Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty good for the price
 from salt lake city,utah,  Aug 11, 2013

We have used this fan for a year now,it works great and does a good job keeping the room cool in the summers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan for the price, but shipping issues
 from Tulare, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

The fan works as advertised, although we have not yet had to deal with (clean) the filter. Shipping in the just original container is a bad idea, as the box was trashed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from MA,  Jul 23, 2013

Great fan, keeps the apartment cool with no real signs of humidity. Everyone in the house has noticed a difference including our friend who's asthmatic. Only two things I don't like about it; in the manual of the fan there is no mention of what you should do if there is a red light blinking on your fan and what it means. Also that when you want to manually set the temperature on the fan that it doesn't stay on the temperature that you set it. Only for the timer which is a little annoying. Haven't tried the remote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from South Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

My upstairs bedroom was extremely hot due to the poor AC system I had in my condo. I needed a quick fix so I purchased this fan. It was not to hard to put together. The base was a bit of a struggle but I finally got it pieced together. Plugged it in and it worked as it should. The remote and features are great. Made it much more comfortable and helped with air circulation in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same. It's black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fan
 from st petersburg, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

these fans move a lot of ait. i bough two for our 700 sq ft apartemnt with one window ac unitl and it ets hot here in florida the fans are nice come with remote with flashlight and have breeze settings where it actually feels like youare outside. the filter is very easy to wipe clean with a dry washcloth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great so many settings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fan that requires little floor space
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 10, 2013

The fan works very well and I like that it does not require much floor space (as opposed to a box fan). It also like having a remote control for the fan although the remote is odd shaped and awkward to use. Overall I am very pleased with the unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift arrived on time!
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This is the best shopping place! Free shipping is the BEST thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good one to buy
 from CA,  Nov 14, 2012

this fan is quite. like the temperature control settings. it would be great if this fan had a horizontal wind flow controller

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Far
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Nov 13, 2012

Have had others. Works fine. Haven't had long enough to give accurate results but I acquired due to Dust allergies. So far I have noticed a considerable positive result. Not the quietest but NOT noisy either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised. sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan/Ionizer
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I purchased the product especially for the Ionizer feature. I'm very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and features are great. I love the various settings and that I can chang them remotely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. I received the product I expected from the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from MD,  Oct 19, 2012

Good product for the price Has withstood being knocked over a few times also. We're happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Towler Fan w/Ionizer
 from Glendale, AZ,  Sep 28, 2012

Love this fan! Just moved to Arizona and couldn't get a good nights rest until this fan arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FAN
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Sep 28, 2012

WE LOOKED FOE FANS FOR A LONG TIME AND ARE GLAD WE FOUND THIS ONE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MOVES ALOT OF AIR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chattanooga,  Sep 27, 2012

Product is excellent. Air flow is great and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are super.
 from CLERMONT,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought this fan from Overstock.com as a replacement to a smaller Honeywell desk fan that no longer worked. This is a floor fan model and is designed to circulate air in the entire room, which is exactly what I needed. The previously owned Honeywell desk fan did not do this and was limited. I am very pleased with the operation of this fan and highly recommend it. I use it in a master bedroom and it circulates and cools the air in the entire room. Very Good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent fan for a reasonable price
 from Independence, MO,  Sep 18, 2012

Not bad other than the oscillation is a bit sticky sometimes. I fear that this will shorten the life of that feature. Not as quiet as I had hoped. Thermostat feature works decently, but isn't as accurate as it could be. Like that it shipped for free. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 18, 2012

easy to put together, love the remote. The features are great. With the varied breeze setting it helps drown out the city noise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the remote
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it, but leave off the center stand.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 13, 2012

I really like the fan, excellent quality, leave off the additional center stand due to noise after several uses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, however; center stand makes noise after using several times.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oscillation broke in 3 days
 from Upland, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

Fan does not blow with much power, and the oscillation feature broke in just three days. 1-year limited warranty still requires customer to pay shipping the fan back to the factory, plus a processing fee. I already spent more than $50 on the fan - I hesitate to pay another $20 just to have it fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These fans are great!
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 3, 2012

I love these fans especially the oscillating feature. This really helps to circulate the air. I purchased two of these fans and they work great in making the temperature in my apartment more even between rooms in conjunction with my air conditioner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems exceptional so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought