arrived very well protected and in excellent condition. It was also very easy to put together since it comes with a small tool to adjust the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Tennessee,  Jul 16, 2009

The assembly was very easy I put it together and had no problems. All parts and instructions were in the box. I am using it as a forward desk and it is working out great. Sturdy and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple.
 Apr 20, 2016

Easy to assemble. Great looking sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JMO
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect table for 2 in our hearth room off kitchen. Very sturdy. Now using it as a desk with my desk-top computer. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining furniture purchase
 Mar 13, 2016

Purchased this to go with the school house chairs in dark walnut. Works nicely together. Nice rounded corners and simple design. This table is a decent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and great price!
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful but it came with a scratch on the edge with no paint :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce table, but arrived scratched
 Feb 2, 2016

It's a good, attractive table, but it arrived with a scratch on one side. I didn't want the bother of sending it back, so I just put that side against the wall. Aside from this, I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 16, 2016

Fast delivery and the table looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table.
 Jan 8, 2016

Ordered the table for our first house. The espresso finish is beautiful. Easy to assemble, and fits perfect in the nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 Jan 4, 2016

I use this table as a desk and it does the job. Offers more space than an average desk, which is what I wanted, and looks good overall. Only downside is it sometimes feels 'wobbly' and top of it has many nicks and edges getting bruised. For the the money and how quickly it arrived, it's a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small spaces
 Dec 13, 2015

perfect table for a small apartment. use it everyday , have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 13, 2015

Worth what you pay for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 11, 2015

I'm a single mom who's not the best in fixing things but assembling this table making me feel like MacGyver! Easy to assemble, sturdy and look really nice with or without tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought