For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chattanooga,  Sep 27, 2012

Product is excellent. Air flow is great and easy to use

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are super.
 from CLERMONT,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought this fan from Overstock.com as a replacement to a smaller Honeywell desk fan that no longer worked. This is a floor fan model and is designed to circulate air in the entire room, which is exactly what I needed. The previously owned Honeywell desk fan did not do this and was limited. I am very pleased with the operation of this fan and highly recommend it. I use it in a master bedroom and it circulates and cools the air in the entire room. Very Good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent fan for a reasonable price
 from Independence, MO,  Sep 18, 2012

Not bad other than the oscillation is a bit sticky sometimes. I fear that this will shorten the life of that feature. Not as quiet as I had hoped. Thermostat feature works decently, but isn't as accurate as it could be. Like that it shipped for free. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 18, 2012

easy to put together, love the remote. The features are great. With the varied breeze setting it helps drown out the city noise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the remote
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it, but leave off the center stand.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 13, 2012

I really like the fan, excellent quality, leave off the additional center stand due to noise after several uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, however; center stand makes noise after using several times.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oscillation broke in 3 days
 from Upland, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

Fan does not blow with much power, and the oscillation feature broke in just three days. 1-year limited warranty still requires customer to pay shipping the fan back to the factory, plus a processing fee. I already spent more than $50 on the fan - I hesitate to pay another $20 just to have it fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These fans are great!
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 3, 2012

I love these fans especially the oscillating feature. This really helps to circulate the air. I purchased two of these fans and they work great in making the temperature in my apartment more even between rooms in conjunction with my air conditioner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems exceptional so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan!
 from Huntley, iL,  Aug 25, 2012

Excellent fan. Provides the a great breeze with fantastic cooling. It's not super quiet - you will hear it running but by no means is it loud. It circulates the air nicely. Performs exactly as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. no issues with the base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan for home or office.
 from Bradenton, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

Purchased this fan for my office and it is perfect - the remote control makes it easy to operate from ny desk and the settings are just right. I would recommend for home or office. Nice looking too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 from DE,  Aug 20, 2012

I bought this fan about a month ago and so far is working great. It is really quiet, looks nice and blows enough air to cool my living room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well and looks stylish.
 from Millbrae, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

It works well, but the LED on the remote was broken on arrival.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase.....
 from Laurel, MD,  Jul 31, 2012

Love, love the fan! The assembly took little time, the air power is perfect, and the look/ design is very contemporary. I did not use the attachment to make it higher so there are no stability issues. The remote is detachable, which is nice and all the other features work properly. I use the fan in my home office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital tower fan with ionizer.
 from New York City,Manhattan.,  Jul 27, 2012

A great fan designed with the most advanced digital conveniences. It gives you the temperature in the room,great array of possible settings, streamlined for any decor and very quiet. I have purchased other brands and prices but this one seems to be the most adequate for any purpose supplying the best ionized air and strong circulation in large rooms. I'm only sorry I wasn't offered to purchase extended warranty....(just in case.) 5 stars!!! *****

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and features.Best fan I ever had for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower of Power
 from Henderson, Nevada,  Jul 25, 2012

We specifically wanted the ionizer feature and the washable filter for here in the desert. We get a fine power like dust that the ionizer,filter fan helps with besides providing a nice breeze. My husband does not sneeze as much since we got the fan to help clear the air. The air flow is adjustable and very quiet. We use the lower height as that works well for us. It makes it more stable, we think

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good fan.....Love the remote....
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 25, 2012

This fan is very nice. I like it. It does not make loud and disturbing noises. There are 4 levels of speed and I usually keep it at lowest level before sleeping. Full speed is large amount of air. The fan covers the entire room. Many complained about its stand being cheap, it is good. It is stable and doesn't wobble on the wooden floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good...no problems so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 18, 2012

This fan is great at moving air efficiently and quietly in a medium-sized room. Great value (especially compared with tower fans I looked at from other retailers) and as always, incredibly fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful
 from Hammond, La,  Jul 18, 2012

Cools you down in an area without having to turn the air conditioner down so low. Ialso like to use it in the room while on the treadmill. Light enough to move it from room to room with no problem. Really glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent fan
 from illinois,  Jul 13, 2012

very quiet and sleek. The quality is very good. will buy one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right fan for the right spot
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 12, 2012

it was easy to assemble and it is easy to use. i greatly enjoy the remote!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and reliable so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ionizing fan
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2012

Bought two of these when we moved to SF because we figured we would need some fans, since there is rarely central AC and we love our AC! These have been working wonderfully, and keeps our place super cool. I love the ionizing feature- the air has a fresher smell and it's easy to work. The remote is a nice feature especially the flashlight integrated. Very clever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tower HEPA Air Cleaner with Ionizer
Today $99.65
Compare $168.34
Save 41%
(1)
Bionaire BAP825WO-U Air Purifier
Today $84.17
Compare $156.83
Save 46%
(2)
Oreck AIR12GU Air Purifier
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top