Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy Stove
 from Paris, KY,  Oct 19, 2012

I purchased this stove to go in my sunroom loft. It is quite compared to other brands. The blower is on the bottom basically all you hear is the blower. The flame looks really nice. The stove is compact enough I can move without assistance and put into storage during the summer months. It has a remote and thermostat so you can adjust from the comfort of bed. I suggest the first time you turn it on do it outside as it does have a "new smell" odor but it goes away quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a fabulouse heater
 from San Francisco bay area,  Mar 30, 2013

This is one of my favorite purchases from Overstock. It really heats up my office and we Love it's look. I have had many compliments on it and people all want to know where did I get this.. It presents a cozy fireplace look and really heats the room up well. The remote works really well. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Such great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space heater
 from Wimberley, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

easy to use, and when I put it upstairs in my room and shut the door it heated up the whole room. My house heater broke this past winter when we had temps in the 20' and 30's so this little space heater came at the perfect time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Heater
 from Fair Lawn, NJ,  May 15, 2014

I love it. I have it in my living room! It does it's job in heating the room and it looks great when on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Mar 14, 2014

I love this heater! After the first one I bought, I decided to get a second! Now I have one in living room and one in bedroom! It has been wonderful and has gotten a lot of use during this Chicago winter!! Great little heater, takes chill out of room but does not make room hot, just comfortable. Love the remote. Pretty quiet too and nice ambiance with the glow of flames.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With Purchase
 from Akron, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2014

When I firs plugged it in, I though it was kinda noisy, I was a little disappointed. But I realized that a piece had come loose, probably in shipping. It was no big deal and easy to fix by removing the light bulbs then putting the piece back in place. It runs quiet, heats the room nicely. I love that it has a remote control and thermostat. the only thing missing is a timer, but I knew it didn't have one when I got it. All in all it was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little heater!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 22, 2014

Bought this for our guest room which always seem to be at least 5 degrees cooler than the other bedrooms. It works great and blends perfectly with the decor. When we don't have guests we use it in our family room. I use it more than the fireplace I have it placed in front of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it,will get a second one
 from Delaware,  Jan 31, 2013

Any problems I had were resolved by reading the manual. Needed to reset the remote.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black,matte finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CA,  Nov 17, 2012

I love this stove, it fit right into my budget and does exactly what I needed it to do. The only negative about it is the remote doesn't work and you can't have heat without flames. It is a good but for those of us on a budget

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This stove is just sturdy, looks beautiful and fits nicely in my living room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my sons. They like it.
 from St. Albans, v,  Jan 11, 2012

It was a gift for my sons. They like it. I can not give a honest review. I purchased it as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought