Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These chair covers are neat and clean.
 from Casa Grande,AZ.,  Jul 13, 2011

I love these new chair covers! I was ready to purchase new chairs, when I saw these covers. I was skeptical about buying them, but it was so inexpensive to take a chance. I'm so glad I did. These covers saved me a lot of money and my dining set looks "brand new". It gives a whole other dimension to the room. Love them!! Would reccommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding. Very durable fabric and easy to keep clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target with the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Nogales, Arizona,  Jan 8, 2013

wish it was a wrong color shipped but looks like it was shipped as ordered, Im really disaapointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's completely different doesnt match what's on the pic with what i have received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. might be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, but questionable quality!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 6, 2012

I love the way that these slip covers look, but when I ordered them 2 of them came in packaging that looked like they were "returns" and when I opened the packages both had multiple holes in the seams. I don't know if someone tried to put them on chairs that were too big, ripped them and then returned them or what... O.co replaced them and the ones that were in "new" packaging seem fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holes in seams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 20, 2012

Ordered covers based on previous reviews. Received today, just in time to use for holiday. Covers were much darker than in the picture, in fact not even close to the color shown. I measured my chair to make sure that the dimensions on the product would work with my chairs before ordering. They do not fit, look sloppy and and cheaply made. Spent almost $$$ on four covers that look worse than the ones I paid $$$ for at another local store. Very disappointed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not an accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chair Stretch Slipcovers
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

I did not like these slipcovers at all. It was very baggy on my chairs. It stated strechy material but way too stretchy. The picture gave a better effect than in actuality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. It did not fit snug on my chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit was perfect
 from Nashville Tn,  Jun 29, 2012

seems to be a good product except for the seam problem on mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was pretty close to same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the covers was torn at the seam upon arrival so had to restich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bunchy, but Do the Job
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2012

I was looking for some neutral slipcovers for some red dining room chairs, and these work. I suppose like most slipcovers, they're not a perfect fit, but do the job. The waffle print is a nice touch. My chairs measure by the dimensions listed, but for whatever reason, there is a lot of bunching around the seat of the chair, and they are a little shorter than I would like. I ended up just tucking the bottoms under the feet of the chairs, and since the covers are stretchy, it seems to work fine. Overall, I'm not in love with them, but they'll do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, Stretchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chair Stretch Slipcovers (Set of 2)
 from Colorado Springs,  Nov 28, 2011

I don't like these slipcovers. Perhaps they should not be used on faux leather parsons chairs. They ride up and don't look right after sitting in them. They were, however, easy to put on chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unfortunally the slipcovers where too big
 from Orlando,Fl,  Oct 19, 2011

the description was fine the sizes where the ones off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the sizes weren't not correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top